Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Nikko Hongkong
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Night View New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman Place New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman Place New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor Premier New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor Premier New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor Premier New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor Deluxe New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor Deluxe New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sagano New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar on 15
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 464
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1680 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1680)
Sort by:
Lawrence S. Couples Hong Kong, November 23, 2012
Great service, quick email response.

Good view, clean rooms, cheap package
8.3
I booked an business executive room via agoda special deals. During booking, it was not obvious or clear enough that the package was only for ONE person. In the booking comments, I stated that it was my wife's birthday and asked if they could arrange something special. After the booking was made, they responded very quickly and informed me they upgraded us to a more scenic room and also gave us a complimentary bottle of red wine! We were quite happy with this! The room was very clean, big comfortable bed. The carpet felt clean enough for me to walk over with bare feet. Having said that, I did not like it when the cleaning staff walked in with their shoes on and stepped all over the place. Our package included access to their lounge, which opens from 7am to 11pm. Great view from the lounge during day time. Too bad at night time you couldn't see anything outside because of glare from indoor lights.
Lahav D. Solo travelers Israel, November 23, 2012
Very nice hotel

Very big rooms and clean fast service
9.3
I was at the nikko hotel for one night. I enjoyed the big room and the fast service I got at the hotel Fast room service. I was no a business trip so I did not have a lot of time to enjoy the hotel feachers
Hotel Feature Tip: Very big rooms unlike other hotels in Hong Kong
Morten K. Business travelers Norway, November 23, 2012
Great value for money

Well appointed, very comfortable rooms
8.3
I was positively surprised by the quality of the room. At half the price of most other hotel options (which were full) I expected a run-down, slightly faded hotel room. But I got a very comfortable bed, big flat screen TV with all the latest iPhone connectivity, comfortable desk with plenty of plugs for charging, big bathroom with a Japanese style tech toilet and big shower, all newly built or recently refurbished. The only major drawback is location. If you're only planning to stay in East TST you're ok but plan to spend significant time in taxis if you're going anywhere else in Hong Kong.
Jucell S. Solo travelers Philippines, November 21, 2012
A hotel I can recommend

Quiet, with big room
9.3
Hotel is just a short walk away from the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui but there's mtr station nearby. Location is good because it's not so busy, with shops and restaurants around. It's a good, quiet hotel to go home to after a day of tour and shopping. The room is big with couch and a big flat tv. On my first day, I only stayed in, watched movie and ordered room service because I was so comfortable. The bathroom is big with tub and separate shower room. Hotel gives 2 complimentary bottled water and a bowl of fruits everyday. Housekeeping gives good service. I can't ask for more. I will definitely book this hotel again!
Shopping Tip: If you want to go shopping in Hongkong, go to City Gate Outlet.
Lim C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 20, 2012
freindly hotel with 5 star service

comfortable for traveller
9.3
very happy with this hotel for relax and shopping in near the hotel area.
Kate S. Solo travelers Philippines, November 18, 2012
Excellent location

Luxury shops just in front of the hotel
9.3
all hotel staff speaks good english and are all attentive. very clean room and the bathroom is huge. i loved the sky lounge. so cozy and the view at night is relaxing. they serve superb wines and cocktails. i'll definitely stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Avoid "Panda Tours" that offers a package tour going to Victoria peak and a dinner at Jumbo restaurant. The lady tour guide talked non stop about non sense things, and she's a racist. I wasted money on that trip to the peak. And the dinner? as disappointing as the tour guide.
Lee Y. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Great location, decent size room but no free wifi

Great view, facilities well maintained
7
The rooms were well appointed and well maintained. Conveniently located with some good classic Hong Kong food just opposite the hotel. Nice slow scenic walk distance to the Walk of Fame Victoria Harbour. But were dissapointed with no free wifi even at the lobby area.
Restaurant Tip: Nice variety of restaurants adjacent from the hotel
Fernando J. Families with young children Venezuela, November 13, 2012
Very pleasant stay!!!!

Excellent Service. Good location !!!!
8.7
It was a very pleasant stay; my family and I had a very good experience. Well located the internet speed was good. The capability to have access to the Nikko longue was fantastic. Room was quite big and we were very pleased with the decoration
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Excellent Hotel!!!!!
Nilbert L. Solo travelers Philippines, November 11, 2012
nice hotel

location, rooms
7.7
i stayed in the harbor view room, so it was worth the value of what i paid for. location was just 5 mins away from tsim sha tui, so it was okay for me. staff is just okay. food was also okay. maybe when i come back ill for other options but this hotel will be included in my options. overall my stay was just okay.
Prakash Y. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Location, Service, Cleaniess
8
hotel nikko is situiated at tsim sha shui and some rooms have a nice view of the harbour.the rooms are very clean and staff are very polite.its a great hotel to stay if you are going to hong kong for business or for sight seeing as its quite close to the railway lines which gives you access to other parts of hong kong. all in all, its a lovely hotel to spend your time in hong kong.thank you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Night ViewNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman PlaceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman PlaceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor PremierNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor PremierNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor PremierNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor DeluxeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor DeluxeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SaganoNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar on 15New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Tao LiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RanZanNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe EastNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - La Table

Customer Reviews - New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03