or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Nikko Hongkong

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Night View New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman Place New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman Place New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor Premier New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor Premier New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor Premier New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor Deluxe New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor Deluxe New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sagano New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar on 15
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 464
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1664 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1664)
Sort by:
Kwok L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 2, 2012
Wonderful night

Seaview firework night
9
reserved a window-side seaview table enjoying the firework with my honey. it's warm that the receptionist had reminded us it's not a full view window, thus we didn't expect too much. however the firework's still amazing and we did enjoy a wonderful night.
Hotel Feature Tip: The roof top rectangular swimming pool is a relaxing place, though it's bit cool in fall season.
Stelios G. Business travelers United States of America, September 29, 2012
"Descent hotel for it's price"

Good location and good service.
6
I stayed at this hotel for 10 days, in September 2012. I was expecting to see something better, for a 5 star property and the rate I was paying. The rooms are descent (a little old), they are clean, the service was good overall, but the food anywhere in the property was very average, including the buffet, breakfast and restaurants. I wouldnot recommend it...
Shopping Tip: Try to avoid shopping on Moody Road, as prices are much less away from it, in other areas.
Mehernosh C. Business travelers India, September 25, 2012
great location and familiar staff

well appointed and comfortable rooms.
6.3
Nice place. Stayed there before. They will need to re-do some of the rooms, they are showing age.
Sreenivasa R. Business travelers India, September 25, 2012
A great hotel with a wonderful ocean view.

Very brisk and efficient staff.
8
It was a great stay and the hotel has excellent location. I recomend harbor view rooms. They are superbly relaxing after a day's hectic work. I wish I was give a single double bed rather than two individual beds. Rooms are spacious. Bath area is big and very efficient.
Travel tip: are a great morning coffee lover like me? Start Bucks is 3 minutes walk. One block away.
Dion S. Couples Australia, September 24, 2012
Lovely hotel

foyer, large rooms for hong kong
6
Nikko offers large rooms for hotels in Hong Kong however they lack a little when it comes to service and lack the "wow" factor you expect from a 5 star establishment.
Kerry G. Couples Australia, September 24, 2012
wonderful hotel and staff, good location

friendly staff, nice rooms, good location
8
Service was very efficient and delivered with a smile. Good location, able to walk to areas that we wanted, close to public transport, easy to get to from airport, nice rooms, great food and bar facilities.
Ye H. Couples Myanmar, September 23, 2012
good and pleasent

good location,attentive staff,value for money
9.3
it was a good time at that hotel and with a good location and attentive staff my time in hotel nikko was good but i think some people would find it a little expensive as it is a luxury hotel
Soo C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2012
Luxury hotel with the modern touched.

Room with the latest in technology and amenities, and many with harbour views.
9.7
Had very nice stay completed with the good dine for international food provided. Good location and very nice relaxing harbour view make you out of stress especially for those who having business trip. Hotel staffs provided very good and sincerity service to me.
Joseph N. Couples Australia, September 21, 2012
great location within the city centre

helpful staffs, great design
10
The staffs were very helpful at all times, which makes even the short stay there more enjoyable. This is not our first stay with Hotel Nikko. We sure recommend this hotel to anyone.
Mehernosh C. Business travelers India, September 21, 2012
Convenient location, great service.

Its location.
7
A bit over priced, considering the hotel is getting "old".

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Night ViewNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman PlaceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman PlaceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor PremierNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor PremierNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor PremierNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor DeluxeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor DeluxeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SaganoNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar on 15New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Tao LiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RanZanNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe EastNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - La Table

Customer Reviews - New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03