arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 2516 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2516 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0

10 Raquel A.
United States
April 28, 2016
I took a seminar for my continuing education
I was so delighted that the staff and the facility met my expectations. Maybe, the restaurant may have an extended dining time to accommodate us who travel from other country or placed. in between

9.2 Brainard S.
Philippines
April 25, 2016
Nice place but a little bit pricey
Hotel is situated at the heart of Makati shopping. Malls are right beside it. Room is ok, already shows signs of aging but still ok. :)

8 Sing W.
Malaysia
April 19, 2016
Overall is very good.
The hotel staff is good and one of the hotel restaurant Jasmine are also very helpful, in terms of assist on serving my company vip guests. Thanks New World Makati.

9.6 Burton C.
United States
April 15, 2016
Great location
Location and ambience are great

9.6 Hubert M.
United States
April 09, 2016
New World Hotel
Best hotel for location if your interested in shopping and malls in Makati, Manila. Everything is right in front of you and all within walking distance.. Green belt , Land mark, Glorietta , malls. Hotel is clean and I would highly recommend it.

9.2 bilal B.
Saudi Arabia
April 03, 2016
My experience
It was a mix between business and vacation

8.4 Aileen L.
Philippines
April 02, 2016
Helpful and friendly staffs
Made our stay very pleasant.

9.2 Tommy L.
United States
April 02, 2016
Location, Staff, Breakfast: A winner!
I have really no complaint about this hotel. The staff are amazing, it is secure and the breakfast is phenomenal, offering every type of cuisine. I wish the rooms were as fantastic as the lobby, the beds and the bathrooms could use a little refresh.

8.4 BGEN M.
United States
April 01, 2016
Near Greenbelt shopping areas
Good executive lounge in the morning; friendly staff

9.7 Chin N.
United States
March 30, 2016
Excellent
Location
Excellent