Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Manila Bay Hotel

1588 Pedro Gil cor M.H. Del Pilar, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hotel and Casino
New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Bathroom New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Ballroom New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Fitness Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Restaurant New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Lobby New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - City Bay View King or Twin New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Restaurant New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Restaurant New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Restaurant New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room
New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Ballroom New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Twin Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 376
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 649 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (649)
Sort by:
Padraig M. Business travelers Ireland, July 21, 2015
Bad value,

Staff, that's about it
7.3
Very bad value, quite expensive and you don't expect to find tiles falling off the shower wall, water temperature you can't control which will go from warm to really hot in the shower! Not a 5 star, maybe 3? 1200p for a basic enough breakfast??..(24€) seriously overpriced, Overall, great staff, the rest left a lot to be desired.
Report this review
Hyunggyun C. Groups South Korea, July 20, 2015
Every employee need to learn how to treat customer

location,
3.3
probably old hotel
Report this review
James P. Groups Philippines, July 19, 2015
Great hotel location

location, customer relations and room size and cleanliness
9.3
Very enjoyable!
Report this review
Marcuss L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2015
Superb!

Location, staff service and security and again service!
8.7
It has the best service in Manila period. Added to its prime location being next to the mall and a great view to the manila Bay makes it the best Malate Hotel to be in. I have been to Manila for the last 3 years and would pride myself as a frequent flyer there. I have stayed in hotels ranging from makati high end (Peninsula) to resorts world (Maxims, Marriot and Remington), City of dreams and other major hotel chains. This would really makes me very qualified in giving a valuable and rational review. In short,i am impressed with how i was made at home in this 'new change of management' hotel (formerly hyatt). Special mentions would be duty managers Sheryl and Carlos who made my stay most comfortable so much that i extended my stay there twice last month. I will return very soon.
Report this review
Trang D. Business travelers Vietnam, July 13, 2015
Good hotel for discoving city life

Room view, In centre of the city, Clean rest room
8.3
Report this review
Don A. Business travelers Philippines, July 10, 2015
Excellent

Room, gym, staff
9.3
Exceeded my expectations. The attention to detail was a pleasany surprise.
Report this review
Lim L. Business travelers Singapore, July 5, 2015
M-Tek Marine

Professionality, Courtesy, Security
9
Excellent and will be my stay in this hotel whenever I travel to Manila.
Report this review
Mariecrrs S. Groups Australia, June 27, 2015
Staff make this place great!

Staff, facilies, Location
8
Would stay here again purely for the staff accommodating our every need! from making our 3am check-in so pleasant to late check out to using their facilities such as the pool and showers after checkout (we had a late night flight). Loved it!
Report this review
Chen F. Business travelers China, June 24, 2015
Far from business center. Room condition is so so.

dinner is good.
6.3
just ok. Will not come again on business trip.
Report this review
Pei-I K. Families with young children Taiwan, May 24, 2015
Great view, good service

The view is great and beautiful.the stuff is nice.
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Manila Bay Hotel ManilaNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - BathroomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - BallroomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - LobbyNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - City Bay View King or TwinNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - BallroomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Twin RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - CasinoNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - CasinoNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - SpaNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - The BallroomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Le SalonNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - The Ballroom

Customer Reviews - New World Manila Bay Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07