Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 749 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 749 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Chua H.
Singapore
May 15, 2016
Nice
Everyone in the hotel was very friendly , polite and efficient. From checking in to housekeeping till checking out were excellent services. The only thing to improve further will be having a wider spread of breakfast .

Zamir M.
Singapore
May 11, 2016
Excellent location, value for money and staff very helpful
I hv been staying at this hotel always everytime go for business meeting and staffs are very polite and helpful. Great location of this hotel and value for money.

NORMA L.
Philippines
May 04, 2016
Very good location, near the mall
The room was very nice. The lobby however reeked with smoke. The smell stuck to the skin.

Fuad A.
Saudi Arabia
May 02, 2016
Good hotel in Bad location
I have used this hotel 2-3 times. Generally it is OK . I can say it is a little expensive hotel. Location of hotel is very poor and bad smells are around you. I had a health emergency , The staff were active and immediately they arrange a taxi to take me to hospital. Friendly staff .

Fuad A.
Saudi Arabia
May 02, 2016
Fair Hotel
It is located at the same area of Pan Pacific Hotel and Diamond Hotel . Rooms are variable. There are some wide rooms and others are small ones. Hotel is clean but streets around it are filthy and have bad smells. It is located near Robinson Place and that's the best thing about it.

Fengcheng P.
China
April 20, 2016
Good Hotels
Really Good Hotels.

Ferdinand M.
Philippines
April 19, 2016
Nice Hotel
Excellent staffs. Location is perfect if you're exploring Manila. Relaxing rooms. It can use repainting though at the outside. Needs more lighting and some cleaning at the parking.

Roman B.
Germany
April 18, 2016
Excellent
Pool top!

Leonard T.
United States
April 17, 2016
Business Trip
Staff has always been very friendly, courteous and accommodating. Buffet dinners include a wide selection of delicious entrees.

dadang R.
Indonesia
April 09, 2016
Reunion
I met my friend in Manila since 20 years and the place very suitable for me to reunion with someone special