Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Business Center New World Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club New World Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club Terrace New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 584
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 2387 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2387)
Sort by:
Ludovicus T. Business travelers Belgium, August 29, 2015
best hotel in makati

best quality
10
Report this review
Ong C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 24, 2015
Great location and good staff performance

location, comfort, cleanliness
9.7
this is my first time staying in New world makati hotel. During the checkin process, the front desk introduce the Business lounge upgrade. It is great that I took it and access to the floor 24 private lounge for breakfast and evening. The food are fantastic. The room is clean. There are gym, spa and swimming. It is well maintained. Staff there are super friendly and my wife have a good impression about phillipines because of the friendly people here. We took a tour and assist by the concierge. Location wise, they are situated at the heart of makati, City are generally clean and safe. There are lots of shopping mall around. Overall, i have a great expereince here and will come back again.
Report this review
Garrik L. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2015
great stay

staff service, location and cleanliness
8.3
Great stay!
Report this review
Herris K. Business travelers Australia, August 23, 2015
Great Hotel in great location.

Location, professional staff, the pool.
7.3
Report this review
David C. Solo travelers Australia, August 23, 2015
New World Makati

excellent staff, location and food
9.3
Great high end hotel with good security, close to Greenbelt shopping mall and Glorietta mall. Excellent staff and room service was quick and efficient and food was spot on. service in the lobby was also excellent
Report this review
Hung P. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 21, 2015
Convenience location and friendly staff

Location with less than one minute walk to greenbelt, friendly and helpful staff and good breakfast buffet
9.3
Report this review
Jenny C. Business travelers United States of America, August 21, 2015
Nice Hotel

Good quality hotel, friendly staff and great location
8
Very nice hotel, staff very friendly and helpful, I will stay at the same hotel on next visit.
Report this review
Jenny C. Business travelers United States of America, August 21, 2015
Nice Hotel

Good quality hotel, friendly staff and great location
10
When we walked into the hotel, everyone greeted us, Breakfast with large selection and all staff really rendered great services during our stay, I will definitely stay with this hotel on next visit.
Report this review
Antoine M. Business travelers France, August 20, 2015
Good business hotel

Location, rooms, club floor
7
Generally good business hotel, excellent location opposite Greenbelt 3 shopping complex. However quite disappointed by the service this time compared with the previous stay. I had a problem with the room window (not closing well, therefore noisy) which I noticed immediately on check in. I asked to change room, but and the staff tried to repair for at least one hour before accepting to change to another room. Considering this was a club floor room, this was disappointing.
Report this review
Justin O. Solo travelers United States of America, August 15, 2015
Highly recommended

Staff hospitality, location and cleanliness
9.7
Great staff. They were very helpful. Comfort and cleanliness of the room was superb and the complimentary breakfast was a great bonus. I would definitely stay here again when I get a chance
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel ManilaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Business CenterNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club TerraceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - New World Makati Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07