or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Nikko Hongkong

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Night View New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman Place New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman Place New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor Premier New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor Premier New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor Premier New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor Deluxe New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor Deluxe New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sagano New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar on 15
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 464
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1673 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1673)
Sort by:
Alicia L. Families with older children Philippines, January 28, 2013
Great Hotel, large room and nice location

The Hotel is very easy to locate and near with shops and Just near to MRT station.
8
The Hotel is great, the room are large and nice, toilets and bath are too large also, has its separate shower cublicles and bathtub.The view of Victoria Harbour was fantastic.Hotel has its own shops at the basement.The Location is near the shops, u can walk around at night time, its just opposite to an High End Shopping Mall, We'll we did enjoy our stay in Hotel Nikko Hongkong, its a nice one to stay and in our next visit to Hongkong, we'll surely stay again at Hotel Nikko, and get the Harbour View Room again, 'coz the scenery at night is really , really great..
Keith T. Couples Canada, January 25, 2013
Very lovely hotel

Spacious room clean big bed good view of the harbor convenient restaurants close by
9
we enjoyed our stay very much and will stay there again . major point the hotel is close to the ferry terminal
Travel tip: Stay you will not be disappointed
Chen D. Business travelers China, January 23, 2013
big room and good ocean view

location is good, room is big
6.7
close to mtr and shopping malls, hotel is nice and room is quiet, regret that is no wireless, even though in the lobby....
Ee P. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2013
Five star hotel but room a little old

Five star hotel
7
Overall my stay in Hotel Nikko are fine. However room design a little old.
Chan T. Couples China, January 20, 2013
Lovely hotel with big room

Big room
6.7
The location is good, and convinence for shopping. The room is nice and have a big sea view. If u carry big luggage with u , it will be suit for u as have many spaces.
Jan L. Business travelers Netherlands, January 20, 2013
Nikko good hotel in Tsjim tja shui

Shopping , and nightlife very close
9.7
I stayed for 1 weekend in this hotel , very good. Had room 14th floor , can advice for everyone , no waiting incheck , very nice breakfast with great view over Hongkong . This is realy a good hotel to explore HK , all shopping very close and nighlife just arround the corner.
Riccardo T. Couples Italy, January 20, 2013
Wonderful hotel, wonderful locatoin

Location
8
I stayed only one night, but I really cannot complain about the hotel. Clean, well furnished, modern and spacious. Professional and friendly staff, everything was fast and precise. Location is awesome if you come from Shenzhen, and perfectly connected to the Hong Kong subway
Ming R. Families with older children Singapore, January 14, 2013
Great location and view

Wonderful view of harbour, good sized rooms
8
Nice hotel with big rooms and wonderful toilet facilities.
Jeffrey O. Business travelers Canada, January 11, 2013
small rooms

staff ok
6
wish i had option on wi fi and breakfast with the additional charges, better to just book direct and work out price
Andrew H. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 9, 2013
Great hotel with very attentive service

Clean, modern, good sized rooms, great position
9
I stayed in the Nikko hotel on a business trip and found it perfect for my needs. I had several meetings in Tsim Sha Tsui and the Hotel was perfectly placed for them all. The room was clean and very comfortable and the wifi connection worked well throughout my stay. The breakfasts were very nice and accommodated all tastes. The Nikko lounge on the 14th floor was excellent and a facility I used on more than one occaision. I would deffinitely reccommend this hotel either for business or for pleasure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Night ViewNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman PlaceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman PlaceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor PremierNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor PremierNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor PremierNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor DeluxeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor DeluxeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SaganoNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar on 15New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Tao LiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RanZanNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe EastNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - La Table

Customer Reviews - New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03