or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New World Renaissance Hotel
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor
New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 584
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
828 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
Business travelers (828)
Sort by:
Mark A. Business travelers Australia, April 22, 2015
We enjoyed our stay and the staff are all prompt

Location, service and excellent rooma
10
Very enjoyable and pleasant
Colin L. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 13, 2015
New world repeat guest

location room staff
9.3
Saminderpaul S. Business travelers Singapore, April 6, 2015
Hyatt Perth

Location, Bar, Staff
10
Charles H. Business travelers United States of America, April 5, 2015
Manila hotelsSo far this is one of the best hotels

Pool Is nice clean . The gym is very good quality .
9.3
My stay was good
Kelvin N. Business travelers Singapore, March 31, 2015
Makati City

Cleanliness, Staff Politeness, Speed of Reaction
9.7
Zi A. Business travelers Singapore, March 29, 2015
everything was perfect

Location, service, staff
9.7
Everything about the hotel was perfect, from the security, to the staff, to the location. Could not find a single complain about the hotel. Perhaps slightly expensive compared to what I'm used to paying in South east asia, but that seems like the price in Philippines.
Ian E. Business travelers Philippines, March 19, 2015
New and renovated

Location, location, location
8
Good!
Patrick O. Business travelers Singapore, March 11, 2015
Quiet hotel good location

Quiet, cozy, good location
10
Cj H. Business travelers United States of America, March 10, 2015
Great location, staff performance inconsistent

Location, location, location
7.3
The location is great but the staff was not very efficient. My driver waited for an hour & a half because the hotel did not inform me that he was there already & I thought he was stuck in traffic while I waited an hour in the lobby.
Cj H. Business travelers United States of America, March 10, 2015
Great location, apathetic staff

Location, Green Belt,
7.7
Nice hotel but staff performance could be better

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03