Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Manila Bay Hotel

1588 Pedro Gil cor M.H. Del Pilar, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Bathroom New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Ballroom New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Fitness Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Restaurant New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Lobby New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - City Bay View King or Twin New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Restaurant New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Restaurant New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Restaurant New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room
New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Ballroom New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Twin Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 376
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
632 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (632)
Sort by:
Fred C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2013
5 star price for 5 star service

flexible policy,flexible staff, near Robinson shopping mall.
9
I arrived 6am in the morning. The staff let me check-in early without charge since they have rooms avavilable. I supposed to receive 3 breakfast total for my 3-day stay. They let me combine it, so I can treat my friend. The area outside hotel is near red-light district.
Pierre Y. Couples France, March 29, 2013
Nice but fairly old hotel

clean with a nice jazz bar
4.3
Not a bad experience per say but i must say it doesnt feel like a hyatt experience
Emily L. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
A whole new experience

their services is excellent, very polite always greeting you when you walk pass them. very nice atmosphere, feels completely consumed by their architecture. Last but not least its their cleanness.
9.3
overall i had a great experience over at hyatt hotel. feels like way better than home, because of the colors, cleanness, services, and very convenient outside the hotel, because just a few walking distance you can go robinson shopping mall.
Han C. Business travelers Australia, March 13, 2013
good service

service, location and entertainement
6.3
Fatima T. Couples Australia, March 12, 2013
Great hotel for any length of stay

Location, great service, good restaurant
8.3
Jaeho C. Business travelers South Korea, March 11, 2013
great

location....kind...and clean
7.3
perfect.....always stay in there...when I visit manila....
Kwang M. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2013
Location great and the service is good

Room was nice and big. Good value
8
Exceptional service, beatiful hotel. Nothing too much troble for the staff and recommend to anyone traveling to Manila.
Sawa A. Business travelers Japan, February 23, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing

Nice staff, good restaurants, Casino
8.7
You can play casino whenever you like, however I didn't but it seemed enjoyable. The hotel is Comfortable and relaxing, all staff were nice. It's located in the busiest place in Manila but it's safe enough to travel.
Derrick L. Business travelers Singapore, February 22, 2013
Excellent hotel by Hyatt

Clean and comfortable
8
First time staying here and was very happy with the service and facilities. It started that there were no non-smoking rooms but the front desk worked hard to get my room, while waiting offered a complementary drink at the lounge. The room was excellent, clean, big and comfortable. Great too with complementary wifi access (although only to one device). Location wise, it is in a entertainment area hence a lot of night life together with eateries. Nice to have a casino just beside as well.
Derrick L. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2013
Happy to stay here

Loved the room
8
Had a short stay here before leave Philippines. This really made our trip. The hotel provides high level of service and the room is excellent. Very big and comfortable. Clean bathrooms. Free wifi to one device. We had a pool view which was nice but we didn't get to use the pool. Nearby there are convenient stores if you need to buy stuff. Resturants are available in the surrounding as well. We tried our luck at the casino as well. Overall, well recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Manila Bay Hotel ManilaNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - BathroomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - BallroomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - LobbyNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - City Bay View King or TwinNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - BallroomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Twin RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - CasinoNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - CasinoNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - SpaNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - The BallroomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Le SalonNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - The Ballroom

Customer Reviews - New World Manila Bay Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07