or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Nikko Hongkong
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Night View New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman Place New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman Place New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor Premier New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor Premier New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor Premier New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor Deluxe New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor Deluxe New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sagano New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar on 15
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 464
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1683 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1683)
Sort by:
Henry N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 19, 2012
Good service as expected

Good five star grade service
8
This is a traditional five star hotel. So expect the service is five star. Location is good for tourist and shopping.
Paul H. Solo travelers Canada, December 18, 2012
typical 5 star hotel

price and very large rooms for hk standard
7.7
The reason I booked this hotel was the flash deal discount and for 135usd this 5 star hotel was worth it. The rooms were extra large for Hong Kong standards. Its an older hotel but very well maintained and managed. The view to hk harbour was very nice and the room had large windows to view hk island on the other side. There are other 5 star hotels nearby but its location is a little off the main strip of Nathan Road. It takes about 10-15 mins to get to the main strip on foot. I would recommend this hotel if you can get good deals at 150usd and below. I did not try the food here but it should be very typical of your middle of the pack 5 star hotel. I a big room is a must... you would be hard pressed to find any bigger rooms in HK.
Shopping Tip: To get to the main strip of Nathan Road turn left as you exit the hotel and go straight. Otherwise you can get a free bus service from the hotel to Nathan Road.
Joseph B. Couples Philippines, December 18, 2012
Good location and walking distant to MTR

room is big and good view
8.7
Its nice to stay and value for money. Convinence and easy transfer by hotel bus free of charge to airport train. Will stay again.
Restaurant Tip: Just opposite the hotel to local restaurant and fast food as well as convenience store
Walter B. Business travelers United States of America, December 18, 2012
Nice Hotel

Clean, Location
7
I stayed in the Nikko hotel on a business trip and found it perfect for my needs. I had several meetings in Tsim Sha Tsui and the Hotel was perfectly placed for them all. The room was clean and very comfortable and the wifi connection worked well throughout my stay. The breakfasts were very nice and accommodated all tastes. The Nikko lounge on the 14th floor was excellent and a facility I used on more than one occaision. I would deffinitely reccommend this hotel either for business or for pleasure.
Yi P. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
9.3
Very nice hotel, Great room offer cheap and upgrade room for me.
Susan E. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2012
Lovely hotel

Big room, fantactis toilet and good service!
8.3
The big room is big and with the fantactis view. Is good for couple like or family! The service of the hotel is nice. The special function of the toilet sure will surprise you up! Sure will come back for next time visit with my lovely kids again!
Man K. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2012
Good location and excellent services

Location, convenient and good service
8.3
A very happy stay in the hotel for my second trip to Hong Kong with my girlfriend. The hotel located in a very strategic location at Kowloon which is accessible to large shopping mall in Kowloon, and also Hong Kong Island. We enjoy to have a drink at the Skylounge of the hotel and the atmosphere is lovely and excellence as we can oversee the night view of Hong Kong. As for site seeing, it is also very convenient as we can easily access to places, such as, Star Walk (which is within the walking distance) and the way walking back from the Star Walk back to the hotel is enjoyable although it was windy and cold. The surrounding shopping mall, such as The Element, Harbour City and etc., are very good as the ranges of brand available are comprehensive. Food available surrounding the hotel is also excellent, which cover western and Chinese food, and more importantly, the local food. These have enable us to taste the food of the local in Hong Kong without travelling from the hotel and it does save a lot of our time which allow us to visit many places despite our short stay in Hong Kong. The Chinese restaurant in the hotel serve good Chinese dishes also.
Hontsang M. Couples China, December 17, 2012
good lacation

good lacation, fast check out
8.7
good location good service. big room fast check out.
Hontsang M. Couples China, December 17, 2012
good hotel

good location big room
8.7
good location good sevice big room will stay htis hotel again
Henry N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 17, 2012
Nice location and good serivice

Location is in the centre of shopping district
8
As you can expect from a five star hotel. Even is a bit old but the standard is still there. Location of the hotel is the greatest plus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Night ViewNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman PlaceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman PlaceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor PremierNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor PremierNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor PremierNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor DeluxeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor DeluxeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SaganoNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar on 15New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Tao LiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RanZanNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe EastNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - La Table

Customer Reviews - New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04