or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Manila Bay Hotel

1588 Pedro Gil cor M.H. Del Pilar, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency and Casino
New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Lobby New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - City Bay View King or Twin New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - The Ballroom New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Ballroom
New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Twin Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Club Oasis Fitness Centre New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Spa at Club Oasis New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Casino
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 376

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
Families with young children (33)
Sort by:
Cristina R. Families with young children Philippines, November 18, 2014
loved dining in our room

room service and house keeping staff
8.7
It was nice and I had no complaints.
Johnny B. Families with young children Philippines, October 6, 2014
hyatt regency hotel is one of the best hotels

good room, nice swimming pool and good buffet food
9.7
our 3 days stay at the hotel was pleasant. however, the swimming pool staff were unfriendly and lazy on our last day. they did not give us towels and complimentary bottled water.
Stefanson N. Families with young children Indonesia, July 27, 2014
as like another hyatt

clean, comfort, nice
8
Just like another hyatt everything have high standard.
Rolando E. Families with young children Philippines, October 24, 2013
nice hotel and good accomodation

its a five star hotel, good food and nice casino
7.3
fantastic hotel this is third time,very comfortable rooms, walking distance on the mall and local restaurnt
Lucho C. Families with young children Philippines, August 24, 2013
Excellent

The best, superb, exquisite
10
Very good, very nice room and polite hotel employee
Garrison R. Families with young children United States of America, August 13, 2013
Excellent location near US Embassy

location, comfortable room
8
very easy and pleasant - and efficient hotel - and the buffet is excellent for children
Brian M. Families with young children United States of America, July 27, 2013
Great time!!

Casino,spa,and staff
10
Great stay for our family. Kids really enjoyed.Late check out.
Brian M. Families with young children United States of America, July 18, 2013
We had a great time at the Hyatt.

Casino, spa, rooms
10
We all had a great time at this hotel. Clean rooms, friendly staff, great spa
Jandale G. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
delish food, great staff

view, food
9
first time in this hotel. check-in lasted for 2-3 hours because they weren't able to take note of our prior request of a higher floor for our room. nonetheless, the wait was worth it because the view from our room (31st flr) was very delightful. the kids enjoyed the fireworks seen on the horizons of manila. we had breakfast on the 10th flr, and it was heaven! the room is very spacious. the staff are great, they even provided a separate cot for our baby.
Boon T. Families with young children Malaysia, October 2, 2012
Pretty hotel and a good location

Nice swimming pool
8.3
Friendly services and very convenient location! There are lots of famous, nice and delicious restaurant near by! Just 5 minutes walk! Besides, there are lots of 7-11 near by too! Really a convenient place! Very easy to take a taxi too!
Shopping Tip: Very near to mall of Asia and green belt mall. Easy to take a taxi at the hotel. There are a lot of nice, famous and delicious restaurant near by! Lots of 7-11 near by.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - FacadeNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - LobbyNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - City Bay View King or TwinNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - The BallroomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - BallroomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Twin RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Club Oasis Fitness CentreNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Spa at Club OasisNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - CasinoNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - CasinoNew World Manila Bay Hotel Manila - Spa

Customer Reviews - New World Manila Bay Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04