or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Manila Bay Hotel

1588 Pedro Gil cor M.H. Del Pilar, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency and Casino
New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Lobby New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - City Bay View King or Twin New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - The Ballroom New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Ballroom
New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Twin Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Club Oasis Fitness Centre New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Spa at Club Oasis New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Casino
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 376

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
166 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
Couples (166)
Sort by:
Robert P. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2014
Great location

Staff, food, location
7.7
I paid for a club room, but was not able to use the club any of the days I was there. I base my stays on a few things one would be the bed, and to me this bed was sub standard for the amount I paid for this room. If this was not in the location I needed to be in it would of made it much worse. As far as the value for the money, I will be staying at the ascott if I had my choice. I was very disappointed in the Hyatt this stay
Richard K. Couples Canada, November 1, 2014
Great hotel in bad neighbourhood

large rooms
7.3
Christopher B. Couples Canada, October 11, 2014
Just not up to the Hyatt Standard

Great buffet restaurant, large pool and nice staff.
5.7
I am loyal to the Hyatt brand and this hotel does not cut it. The room was very run-down and worn out. The night stand next to the bed was beat up, and the television was a 24" width or something like that. The free wifi in the room only worked very intermittently (like 10 minutes out of the day). Saying that the staff were very nice and friendly. The buffet restaurant is still one of my all time favourite restaurants with a great selection. The pool area is also very nice. Overall, I will not be returning again and this is the first time I have said that about my stay at a Hyatt anywhere in the world. There are more reasonable hotels in Manila to stay for about the same cost.
Cheng S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 5, 2014
Couple comments

Convenience, very close to main shopping mall Robinson. Larger room compare to others.
7.3
Very comfortable but not suitable for married couple. Too many hotels guests stay in with GRO, not very hygienic and bad impression for holiday couple especially with family
Ronald W. Couples Philippines, September 22, 2014
Great Hotel

Service, location and comfort
9.3
Great stay, with great service and location. Front desk staffs are proactive. Can't wait for our next visit.
Abdullatief A. Couples Kuwait, September 14, 2014
great hotel

frendly staff
8.3
great
Dolleth A. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2014
Hotel with a smile

great staff, perfect for nightlife, close to malls
9.7
It was a fantastic night. I managed to walked around pubs and restaurants at night safely without any problem. Walikng distance to Robinsons mall.
Sue Y. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2014
fantastic!

friendly staff, clean and quiet room, nice location!
10
this is my 2nd time to stay in Hyatt, I love their friendly and helpful staff, they tried to provide whatever they can to the hotel guests, at their best knowledge.the room is clean and quiet, i always have a very comfortable stay with my husband. Pool is nice, with Jacuzzi, cold pool, steam and Sauna room, everything is well maintain. Well done Hyatt!
Charles C. Couples Philippines, May 31, 2014
value for money

value for money
10
value for money
Joyce N. Couples Australia, May 29, 2014
As a couple it was a very excellent place to stay.

A luxury hotels, our room is comfy, clean and a spacious. Room amenities are excellent everything are provided which is a great convenience to all guest a very good breakfast and all staff.
8.7
Me and my husband enjoyed our stay in Hyatt regency hotel we would say that it's worth it. Excellent place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - FacadeNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - LobbyNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - City Bay View King or TwinNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - The BallroomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - BallroomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Twin RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Club Oasis Fitness CentreNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Spa at Club OasisNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - CasinoNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - CasinoNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Spa

Customer Reviews - New World Manila Bay Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03