Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New World Renaissance Hotel
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Director Suite Bedroom New World Makati Hotel Manila - Director Suite Living Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 595
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2044 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2044)
Sort by:
York N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2014
GOOD STAY IN NEW WORLD MAKATI

ROOM IS VERY GOOD, LOCATION IS CONVENIENT, PRICE IS REASONABLE
9.3
The one bedroom suite is comfortable and clean.... facilities is fabulous. Hotel is right opposite Greenbelt 3. So very convenient.
Khoo V. Business travelers Singapore, August 10, 2014
Safe and secure

Staff very polite and kind, location to Greenbelt (across) is great & food (within hotel) lots variety w lounge music too
9.7
Always booked into this hotel. Heard lots other business travelers are also switched to this hotel. My business associates have transferred to this hotel too.
Michael K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 10, 2014
Basic Five star hotel

Low price, good location, friendly staff
9
It was hard to get the Aircon to work properly, but otherwise the newly renovated rooms are good at a good price. This is like a no frills five star hotel. Nothing to get excited about, but nothing wrong either.
Wojciech N. Couples Poland, August 4, 2014
John

Rooms are clean and well maintained. Staff friendly and helpful
9.3
Hotel airport transport is overpriced
Nasser B. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, July 29, 2014
great location

location , service , most of the room renovated
8.7
excellent
Plaridel I. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2014
second time but disappointed this time!

great location, new hotel rooms, sky rocket price of car hire
6.7
It was my 5th time on hotel and as valued client I expect they will give me privilege in their services..I hired thier hotle car to pick me up from a Church in Quezon city where i attended a wedding then bring me back to hotel..and believe it or not they billed me 9600 for it! No discount and no explanation because its their tariff.. but that is so unreasonable!
Plaridel I. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2014
Hotel in the heart of AYALA

centrally located, great staff, new refurbished room
8
Just a stone throw from Glorrietta and greenbelt, staff was great
George O. Solo travelers United States of America, July 21, 2014
Great Hotel

location, value for money, friendly staff
9.7
Thisis the second time I have stayed at this hotel and this is where i will stay anytime I visit Makati. Great Hotel and Great location. nice clean rooms. The Deluxe room is fantastic. Nice executive lounge as well.
Rafael I. Families with older children Philippines, July 20, 2014
it was a womderful one

the advantage of its location, the staff were very helpful, the room is well maintained
8
the experience is a wonderful one ---
Witold C. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 18, 2014
Very pleasant

Location, quality product and great staff
8
This was not my first stay at New World Hotel and this is definitely my favourite hotel in Manila (when I can afford it). The hotel is smart, yet not overtly so, the rooms are of a good size, the bathrooms excellent, the tv and wifi services very good and the F&B outlets excellent. The staff are well-trained and pleasant and the location of the hotel close to the shopping and dining areas of New Greenbelt and Glorietta make it a perfect location when staying in Makati for business. An excellent hotel of international standard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Director Suite BedroomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Director Suite Living AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - New World Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04