or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Manila Bay Hotel

1588 Pedro Gil cor M.H. Del Pilar, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency and Casino
New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Lobby New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - City Bay View King or Twin New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - The Ballroom New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Ballroom
New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Twin Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Club Oasis Fitness Centre New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Spa at Club Oasis New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Casino
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 376

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
588 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (588)
Sort by:
Lu S. Business travelers China, April 29, 2014
Casio Hotel, large bedroom

Large bedroom, nice decor, casio
7.3
Ali A. Business travelers Oman, April 28, 2014
very goood hotel

very goood hotel
7.3
very good hotel
Estrella E. Families with older children Philippines, April 27, 2014
Too expensive

Easily accessible, friendly staff, spacious room
6.3
The food choices were limited and very expensive. My incidentals amounted to almost the rate per night of the room. Food wasn't that great. We ended up going out to eat instead. The wifi internet connection was limited to one device only.
Pramod M. Groups Australia, April 27, 2014
Luxury Hotel close to Entertainment

Close to nightife, Manila Bay and Shopping
8
This Hotel was brilliant! Its located a couple of blocks away from MBC, so if your looking for nightlife with luxury, this hotel is it! Many shopping near by and plenty of eats around.... There is a casino attached to the hotel, so can always go there if you don't feel like leaving the hotel. I found it safe and had no issues staying at this hotel. The price is well worth it. I will def stay here again the next time i'm in Manila
Malvin L. Couples United States of America, April 25, 2014
Was a great stay

the apperance, the room and the staff
10
Christina M. Couples Australia, April 23, 2014
Good Location, Nice views of Manila Bay

Large Room, Comfortable Bed, Great Club Lounge facilities.
8
Enjoyed our stay. Room was clean and large. Club Lounge check in check out was easy and the staff were very helpful.
Patrick H. Couples Australia, April 18, 2014
Just ok, expect more from Hyatt

Central location
6.3
Have stayed here at the Hyatt on many occassions, it is certainly getting worn out now though and found the service to be pre occupied and slow, ask 3 times and you may get what you need, very slow to clean rooms in late afternoon, bad timing after we have been out for the day they finally come at same time to claen room, not what I expect from Hyatt Hotels
Mark F. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2014
excellent hotel in the heart of Manila

pool, staff, location
10
I loved my stay at this hotel! The staff was so helpful and the rooms were beautiful. The pool was very clean and inviting. I will definitely be staying here the next time I stay in Manila.
Grace O. Couples Philippines, March 29, 2014
Short stay but comfortable

Internet inside the room, comfy bed, good soundproofing of room
6.7
Short but comfortable stay but we weren't given a king sized bed in a non-smoking room as we requested. The hotel is huge but old. You can see it in the towels and unstable amenities holder in the shower area. Fast internet but free only for one device. Better than nothing.
Aashoo M. Business travelers India, March 12, 2014
Decent place to stay

Location, night lfe, entertainment
7
Hotel is a bit old with plug points designed for one socket and No sitting place in lobby for visitor. Hotel has decent selection of dining cuisine. Closer to airport, however it may still take an hour plus during peak time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - FacadeNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - LobbyNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - City Bay View King or TwinNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - The BallroomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - BallroomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Twin RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Club Oasis Fitness CentreNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Spa at Club OasisNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - CasinoNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - CasinoNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Spa

Customer Reviews - New World Manila Bay Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03