Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 752 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 752 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Chua H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Nice
Everyone in the hotel was very friendly , polite and efficient. From checking in to housekeeping till checking out were excellent services. The only thing to improve further will be having a wider spread of breakfast .
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Zamir M. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Excellent location, value for money and staff very helpful
I hv been staying at this hotel always everytime go for business meeting and staffs are very polite and helpful. Great location of this hotel and value for money.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

NORMA L. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Very good location, near the mall
The room was very nice. The lobby however reeked with smoke. The smell stuck to the skin.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Fuad A. from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good hotel in Bad location
I have used this hotel 2-3 times. Generally it is OK . I can say it is a little expensive hotel. Location of hotel is very poor and bad smells are around you. I had a health emergency , The staff were active and immediately they arrange a taxi to take me to hospital. Friendly staff .
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Fuad A. from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Fair Hotel
It is located at the same area of Pan Pacific Hotel and Diamond Hotel . Rooms are variable. There are some wide rooms and others are small ones. Hotel is clean but streets around it are filthy and have bad smells. It is located near Robinson Place and that's the best thing about it.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Fengcheng P. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good Hotels
Really Good Hotels.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Ferdinand M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Nice Hotel
Excellent staffs. Location is perfect if you're exploring Manila. Relaxing rooms. It can use repainting though at the outside. Needs more lighting and some cleaning at the parking.
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Roman B. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Excellent
Pool top!
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Leonard T. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Business Trip
Staff has always been very friendly, courteous and accommodating. Buffet dinners include a wide selection of delicious entrees.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

dadang R. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Reunion
I met my friend in Manila since 20 years and the place very suitable for me to reunion with someone special
Reviewed April 09, 2016