or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New World Renaissance Hotel
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Director Suite Bedroom New World Makati Hotel Manila - Director Suite Living Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 584
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
440 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
Solo travelers (440)
Sort by:
Maroun B. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2014
regular traveller to manila

location, clean, staff performence excellent
8.7
pleasant stay, with a touch of class.
Ho C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 8, 2014
Great service and location

Great service, helpful information and clean
9.3
Micheal R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 6, 2014
Great Stay

Location, Friendly staff, and ease of stay
9
I had a great experience with this Hotel. The staff was very helpful and had a great lounge downstairs.
Winnie A. Solo travelers Philippines, September 6, 2014
Good hotel

location, wifi
8
Rebecca Y. Solo travelers United States of America, August 25, 2014
Always my first choice

Staff, bed and pillows, location
9.7
New World is always my first choice for a few days in Manila. The location in Greenbelt is perfect for shopping and meeting friends. I am a frequent guest and am always welcomed like an old friend. The newly renovated rooms are superb, but I'm quite happy in the older rooms that are still awaiting an upgrade. Thumbs up on every visit.
Michael K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 10, 2014
Basic Five star hotel

Low price, good location, friendly staff
9
It was hard to get the Aircon to work properly, but otherwise the newly renovated rooms are good at a good price. This is like a no frills five star hotel. Nothing to get excited about, but nothing wrong either.
Roger G. Solo travelers Australia, August 6, 2014
Relaxing 9 days in comfort

Location----excellent room and view ---clean
9.3
All I needed for a rest and to relax after a recent stressful and very emotional personal experience.
Nasser B. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, July 29, 2014
great location

location , service , most of the room renovated
8.7
excellent
George O. Solo travelers United States of America, July 21, 2014
Great Hotel

location, value for money, friendly staff
9.7
Thisis the second time I have stayed at this hotel and this is where i will stay anytime I visit Makati. Great Hotel and Great location. nice clean rooms. The Deluxe room is fantastic. Nice executive lounge as well.
Beranrd A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 16, 2014
Location

CLEAN. LOCATION., EMPLOYEES
10
EXCELLENT

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Director Suite BedroomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Director Suite Living AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - New World Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05