Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Business Center New World Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club New World Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club Terrace New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 584

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 869 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
Business travelers (869)
Sort by:
Ludovicus T. Business travelers Belgium, August 29, 2015
best hotel in makati

best quality
10
Report this review
Herris K. Business travelers Australia, August 23, 2015
Great Hotel in great location.

Location, professional staff, the pool.
7.3
Report this review
Hung P. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 21, 2015
Convenience location and friendly staff

Location with less than one minute walk to greenbelt, friendly and helpful staff and good breakfast buffet
9.3
Report this review
Jenny C. Business travelers United States of America, August 21, 2015
Nice Hotel

Good quality hotel, friendly staff and great location
8
Very nice hotel, staff very friendly and helpful, I will stay at the same hotel on next visit.
Report this review
Jenny C. Business travelers United States of America, August 21, 2015
Nice Hotel

Good quality hotel, friendly staff and great location
10
When we walked into the hotel, everyone greeted us, Breakfast with large selection and all staff really rendered great services during our stay, I will definitely stay with this hotel on next visit.
Report this review
Antoine M. Business travelers France, August 20, 2015
Good business hotel

Location, rooms, club floor
7
Generally good business hotel, excellent location opposite Greenbelt 3 shopping complex. However quite disappointed by the service this time compared with the previous stay. I had a problem with the room window (not closing well, therefore noisy) which I noticed immediately on check in. I asked to change room, but and the staff tried to repair for at least one hour before accepting to change to another room. Considering this was a club floor room, this was disappointing.
Report this review
Ting L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2015
Great hotel

Clean,convenient , comfortable
7.7
Report this review
Andrew M. Business travelers United States of America, August 12, 2015
Fine hotel

Location, Met up to 5 Stars, Club room
10
Lovely experience. The club room breakfast and social hours are outstanding. Helpful, attentive staff. I will choose it as my hotel of choice when visiting Manilla again.
Report this review
Chariya R. Business travelers Thailand, August 10, 2015
great hotel

good location , attentive staff and nice room
10
Makati hote is my favourite hotel in Makati so far. Clean and big room but remember to book deluxe room or above quality only. I was not aware that i booked superior room and the room was on low floor and looked drain so i upgraded my room to deluxe
Report this review
Chariya R. Business travelers Thailand, August 5, 2015
Great experience

Good location , good breakfast and attentive staff
10
I always stay here and find it is the best in Makati so far. The room is big , new and clean. Staffs were excellent
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel ManilaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Business CenterNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club TerraceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - New World Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03