or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New World Renaissance Hotel
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor
New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 584
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2105 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2105)
Sort by:
Domingo I. Families with young children Philippines, September 28, 2014
Weekend Stay

Its location is near Greenbelt. Hotel staff are very helpful.
9
I enjoyed our stay. We will definitely come back again.
Echo T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2014
location

location room confort clean
8
very good, only set back is the breakfast is expensive, but having said that, can walk across to the shopping mall opposite Greenbelt to have Starbucks coffee for breakfast.
Sarah F. Business travelers Australia, September 25, 2014
Unexpectedly good for a Manila hotel

staff, location, room
9.3
Stayed for 2 nights for a business trip on the Executive Floor. Very nice room - slightly different from you "standard" hotel room. Good wifi which worked. Excellent lounge with very good evening snack selection (somewhat crowded but not that bad). Breakfast buffet was good although the service of the hot choice was slow on the first day (I think I hit the lounge at a bad time). Good gym with a good mix of weights and cardio equipment, not crowded either time I used it.
Frank P. Business travelers Australia, September 24, 2014
Check the Internet Deal

Staff, Location and room quality
8.7
The free internet deal I wasnt happy with . I found they had 2 types of internet . One free which was much weaker. Then you had one you had more bandwith for 750PHP per day . I booked as on eofmy conditions but apart from being slow , I had to rest it 4-5 times a day as it kept diconnecting. Apart from that . Location and staff were excellent .
Janette N. Solo travelers Philippines, September 20, 2014
Very good location

Room is spacious, very clean, and staff are all very helpful
8.3
A plus when the staff allowed me to check-out at 4PM. Just across Makati's premier shopping area so it's very convenient to shop and dine.
Brian G. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 19, 2014
First rate hotel in a perfect location

location, rooms, staff
9
all good, no real complaints, buffet Mexican theme was a bit cold and slightly lacklustre
Maroun B. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2014
regular traveller to manila

location, clean, staff performence excellent
8.7
pleasant stay, with a touch of class.
Gina A. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2014
beautiful hotel & rooms

great customer service, beautiful hotel & beautiful rooms
9.3
Almost everything in this hotel was excellent. customer service was amazing, the hotel is beautiful, the location is excellent, walking distance from great shopping, restaurants, spa, etc. the rooms were very nice, clean and contemporary. only issue was the bed is not comfortable, but this wouldn't deter me from staying at New World Makati again. Loved everything about this hotel.
Lafage J. Business travelers France, September 13, 2014
Location saves it

Location, location and location
5.7
I have been staying there 2 weeks in business - I booked a so-called renovated room which does not seem so renovated after all. I got regular problems with the water: no cold water some morning, not hot water the following day. Be careful with the door and double-check it is close since the door was not working properly I have been give an upgrade to their lounge, breakfast choice is rather limited and less quality than the normal breakfast buffet on the ground floor.
Kenneth S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Convenience, comfort and good value

This is the second time my family and I stay at this hotel. I booked an additional night on top of the 3 nights room stay we have booked earlier because our the
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - New World Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05