or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New World Renaissance Hotel

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Director Suite Bedroom New World Makati Hotel Manila - Director Suite Living Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 595
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
543 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
Couples (543)
Sort by:
Pamela C. Couples Philippines, July 14, 2014
Quiet, classy and peaceful

Very clean, well laid out, close to shopping and business centers
9
Excellent!
Whilma P. Couples Philippines, July 12, 2014
Best location

near shopping areas and restaurants.
8.7
The hotel was very nice.
Jeffrey C. Couples Canada, June 30, 2014
New World Makati Hotel

new rooms, amazing service, great location
9.7
I knew I was getting a deal as some floors are under renovation. But the only occasional construction noise was from the pool during weekdays. The new rooms were well designed and comfortable. The staff was amazing and well trained. (Marriott management took over a few years ago and it shows! Pool and pool service was wonderful.
Russell O. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2014
modern, elegant, big room, friendly staff

elegant, big room, friendly staff
10
Benjamin C. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2014
We loved this hotel because the staff was wonderfu

staff, buffet, price
10
We enjoyed our stay and the wedding venue. the staff was superb and so was the breakfast. it was not free but we got a 50% discount since we stayed there. shopping was just across the hotel. we will surely stay here again.
Russell O. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2014
elegant, big room, friendly staff

modern, elegant, big room, friendly staff
10
Walter H. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2014
Short but sweet stay...very relaxig

Great staff. delcious breakfast buffet. central location.
9.3
Really enjoyed the stay...I will be back!
Gerald H. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2014
comfortably adequate lodging

evening buffet, centrally located, close to airport
9.7
the new world makati hotel is a very nice facility. all we wanted was a comfortable place to spend the night before continuing our journey from japan to the visayan islands the next day. the area of the city is congested, but the hotel is an island of quiet. there is no airport shuttle, so we pre-arranged for pick up, at a cost of $52 - paying once again the following morning to return to the airport. we had family join us the evening of our arrival for dinner at the hotel's buffet - which was excellent. the room allowed us a good nights sleep, and everything else was in keeping of what you should expect from a quality hotel. there was nothing truly exceptional, from the room size to the decor.
Min C. Couples South Korea, May 26, 2014
Great stay! Never fail!

Location, Comfortable bed, Awesome staff!
9.7
Louis R. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2014
Never Disappointed

Location; Gym; Staff
9.7
I have stayed at this hotel many times each year for the past 14 years and have never been disappointed. It is a bit more expensive than some of the other hotels in the area, but you get what you pay for when staying at a hotel in the Philippines. This hotel will never be a disappointment. It is across the street from the upscale Ayala Greenbelt mall where you can find many outstanding restaurants; large multi-plex cinema and live music in some of the restaurants at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Director Suite BedroomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Director Suite Living AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - New World Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06