Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
112 reviews

2098 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with older children (112)
Sort by:
Joana M. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2015
Value for Money

Room, Food, Service
9.7
Excellent stay!
Report this review
Joana M. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2015
Excellent Stay

Location, Room, staff
9.7
Excellent stay
Report this review
Luisito O. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2015
Christmas staycation at new world

Location,staff and room comfort
8
Very nice
Report this review
Brenda M. Families with older children Canada, December 18, 2015
Excellent

Location, hotel condition and staff
8.3
Excellent, will definitely stay again in the future
Report this review
Timo W. Families with older children Germany, May 24, 2015
Perfect location in Makati. New rooms are great!

Location, Rooms, Value
8.7
Good hotel in Makati with good location close to shopping, dining and nightlife.
Report this review
Marichu B. Families with older children Switzerland, March 30, 2015
The reception staff are nice and friendly

New rooms are very nice snd staff was so kind t give me there new rooms since they knew I was a regular client.
8.7
Very nice
Report this review
Roberto M. Families with older children Australia, January 12, 2015
2nd time we stayed at NWMH and we'll be back

Polite staff, good service, ambiance.
8.7
Very good, place is clean, we were offered options in our chosen room and 50% less on food nd drinks. Close to shops and restaurants, helpful polite staff. We'll use the hotel again but hope the pool will be available
Report this review
Sheila J. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2015
December 31 to January 1 stay in New World Hotel

Quality of rooms, Food at the Residence Club, Location
9.7
My parents were very happy with its location since it's right across Greenbelt. The room was newly designed. Pillows and bed were of good quality. Staff were really helpful. Just that the band who performed for the countdown was really terrible.
Report this review
Idr N. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2014
false discount and promo
6
the ordering with agoda is disappointing. you made it seem that its 20% off but you only removed the breakfast value anyway i was expecting that there is breakfast in this "special" promo you even highlighted details of breakfast are not in the pricelist.....i only saw that there is no breakfast when you emailed the voucher after my payment no discount..... i ended up paying more buying food
Report this review
Howard R. Families with older children Philippines, December 8, 2014
Excellent Location

5 Star accommodation, great location, friendly staff
9
Just great. Couldn't ask for more
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2460 reviews Next page
New World Makati Hotel ManilaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Business CenterNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club TerraceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06