or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New World Renaissance Hotel
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor
New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 584
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2232 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2232)
Sort by:
Pamela G. Couples Philippines, January 26, 2015
good location

we love this hotel because of its cleanliness. good location, very near the shopping malls, and good service. we would want to go back to this hotel if we have,the chance to be in Manila again.
9.7
very good.
Cindy D. Families with young children United States of America, January 26, 2015
Short Stay

Close to everything.
9.7
Ibrahim R. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, January 23, 2015
amazing

rooms, bathtub, pool
9
Above expected
Thedore M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2015
Great Hotel

Location, Staff performance and amenities.
8.7
New World is a great hotel and the rooms are large and comfortable. The staff is very attentive and always extends themselves to assist you. The dining is first class with a large selection.
Kavinda W. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2015
1 minute entrance to Greenbelt 3

Location to Greenbelt, hotel restaurant, room design
8.3
Very comfortable, they give you 4 bottled waters at a time on request. Restaurant is very cosy, split level dining, and lots of nice food to choose from buffet. There is a band playing at night. Exit of the hotel faces Greenbelt 3 entrance how easy to walk around to the shops.
Brandon S. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2015
Vacation at the New World

Staff, location and location
7.7
Beds were terrible. Plain and simple. Hotel looks and feels 5 star but beds are holiday inn express.
Ying C. Solo travelers Australia, January 17, 2015
Convient location with impeccable service

Location, service, spacious room
9.7
Peter S. Business travelers Germany, January 13, 2015
Manila - Makati

Great location and value for money
9
I had a fantastic stay as the staff responded very fast to my special needs. Good fitness club as well excellent breakfast. The hotel have a great location and can be reached in 20-25 min from the airport.
Roberto M. Families with older children Australia, January 12, 2015
2nd time we stayed at NWMH and we'll be back

Polite staff, good service, ambiance.
8.7
Very good, place is clean, we were offered options in our chosen room and 50% less on food nd drinks. Close to shops and restaurants, helpful polite staff. We'll use the hotel again but hope the pool will be available
Carmina P. Families with young children Australia, January 9, 2015
Excellent hotel and great customer service

Great location, excellent location and fantastic customer service
10
We had so much fun and we got the best service 😃 definitely coming back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - New World Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04