Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1950 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1950 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4

WAN S.
Macau
September 21, 2014
A pleasant stay
The location is good, just fits our needs. The service is really efficient and the staff is nice. The breakfast looks very nice although I only had several pieces of fruits. Lots of fruit choices.

Roger I.
United States
September 18, 2014
Old Nikko Hotel under new name.
The front desk check in are wonderful. The room is clean and the housekeeping are efficent
They had renovated the hotel since took over from Nikko Hotel. The Breakfast can have improvement compare with other hotels. It is more cater to Japanese then international and limited choice.

wenkai M.
China
September 17, 2014
Nice place to stay in HK
Location , clean, fruits
Best location for a nice walk in the evening to the Victoria port ! Near the hotel there are agnis b cafe & Starbucks coffee.

Leslie L.
Singapore
September 17, 2014
great hotel
room size, comfort, location
Excellent

Alec H.
United States
September 15, 2014
Great stay and highly recommended..
1. Great location. 2. Very freindly, helpful and professional staff. 3. Very good gym, swimming pool, and residence club
Our family had a really great stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and polite, great amenities and location.

ADEYINKA O.
United Kingdom
September 13, 2014
FIRST CLASS
The room , heated toilet which made midnight going to the loo a pleasure. the food was just to die for. will like to return now. including a very cool location. it met all my needs . thank you.
My stay was okay. it is a good enough hotel for a business trip. my point is that if you are going to offer free breakfast do so with edible food. the food was the previous nights dinner left over. even eggs were made in advance giving you all cold food. rooms were only hald cleaned with dirty lenin forgotten in the room. whats best about this entire experience is AGODA.COM

YU W.
Taiwan
September 12, 2014
good
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

gayondato M.
Singapore
September 11, 2014
value for money
confort, easy access to airport and restaraunt and
Generally am satisfied

robby T.
Indonesia
August 24, 2014
Good stay with good view
The view to the harbour
Overall it was a good stay, the room is big and the view to the harbour is awesome

sok N.
Malaysia
August 23, 2014
nice and comfortable hotel
clean room, comfortable, newly refurbished
overall this is a very good hotel. clean and comfortable. newly refurbished.