Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New World Renaissance Hotel
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor
New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 584
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
496 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
Solo travelers (496)
Sort by:
Ahmad S. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, May 16, 2015
Relax & Enjoy

Location, Staff, Cleanliness of the hotel
9.3
It was so nice from the pickup at the airport to the check in & checkout, very friendly staff & offcors the best location.
Raul M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 5, 2015
Great location and staff

Location, staff, location!
8.7
Shayla(?) and Steven(?) at the 24th floor desk are very hispitable abd a pleasure to deal with. Dolly and Jun-Jun at the Living Room are fantastic. They all made sure our needs were attended to! The room airconditioning was not functioning well, too cold during the first night (thermostat not functioning properly), was adjusted the following day but it didnt seem to function well. As always, enjoyed my stay and love the staff!
Brandon K. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2015
Great locale in heart of Makati

If the visit is to shop and dine then this hotel is perfect for your experience.
9.3
Stay was fantastic as all the hotel staff are friendly and professional. The hotel has excellent food but knowing that u don't have to leave to see great entertainment. They have excellent live music to relax and have a drink
Frank M. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2015
Great

Great location , great staff great food
9
Jeffrey D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 18, 2015
makati

location clean and comfortable
10
It's perfect place to stay highly recommended
Walter L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2015
Back again!

Staff, Location and Accomadations are excellent!
9.3
The staff are best. They greet you and make you feel at home. Especially appreciate the efforts the hotel made in helping me recover my luggage that that did not make the plane I arrived on.
Benito B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2015
Outstanding

Price and location
9.7
Very comfortable
Ken S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 29, 2015
value with quality

location, excellent service staff and comfortable.
10
Excellent, no complains.
Ismail A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 20, 2015
Newly renovated and well run facility

Location, service and service
9.7
It was very good. In the past I had issues with this hotel during my stay and they really made me forget all about with their good service and attitude. I hope to keep everything in the level I experienced.
Katrina L. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2015
Great hotel in an ideal location!

Large rooms, great location, good breakfast selection
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - New World Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02