or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Nikko Hongkong
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Night View New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman Place New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman Place New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor Premier New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor Premier New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor Premier New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor Deluxe New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor Deluxe New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sagano New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar on 15
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 464
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1680 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1680)
Sort by:
Jingye L. Groups China, December 26, 2012
good hotel

good hotel, tidy room and comfortable bed, good service and location
7.3
Ming Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2012
Cost worthy good hotel

Clean neat spacious
8
We had wonderful stay at Nikko hotel on Xmas eve. The executive suite is spacious, clean and tidy. King size bed is soft and comfortable. Room sevice nice and polite. We ordered some ice cube for whiskey. Full set bath kit are nice and convenient. Plus they have separate shower and bath. Viewing Victoria harbour from the hotel harbour view room is a pleasant experience. We strongly suggest couples who want to spend a romantic night stay at Nikko hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Tsim sha tsui area is famous for shopping dinning and all sort of night life in Kowloon. Go to Knutsford Terrence to kick back and grab a drink then go to harbour city for shopping is a nice experience.
Satoshi U. Couples Japan, December 25, 2012
Not in too convenient location but comfortable

Quality of service
7.3
Good hotel with reasonable price. Just a bit far from the downtown, you may get a bit lazy to walk all the way to the main area.
Sam Q. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 24, 2012
Perfect for what I was after.

typical 5 star room, automated curtains, good size for the price, quiet
8.7
Had asked for a quiet room to do work in, the most pleasant check-in staff member allocated me an upgrade at an end of the corridor to a seaview room which was a surprise as the hotel was full for the holiday season. Despite being slightly out of the main Tsim Sha Tsui shopping area I chose to walk which around an easy 10 minutes stroll. Was happy I'd chosen to stay away of the heaving masses. If you are not keen on walking far the regular shuttlebus stopped at several convenient dropoff/pickup points. The top floor bar offers a panoramic place to sip a 2 for one drink and watch the sun set on HK island. I live in Hong Kong but on an outlying island so I know HK very well. I recommend the Nikko if you like an oasis of calm in what is a very busy city.
Restaurant Tip: check out the online site openrice for reliable restaurant recommendations. Sassy HK is a good online mag with informative tips for an interesting stay.
Dong K. Couples South Korea, December 24, 2012
Hotel with Nice Hong Kong view

Nice view
7
Hotel is rather small and not luxurious, but is located at convenient place for tour and have a wonderful harbor view. I've really enjoyed the view and stay.
Kang N. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Quieter Location

Nice comfy room
7
Nice big room but too bad the staff are not very proactive. My husband was unhappy about no bell boy service when we arrived. Seems nobody bother to help out luggage when check in. This was the only bad comment we need to point out, other than that, average of our stay was consider good.
Malik M. Business travelers Portugal, December 22, 2012
Great Room and bathroom facilities

The good and bad...
8
the decoration is quite old, but the hotel is clean and spacious. before the amenities were from netrogena, and now it's normal. the bar is very nice and one of my favorite places to have a drink at night. the wi-fi is very expensive and it should be included.....
Mivelaz C. Families with older children Switzerland, December 21, 2012
old but still ok

view
6.7
the Hotel have a very strange entrance! fungshui probably but really not nice and not practical....other than that the hotel is in need for new deco and upgrade!.. Beds are hard! room have a good size, bathroom ok but old! Nice staff and helping desk! that a plus!!!
Travel tip: far from MTR....
Justin C. Business travelers December 21, 2012
One of my favorite Hong Kong hotels.

Clean, easy to get to, great staff.
8.7
This hotel is located close to the East TST MTR station giving you easy access to rest of Hong Kong. Nice harbour views and an awesome buffet breakfast on the second floor every morning.
Walter B. Business travelers United States of America, December 19, 2012
Nice Hotel

Location
7
i stayed in the nikko hotel on a business trip and found it perfect for my needs. i had several meetings in tsim sha tsui and the hotel was perfectly placed for them all. the room was clean and very comfortable and the wifi connection worked well throughout my stay. the breakfasts were very nice and accommodated all tastes. the nikko lounge on the 14th floor was excellent and a facility i used on more than one occaision. i would deffinitely reccommend this hotel either for business or for pleasure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Night ViewNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman PlaceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman PlaceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor PremierNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor PremierNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor PremierNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor DeluxeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor DeluxeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SaganoNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar on 15New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Tao LiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RanZanNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe EastNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - La Table

Customer Reviews - New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04