Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Business Center New World Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor
New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club New World Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club Terrace New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Lounge
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 584

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
2460 reviews

2098 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2460)
Sort by:
Vinny N. Business travelers United States of America, February 3, 2016
Value for money but need a few detailing

Staff, location, cleanliness is top notch
9
Good overall for bus@ess trip. But quite a messy mix up between Agoda definition of premier vs hotel booking. Booked premier on Agoda because on hotel website says that it comes with lounge access. No it don't come with it. Several Staff took awhile to figure it out. And when extending the room, was told by staff to book premier again and it will include lounge access. Of course it didn't come with access after. Frustration, frustration, frustration.
Report this review
Ma. E. Groups Philippines, January 31, 2016
Staycation

Buffet breakfast was good, staff was really friendly, fast Internet connection in room
9
Really good, but too bad we did not get to enjoy swimming because the water was too cold. Buffet breakfast was great because of variety & quality of food.
Report this review
Ben H. Business travelers Singapore, January 28, 2016
BEST BUSINESS HOTEL IN MAKATI

Convenience, Great Customer Service and Comfort
8
GREAT! Can't ask for anything better!
Report this review
Jiayu S. Business travelers China, January 24, 2016
FIVE STAR STAY! Highly Recommended

Location, Servise, Residence Club
10
Report this review
Mokhtar H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2016
Good Value for Money Hotel

Location, Rate and Comfort
9.7
Report this review
Kader B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2016
World makati

Comfort, location, staff
7.7
I enjoyed it a great deal. The staff was excellent
Report this review
Hock H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2016
Good place to stay but more for business traveller

Reasonable price, great location and shopping
8.7
Good experience and very friendly staff. Unexpected but good!
Report this review
Diana S. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2016
Family staycation

1) food 2) staff 3) location
8.7
Me and my family stayed at this hotel for 3 days and 2 nights. I can say that we enjoyed and had fun during our stay. The food was excellent. Except when we ordered on the last day, the bacon was not crispy anymore and a bit hard. The pool was nice. The staffs are friendly and easy to talk with. They are very accommodating with our requests. One negative though was when the staff makeup our room and forgot to leave tissues in the bathroom, forgot to empty the trash bin, and didn't change used towels. I had to tell her about the trash and we requested for tissues afterward. Also I noticed there were some areas which were a bit old. Like the bathroom in the hotel room, main elevator, entrance from the parking, etc. On the side note, I can still say that our overall stay was fun
Report this review
Mercedita J. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2016
great location great food

strategically located, allow early check in, great selection of food
9
we had a very pleasant stay our only complain is that there was no bidet in the restroom to think that this is a 5 star hotel
Report this review
Paul T. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2016
Superb

Good service,
9.3
Definitely i will go back.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2098 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel ManilaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Business CenterNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club TerraceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01