Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New World Renaissance Hotel
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor
New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 584
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2305 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2305)
Sort by:
Arnel H. Families with young children Singapore, April 25, 2015
Family vacation

Room, staff friendliness and location pretty convenient
9.3
Very good
Mark A. Business travelers Australia, April 22, 2015
We enjoyed our stay and the staff are all prompt

Location, service and excellent rooma
10
Very enjoyable and pleasant
Jeffrey D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 18, 2015
makati

location clean and comfortable
10
It's perfect place to stay highly recommended
Colin L. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 13, 2015
New world repeat guest

location room staff
9.3
Christopher Y. Couples Australia, April 13, 2015
Close to everything

close to greenbelt, Very high standard in accommodation, Outstanding service
9.7
Keep coming back here because of high standard & good value available online. Upgraded at small extra cost including breakfast, hard to resist
Saminderpaul S. Business travelers Singapore, April 6, 2015
Hyatt Perth

Location, Bar, Staff
10
Walter L. Families with young children United States of America, April 6, 2015
Back Again!

Staff, Location and Accomadations are the best!
9.7
Staff always remembers me and greets me. I feel comfortable staying at this hotel and the kids really love it.
Walter L. Families with young children United States of America, April 6, 2015
Back Again.

Staff, Location and accomadations are great!
9.7
Friendly and attentive staff, Have been a returning guest since 1999.
Ma S. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2015
holyweek staycation

good location quality service and good food
9
I was well rested in my stay at New World Makati. The staff were accomodating and I was very thankful for the upgrade to Residence Club at the 24th floor
Charles H. Business travelers United States of America, April 5, 2015
Manila hotelsSo far this is one of the best hotels

Pool Is nice clean . The gym is very good quality .
9.3
My stay was good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A03