My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New World Renaissance Hotel

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Newly Renovated Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - Conference in the Ballroom New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display New World Makati Hotel Manila - Newly Renovated Director Suite Bedroom New World Makati Hotel Manila - Newly Renovated Director Suite Living Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Newly Renovated Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - Newly Renovated Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 595
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
408 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
Solo travelers (408)
Sort by:
Timothy W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 7, 2014
Consistently Good

Location, staff and comfort.
9.3
This is a top hotel, extremely comfortable and newly modernised rooms, great dining and good Club Lounge. I love the pool and the staff are terrific. The ambient music is a fright, why do hotels bother with it nowadays when we all have access to our own music choices!
Abdullah A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, April 6, 2014
the best choice in manila and makati

location, view, and all services
10
I had a pleasure stay all was great and I don't have a single complain, I'm really happy for choosing this hotel
Iain G. Solo travelers Canada, March 29, 2014
Location, location, location!

Location, location, location.
9
If you are stopping in Makati you can not find a better hotel. It simply has the best location of all the hotels and provides a 5 star service to compliment its spot on the map.
Gregory S. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2014
fantastic

The bDinning and quality
9.7
Michael S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 28, 2014
Central to the best of Manila.

Being right next door to Greenbelt (ideal for shopping and restaurants) but without being part of the shopping center.
9
Very good. Our 6th or 7th stay at this hotel. (used to be the Marriott Renaissance - I bet Marriott regret losing this hotel)
Grant K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2014
Hotel is being completely redone-

rooms-- pool-- location opposit Greenbelt
8.3
Re model seems to have gone on for years- my room had noise until 6PM But the completed rooms are much nicer and cost more
Cheryl A. Solo travelers Singapore, March 25, 2014
Comfortable, convenient and enjoyable

Great location in the Green Belt, near shops and a wide range of restaurants!
9.3
Great! Room was clean and very comfortable. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Bozidar C. Solo travelers Bulgaria, March 24, 2014
Very pleasurable stay ! Great staff !!

Location, wonderfull staff, friendly and smile
9
Note / Advice: please finalize the refurbishing works ! More than a year already ! Or start at 12 pm to 20 pm, but not in the morning...
Yuichiro O. Solo travelers Japan, March 14, 2014
Great Location

Clean, Location, safety
9.3
Good location. Very close to shopping area. Clean room and friendly staff.
Simon C. Solo travelers Canada, March 12, 2014
Wonderful Hotel, I will stay there again.

Large large rooms, clean and very very nice beds. Nicely laid out, and high end. I loved this hotel.
9.7
I was not able to stay at my usual hotel and after staying here I will highly recommend this hotel and stay there again. It was wonderful, amazing staff. Everyone was friendly and caring and very helpful. I highly highly recommend this hotel to everyone. Perfect hotel. Shopping across the road in a safe clean area. Great Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Newly Renovated Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Conference in the BallroomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Newly Renovated Director Suite BedroomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Newly Renovated Director Suite Living AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Newly Renovated Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Newly Renovated Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - New World Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06