or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Manila Bay Hotel

1588 Pedro Gil cor M.H. Del Pilar, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency and Casino
New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Lobby New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - City Bay View King or Twin New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - The Ballroom New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Ballroom
New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Twin Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Club Oasis Fitness Centre New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Spa at Club Oasis New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Casino
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 376

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
588 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (588)
Sort by:
Lye P. Business travelers Singapore, April 6, 2013
Excellent location, freindly staff

Location, Staff, cleanliness
9.7
Andrew L. Business travelers Australia, April 5, 2013
Well run, priced hotel in a vibrant part of Manila

Impressive service & spacious rooms. I will return
9
This hotel offers fast and impressive, beyond the call and is a credit to the Hyatt family. I can’t fault the service and spacious rooms. Restaurant staff are very accommodating & remember return business and offer good value for this type hotel. The renovated Gym and spa is excellent as is the newly completed pool. Only complaint is that the foyer is cramped, not much room for lobby lounge or bars as you usually get. Hotel facade also needs updating. I give this 5 star & I will return
Jounghyun S. Business travelers South Korea, March 31, 2013
best hotel in manila downtown

location nice staff good amenities
10
Best choice in manila downtown. I would definately come back !
Fred C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2013
5 star price for 5 star service

flexible policy,flexible staff, near Robinson shopping mall.
9
I arrived 6am in the morning. The staff let me check-in early without charge since they have rooms avavilable. I supposed to receive 3 breakfast total for my 3-day stay. They let me combine it, so I can treat my friend. The area outside hotel is near red-light district.
Pierre Y. Couples France, March 29, 2013
Nice but fairly old hotel

clean with a nice jazz bar
4.3
Not a bad experience per say but i must say it doesnt feel like a hyatt experience
Emily L. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
A whole new experience

their services is excellent, very polite always greeting you when you walk pass them. very nice atmosphere, feels completely consumed by their architecture. Last but not least its their cleanness.
9.3
overall i had a great experience over at hyatt hotel. feels like way better than home, because of the colors, cleanness, services, and very convenient outside the hotel, because just a few walking distance you can go robinson shopping mall.
Han C. Business travelers Australia, March 13, 2013
good service

service, location and entertainement
6.3
Fatima T. Couples Australia, March 12, 2013
Great hotel for any length of stay

Location, great service, good restaurant
8.3
Jaeho C. Business travelers South Korea, March 11, 2013
great

location....kind...and clean
7.3
perfect.....always stay in there...when I visit manila....
Kwang M. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2013
Location great and the service is good

Room was nice and big. Good value
8
Exceptional service, beatiful hotel. Nothing too much troble for the staff and recommend to anyone traveling to Manila.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - FacadeNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - LobbyNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - City Bay View King or TwinNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - The BallroomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - BallroomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Twin RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Club Oasis Fitness CentreNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Spa at Club OasisNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - CasinoNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - CasinoNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Spa

Customer Reviews - New World Manila Bay Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02