or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Manila Bay Hotel

1588 Pedro Gil cor M.H. Del Pilar, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Lobby New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - City Bay View King or Twin New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - The Ballroom New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Ballroom
New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Twin Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Club Oasis Fitness Center New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Spa at Club Oasis New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Casino
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 376

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
599 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (599)
Sort by:
Jose J. Families with older children Philippines, January 19, 2015
Being with crowd for Pope Francis

Near the Papal route during our stay
6.3
Average, nothing extraordinary
Charmaine R. Families with older children Philippines, January 19, 2015
new world hotel

spacious and roomy
7.7
great
Mary E. Families with young children Philippines, January 18, 2015
Effcient staff

Location, dining choices within and outside hotel, friendly and efficient staff
9
We checked in during the Papal visit. It must be one of the hotel's busiest day ever but the people at the front desk were very efficient. No long queues and impatient guests.
Mohsen T. Solo travelers Kuwait, January 17, 2015
outstanding

location ،cleanness and near attractions
8.7
it was so comfortable
Chaturon B. Couples Thailand, December 26, 2014
Staff's performance should be improved

Location, shopping, and scenery
7.3
Typical. Not worth for the money we paid for.
Robert P. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2014
Great location

Staff, food, location
7.7
I paid for a club room, but was not able to use the club any of the days I was there. I base my stays on a few things one would be the bed, and to me this bed was sub standard for the amount I paid for this room. If this was not in the location I needed to be in it would of made it much worse. As far as the value for the money, I will be staying at the ascott if I had my choice. I was very disappointed in the Hyatt this stay
Sodenaga A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 16, 2014
Manzoku

Staff is very accommodating
8
Nice and good
Kok C. Business travelers Singapore, December 3, 2014
Friendly and Accommodating staff

people, food and cleaniness
9
Not my first stay in this hotel but the staff are always friendly and accommodating. Traffic-wise, it could be bad due to the narrow streets. So, give sufficient traveling time. Food-wise, I will recommend the Fire Place, which is a western theme restaurant, which serves nice steak.
Kim F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Very Good hotel

Friendly staff clean room value for money
7.7
Satisfied
Chaminda N. Business travelers Sri Lanka, November 20, 2014
Nice Place to Stay

Condition , Service, Location
8
Hotel is located one of the busy street close by, Hotel condition and service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Manila Bay Hotel ManilaNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - LobbyNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - City Bay View King or TwinNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - The BallroomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - BallroomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Twin RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Club Oasis Fitness CenterNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Spa at Club OasisNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - CasinoNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - CasinoNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - SpaNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - New World Manila Bay Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02