or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New World Renaissance Hotel
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Director Suite Bedroom New World Makati Hotel Manila - Director Suite Living Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 584
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
133 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with young children (133)
Sort by:
Maria E. Families with young children Philippines, September 1, 2014
Great experience at New World Hotel

Hospitality, location, facilities
9
My family loved the weekend we spent at New World Hotel, Makati. The staff was accommodating, courteous and efficient. They did everything to make our stay a pleasant one. The Residence Club Living Room was nice, and the free use of the Conference Room was a big plus. My kids also loved the pool.
Stephanie T. Families with young children Philippines, June 24, 2014
Shopping, Spa, Dining

It's right beside the mall, near restaurants, shops, and spas. The staff were very attentive, especially with our two little ones in tow. Wifi in common spaces and in the room.
8.7
Jacob H. Families with young children United States of America, May 21, 2014
Amazing hotel.

Best shower out of any hotel I have ever stayed at. Super strong pressure with the best hot water. Super clean, and luxurious.
9.3
Awesome. Only problem was that the hotel shuttle was 2800 pesos and I was able to a brand new suv shuttle from Hertz at the airport for only 600 pesos. Dont use hotel shuttle from here just use Hertz or similar company to save lots of money. Hotel is excellent otherwise.
Chao S. Families with young children Taiwan, May 11, 2014
Comfortable

Clean, nice and wonderful
6
Perfect hotel and there are many shopping mall and restaurants around
Gina D. Families with young children Philippines, May 6, 2014
Great location

Close to office and shopping, swimming pool enjoyed by kids, great food, especially the Chinese restaurant, Jasmine
9
It was great and we look forward to staying in this hotel again
Monika Q. Families with young children Hungary, April 27, 2014
We had a fantastic time.

Outstanding stuff, great location, great swimming pool and buffet breakfast for the kids.
10
We had a great time during both of our stays in New World Makati. I have to admit we stayed at the newly renovated level. We had a great room with fantastic view, our kids LOVED the hotel pool (they are 5 and 3 years old, it has kiddy pool about 2 feet deep, perfect for non swimmers). The food is plenty at breakfast and many choices. Also, I cannot say enough good things about the stuff who did EVERYTHING possible to make our stay comfortable with 3 kids ages 5,3, and 8 months old.
Ryan P. Families with young children Philippines, April 27, 2014
superb!!!

frindly, attentive, good service
7.7
Ryan B. Families with young children United States of America, January 8, 2014
Great Location

location, friendly staff, prompt response to needs
7.7
Nice room. Great view of fireworks throughout the city on New Year's. My only complaint was that the toilet leaked in the back two times but the staff were quick to repair.
Lydia P. Families with young children United States of America, January 5, 2014
Luxurious, with gorgeous buffet breakfast

The buffet breakfast, the 24th floor club, and the pool
10
We stayed at The New World Makati the last three days of a three week trip in the Philippines, and the experience was a perfect way to end the vacation. Luxurious, close to shopping, and the airport. We felt spoiled.
Mark D. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Good and Relaxing

Location, Nightlife, Comfortable
9
really nice with the city viewing and the nightlife located nearby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Director Suite BedroomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Director Suite Living AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - New World Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02