Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Business Center New World Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor
New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club New World Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club Terrace New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Lounge
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 584

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
521 reviews

2098 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
Solo travelers (521)
Sort by:
Kader B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2016
World makati

Comfort, location, staff
7.7
I enjoyed it a great deal. The staff was excellent
Report this review
Claro M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 30, 2015
Perfect

Cleanliness and location
10
Perfect
Report this review
Timothy W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 30, 2015
A Favourite

Room comfort, location and staff
9.3
I stay here often, the location is excellent and most of the rooms are extremely luxurious and very comfortable, the recent modernisation works have been most effectively executed now that the worst of the noise is over! The food is good but not brilliant, usua problems with buffets is one of cold and overlooked food hanging about for hours although the joints are usually okay. The Lobby is spectacular and I enjoy the bar, the staff everywhere are great.
Report this review
Gian C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 1, 2015
Getting old but still nice

Walking proximity to the mall
8
Overall a good stay at the New World Hotel. While there are of course a number of newer options in the area, the hotel offers good value for money. The best thing about the hotel is that it's walking distance from a series of malls so in terms of food options and shopping options, you'll have everything you need!
Report this review
Adel A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, October 29, 2015
my visit to makati

location, staff, clean
9
Report this review
William C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 4, 2015
my stay at New World Makati Hotel

customer service; location; comfort
9.7
very good
Report this review
Randall J. Solo travelers United States of America, September 14, 2015
Nice hotel with good location.

Location, overall condition and staff performance
8.7
Conveniently located and overall in good condition. Some renovation noise during the day but it wasn't bad. Good fitness center and the staff performed very well.
Report this review
Carmelo D. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2015
Enjoyed my stay but didn't find anything special

Proximity to Ayala Malls, Yummy Pancit Canton and Friendly Staff
9.3
I enjoyed my stay here. Staff were friendly, food was great in fact I found their Pancit Canton we had by the pool some of the best I've had in the Philippines. Location is very ideal specially for Manila/Makati newbies given that Greenbelt is just across the road. Security was great, can't speak of anything I didn't like about my stay. On that note though, there was nothing special about my stay too. Can't really say I'm an advocate yet, maybe after another visit?
Report this review
David C. Solo travelers Australia, August 23, 2015
New World Makati

excellent staff, location and food
9.3
Great high end hotel with good security, close to Greenbelt shopping mall and Glorietta mall. Excellent staff and room service was quick and efficient and food was spot on. service in the lobby was also excellent
Report this review
Justin O. Solo travelers United States of America, August 15, 2015
Highly recommended

Staff hospitality, location and cleanliness
9.7
Great staff. They were very helpful. Comfort and cleanliness of the room was superb and the complimentary breakfast was a great bonus. I would definitely stay here again when I get a chance
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2460 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel ManilaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Business CenterNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club TerraceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02