Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Business Center New World Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club New World Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club Terrace New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 584
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 844 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
Business travelers (844)
Sort by:
Rogier M. Business travelers Netherlands, May 31, 2015
poor old fashion rooms

location
7
Except the old room the stay was ok but too much money for an old fashion room. By the way can not rate the food if i did not use it.
Stephanie L. Business travelers Singapore, May 30, 2015
Nice Hotel to Stay

Clean, Friendly staff and convenient access to restaurants, malls, etc
9.7
Juliana L. Business travelers Singapore, May 22, 2015
They have to buck up on their service.

Location. Pillows. Bedsheets.
4.7
I had to wait for check in although I a arrived past 3pm No free coffee while I wait. Couldn't find the tea cups as it was so well concealed in the cupboards that looked like it was part of the decor. Over charged me to photocopying service which I didn't not use. Lifts were slow. There were 6 lifts- and each time the lifts have to stop 3-4 times at different levels. Why??
Michael B. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 21, 2015
Very expensive hotel in a third world country

Location
7
Asked for a room overlooking Green Belt, but got a room overlooking Pssay Road. Had to change. Very expensive at P10k + + per night, and cannot afford to return.
William F. Business travelers Singapore, May 14, 2015
great location slightly let down on service

location, good bar
7
Always been my choice of hotel to stay in the past but somewhat let down on this visit by the service at the check in. Hope they will do better in future.
Timothy H. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 1, 2015
May 2015

The beds, the Lounge team, the breakfast host
7.7
Fine but disappointed with check in. Disagreement over wifi
Ludovicus T. Business travelers Belgium, April 28, 2015
top location

clean, perfect location, professional staff
9.3
Perfect. You get what you pay for in New World Makati. Well organised, clean, neat and convenient.
Chariya R. Business travelers Thailand, April 25, 2015
The best

Great hotel , good location , good service
10
The New World Makati is my favourite hotel in Manila so far. Spacious room which you cant really find good one in Manila. Great services , good location , great breakfast. Nothing to complaint actually
Ben H. Business travelers Singapore, April 24, 2015
AN EXCELLENT BUSINESS HOTEL

COURTEOUS, FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFFS. WITH SPECIAL MENTION OF STEVENE AND PAULA ON THE 24TH FLOOR
8
A GREAT EXPERIENCE!
Mark A. Business travelers Australia, April 22, 2015
We enjoyed our stay and the staff are all prompt

Location, service and excellent rooma
10
Very enjoyable and pleasant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Business CenterNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club TerraceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - New World Makati Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06