Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Manila Bay Hotel

1588 Pedro Gil cor M.H. Del Pilar, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hotel and Casino
New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Bathroom New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Ballroom New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Fitness Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Restaurant New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Lobby New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - City Bay View King or Twin New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Restaurant New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Restaurant New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Restaurant New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room
New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Ballroom New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Twin Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 376
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 663 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (663)
Sort by:
Brandon V. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2014
Attentive staff, clean room, nice swimming pool

Attentive and courteous staff, cleanliness of room, spacious swimming pool
9.7
Friendly and courteous staff, clean room, spacious swimming pool
Report this review
John T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2014
Staying at this hotel was a pleasure.

The Regency Club promo, the attentiveness of the staff and the comfortable surroundings.
9.3
It was pleasurable, relaxing and comfortable. The staff were very helpful and attentive. The pool and it's surroundings were delightful. I was impressed with the Regency Club upgrade too, it provided a lovely view on the 10 floor of sunset over Manila Bay. The choice of refreshments was very good. Though I didn't use the gym and it's facilities it was very impressive along with the sauna and meditation room. All in all a most enjoyable and memorable stay. I shall return.
Report this review
Takashi Y. Groups Japan, January 4, 2014
clean room

bad location ,nice casino, nice room
5
I think nice room. but a little bit far away from my shopping area. there is nice pool&gym. I think my room is wide
Report this review
Martin F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 1, 2014
Its was great. Staff was excellent.

It's a Hyatt. Need I say more.
9
I enjoyed it. Everything was exceptional. Staff, check-in, housekeeping, room service. Attentive to what ever I needed. Location left a little to be desired though its not enough to keep me from coming back. The Casino was okay. Then coming from the states and knowing places like Vegas. That placed the casino as okay. It was more the hotel that is the attraction. Though for me its always going to be how was I treated. And given everything it was exceptional. Then again it's a Hyatt. Though I've been to some that you aren't treated with the kind of care and concern as I was here. Would I come back? Yes..
Report this review
Takahiro H. Groups Japan, December 26, 2013
Good hotel

Big room. Clear room, Naice Staff
7
Good location. Staff is very kindly. Bath room is big
Report this review
Thong L. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2013
good

casino
9.3
nil
Report this review
Maurice E. Business travelers Germany, December 23, 2013
My stay at Hyatt Regency

location, staff performance, great value for money
4
outstanding
Report this review
Siu P. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 10, 2013
Centrally located bear the Manila Bay

Location; rooms and service
8.7
It is located in a good area especially for night life. Also, as the same as my previous stays, fantastic room and great service.
Report this review
Venkatrajaoo R. Business travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2013
Lovely Hotel, but there are sill room for improve

Friendly & attentive staff
7.3
Overall I have no complaints about the room and the staff. The room was large and housekeeping did a very good job in ensuring that the rooms was clean and well attended to. The staff in the Club lounge were very friendly and attentive. Apart from this its a Casino hotel and like all casino hotels the standard of the outlets in the hotel is questionable as the cater mostly for the casino gamblers. If you are looking for quality dining, then this is not the place and for family and children, I would not recommend this hotel. An example is the breakfast. It mainly caters to the Koreans and Japanese diet and as for the rest of the foreign tourist its strictly continental breakfast. Having being spoilt with the breakfast offered in hotels in Kuala Lumpur and Singapore, the breakfast in Hyatt (Manila) leaves a lot to be desired for ad the selection is limited and the quality not good. In comparison, the Hyatt hotel in Kuala Lumpur, has a more extensive selection for the breakfast and its cheaper. I would recommend to exclude the breakfast in you hotel booking, for the price they are charging for the breakfast, as Robinson Mall is just around the corner 100 meters away and you get better selection and quality there.
Report this review
Louis B. Business travelers United States of America, December 6, 2013
I was surprised and really enjoyed it!

Food, Service, Fitness Center
7
Fantastic. Great staff and a nice well-rounded, full-service hotel... restaurants, spa, fitness, casino on premises, shopping nearby, nightlife, Starbucks and a 7-11 nearby, etc.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Manila Bay Hotel ManilaNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - BathroomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - BallroomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - LobbyNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - City Bay View King or TwinNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - BallroomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Twin RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - CasinoNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - CasinoNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - SpaNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - The BallroomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Le SalonNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - The Ballroom

Customer Reviews - New World Manila Bay Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01