Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Manila Bay Hotel

1588 Pedro Gil cor M.H. Del Pilar, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hotel and Casino
New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Bathroom New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Ballroom New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Fitness Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Restaurant New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Lobby New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - City Bay View King or Twin New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Restaurant New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Restaurant New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Restaurant New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room
New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Ballroom New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Twin Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 376
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 172 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
Couples (172)
Sort by:
Justin B. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2015
Beautiful!

Appearance, staff, ammenities
10
Great hotel thats really well taken care of. Kudos to the managaers and the staff for being so accomadating and pleasant.
Report this review
Leonard V. Couples Philippines, March 1, 2015
Romantic Hotel with an amazing bayview

A good Place to unwind and relax
10
This hotel is nice for couples and solo traveler who loves to chillax
Report this review
Leonard V. Couples Philippines, February 28, 2015
Nice Place to chillax with amazing bayview

amazing bayview, clean and large room
10
we had a great time here
Report this review
Chaturon B. Couples Thailand, December 26, 2014
Staff's performance should be improved

Location, shopping, and scenery
7.3
Typical. Not worth for the money we paid for.
Report this review
Robert P. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2014
Great location

Staff, food, location
7.7
I paid for a club room, but was not able to use the club any of the days I was there. I base my stays on a few things one would be the bed, and to me this bed was sub standard for the amount I paid for this room. If this was not in the location I needed to be in it would of made it much worse. As far as the value for the money, I will be staying at the ascott if I had my choice. I was very disappointed in the Hyatt this stay
Report this review
Richard K. Couples Canada, November 1, 2014
Great hotel in bad neighbourhood

large rooms
7.3
Report this review
Christopher B. Couples Canada, October 11, 2014
Just not up to the Hyatt Standard

Great buffet restaurant, large pool and nice staff.
5.7
I am loyal to the Hyatt brand and this hotel does not cut it. The room was very run-down and worn out. The night stand next to the bed was beat up, and the television was a 24" width or something like that. The free wifi in the room only worked very intermittently (like 10 minutes out of the day). Saying that the staff were very nice and friendly. The buffet restaurant is still one of my all time favourite restaurants with a great selection. The pool area is also very nice. Overall, I will not be returning again and this is the first time I have said that about my stay at a Hyatt anywhere in the world. There are more reasonable hotels in Manila to stay for about the same cost.
Report this review
Cheng S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 5, 2014
Couple comments

Convenience, very close to main shopping mall Robinson. Larger room compare to others.
7.3
Very comfortable but not suitable for married couple. Too many hotels guests stay in with GRO, not very hygienic and bad impression for holiday couple especially with family
Report this review
Ronald W. Couples Philippines, September 22, 2014
Great Hotel

Service, location and comfort
9.3
Great stay, with great service and location. Front desk staffs are proactive. Can't wait for our next visit.
Report this review
Abdullatief A. Couples Kuwait, September 14, 2014
great hotel

frendly staff
8.3
great
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Manila Bay Hotel ManilaNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - BathroomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - BallroomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - LobbyNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - City Bay View King or TwinNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - BallroomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Twin RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - CasinoNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - CasinoNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - SpaNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - The BallroomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Le SalonNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - The Ballroom

Customer Reviews - New World Manila Bay Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05