or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New World Renaissance Hotel
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor
New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 584
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2185 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2185)
Sort by:
Howard L. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2014
Great stay

location. comfort. staffs.
9
overally good. I always stays here when I hit Manila.
James R. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2014
Great stay.

Location
10
Great stay.
James R. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2014
Great Stay

Location
10
Christmas staycation was great!
James R. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel

Great location,, nice rooms, excellent service
9.7
Got 4 rooms for 3 nights to celebrate the holidays with the family. My mom is on wheelchairs and the staff really went out of their way to arrange us a connecting room so we can easily check on mom. They made sure all 4 rooms are just beside each other on the same floor and it really made the difference for all the kids who always want to be around each other. Great friendly staff. A pleasant holiday experience!
Kevin R. Couples Australia, December 26, 2014
excellent experience

staff service, room and location
9.3
Loved the hotel, very friendly and attrntive staff, great location in Makati. Rejovsted room was big and comfortable. No complaints other than the aircon is too cold and cant be adjusted or switched off from the room. Definately the best place i have stayed in the Philippine all things considered.
Portia N. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2014
The best hotel in manila for me and for my kids

Location.Cleanlines and food
10
It was the best Christmas Celebration for my family especially for my kids. the greenbelt shopping center..is just across the road, very convenient,shops,restaurant and even a chapel for evening mass and lastly most of all i love the hotel ambience,it's very clean, warm and classy.
Shaw P. Business travelers Singapore, December 14, 2014
Good location but some floors are old.

Location & staff attitude are good
8
Overall is fine with the stay
Arceili S. Solo travelers Philippines, December 13, 2014
Perfect location

Well maintained, very good location
7.7
Rooms are very comfortable, room service is ok
Richard B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 8, 2014
Great hotel all round

Smart, efficient and clean
9
Pleasant
Chrisrian B. Families with young children Philippines, December 8, 2014
new world stay

location, room & food
7.3
It was a great stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - New World Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04