Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Business Center New World Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club New World Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club Terrace New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 584
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 2368 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2368)
Sort by:
Sugar A. Business travelers Philippines, July 31, 2015
hotel is nice. i have stay there sevearl time

location
8
it was nice hotel however during the pre booking it was not mention if breakfast was includedor not.. agoda must ephasise it during the pre booking. i end up paying my breakfast seprately. UPSET
Report this review
Alan L. Business travelers Singapore, July 29, 2015
Great service and nice breakfast

Very good service from front desk all the way to the cleaner. Breakfast is very good. Next to Greenbelt shopping and great place to stay
8.3
Very good service from front desk all the way to the cleaner. Breakfast is very good. Next to Greenbelt shopping and great place to stay
Report this review
Danford S. Families with young children Philippines, July 27, 2015
Excellemt

food, location, service
8
Superb
Report this review
Angeline R. Business travelers Philippines, July 25, 2015
Centrally located

Value for money, food, rooms
10
Report this review
Ian C. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 23, 2015
Still Great

Club lounge, staff and comfortable suites
9.3
Overall it was very good and my only criticism is that the food in the Club Lounge is never hot and at best lukewarm but this is minor.
Report this review
Alida B. Solo travelers Philippines, July 23, 2015
Excellent Customer Service with very good location

Friendly Staff, Location, best and quiet room
8.7
The customer service was excellent. Location was perfect. The room was clean and tidy, slept very good. Excellent wifi.
Report this review
Franciscus S. Families with young children Netherlands, July 23, 2015
Good hotel but pricy

Location, breakfast, staff friendliness
7.7
It was good, but at 180$ per night without breakfast (cost 40$) it was not good value for money.
Report this review
Nasser B. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, July 23, 2015
best location

locatin , staff and management
9
its my 5th time,,, and for sur ill be back again.
Report this review
Maya M. Business travelers India, July 22, 2015
Incompetent service - don't know any better

Location, bath robes
6
Tried to sell me an upgrade when I was checking in at midnight (tired and wary) Got my breakfast bills wrong - took 20 min to check out while my taxi was waiting. Small things in quite a cramped (deluxe room) like not changing fruits everyday (not fresh), lighting wasn't intuitive - couldn't find switches to bathroom (hidden behind a door), service was polite me very pleasant but incompetent. Not 5 star standard. Not staying here again!
Report this review
Nasser B. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 20, 2015
best location in makati

location, staff & management.
9
its my 4th time to stay in New World. ill back again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Business CenterNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club TerraceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - New World Makati Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06