My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New World Renaissance Hotel

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Newly Renovated Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Newly Renovated Director Suite Bedroom New World Makati Hotel Manila - Newly Renovated Director Suite Living Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Newly Renovated Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - Newly Renovated Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 595
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
94 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with older children (94)
Sort by:
Ma. A. Families with older children Philippines, April 20, 2014
Great location

Restaurants, shopping mall and bars are just across the street, easy access to all kinds of public transportation
9.7
My family was happy with our stay in this hotel. The hotel is centrally located and restaurants, shopping areas and bars are just across the street. There is a mall for high-end and signature items and there is a mall that caters to the average shopper that are a few minutes walk from the hotel. There is free wifi in the room.
Corazon M. Families with older children United States of America, February 11, 2014
Really good

Fast wi-fi; close to shops; friendly staff
9
good location , less than 3 minutes walk to Greenbelt ,well-trained, friendly staff and very helpful. Room is very cleaned with supplies of toiletries, buffet breakfast is ok.
Trina F. Families with older children New Zealand, January 31, 2014
pleasant

location, design, friendly staff
9.7
We had a pleasant stay at New World Makati. The Hotel is fresh and modern design with very efficient friendly staff. The hotel is located directly across the road from the Greenbelt shopping precinct. It only took us 10min at 5:00am to get to the airport.
Magnus K. Families with older children Sweden, January 31, 2014
Great stay

Nice rooms, location and friendly staff
8.7
Youngsoon K. Families with older children South Korea, January 30, 2014
location, cleaniness room, good staff

location, cleaniness room, good staff
10
location, cleaniness room, good staff Centrally located. Easy to go to restaurant, shopping malls.
Magnus G. Families with older children Sweden, January 17, 2014
disappointed, dissatisfied och discriminated

location, cleanliness
4.3
we were very disappointed when we checked in.the receptionist should considered that we are a family , 2 adult and 1 teenage daughter but we were placed in a room with two separated singel bed och 1 extra bed with hard mattress. we were also dissatisfied and felt discriminated in the dining area. the hotel is so huge but the dining area specially breakfast cannot accommodate all hotelguests. in our six days and 5 night in the hotel inclusive breakfast, we seated outside the dining area because the dining area is full of vip guests or reserved.so we have to get our food and drinks inside the dining area and then back in our table and chairs outside the dining area. when we looked around the dining place we saw that there were many tables and chairs that were vacants but hotelstaff doesnt allowed us to seat inside the dining area.
Leigh A. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2014
It was comfortable.

1) Location 2) Accommodating Staff 3) Clean
9
I enjoyed our stay at New World Hotel because there are many restaurants and shopping centers that are near the hotel. Also, despite the influx of people who are on a NYE holiday, check in/out was fast. The staff anticipated the high volume of guests so they added reception tables. The banquet manager also helped us find seats at the Residence Club Lounge that was packed during the cocktails.
Sybil N. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2013
great hotel for shopaholics!

location, shopping, food
9
centrally located, therefore, easy for parents to bring back the kids and elder parents for a short rest from sightseeing and shopping
Sybil N. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2013
centrally located!

location, food, and shopping
9
great location for families with children and elderly parents: it was easy to go back to the hotel for a quick rest
Michelle A. Families with older children Philippines, December 25, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Rooms are clean, friendly staff and centrally located
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Newly Renovated Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Newly Renovated Director Suite BedroomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Newly Renovated Director Suite Living AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Newly Renovated Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Newly Renovated Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - New World Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04