or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Nikko Hongkong
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Night View New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman Place New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman Place New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor Premier New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor Premier New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor Premier New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor Deluxe New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor Deluxe New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sagano New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar on 15
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 464
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1696 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1696)
Sort by:
Ian B. Business travelers Australia, October 23, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

fantastic view
7.7
We were kindly given a late check out without asking . The rooms were spacious and comfortable
Hotel Feature Tip: Go for the harbor view well worth it!
Sehwani D. Couples India, October 22, 2012
very happy with location

liked the rooms, fruit in the room was always fresh, view was very good, amenities in the room were good so were the cleaners
9.3
everything about nikko was good. only, they charge a lot for local phone calls (hkd 6 per call) and they said there was free wifi in the lobby, there was not. the chinese restaurant was very good and the service was excellent. they even served me a dish that was not on the menu because i am a vegetarian and it was delicious.
Marco L. Couples Italy, October 21, 2012
great location and big room for H.K. standard

sea view
8.7
friendly staff, lots of bars/restaurant 5mins walking away from the packed island on hong kong. i would reccomend it
Robby C. Couples Indonesia, October 20, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

Best features of the hotel
8.7
Good location , good service , good view sky garden dining , close to shopping center
Tang C. Couples Hong Kong, October 20, 2012
Good service

Nice meal
8
Location is convenient for us. We come hk from Guangzhou. No need to change Any transport after get off rail.And it's located in tst but not crowded as the center of tst.
Restaurant Tip: Buffet is really good in hotel
Wai L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 20, 2012
Nice hotel but old deco

Good location, nice staff
7
Very good location in Tsim Sha Tsui within walking distance from shopping and commercial center. Nice and polite staff, but the room deco was a little bit old fashion.
Kwok L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 2, 2012
Wonderful night

Seaview firework night
9
reserved a window-side seaview table enjoying the firework with my honey. it's warm that the receptionist had reminded us it's not a full view window, thus we didn't expect too much. however the firework's still amazing and we did enjoy a wonderful night.
Hotel Feature Tip: The roof top rectangular swimming pool is a relaxing place, though it's bit cool in fall season.
Stelios G. Business travelers United States of America, September 29, 2012
"Descent hotel for it's price"

Good location and good service.
6
I stayed at this hotel for 10 days, in September 2012. I was expecting to see something better, for a 5 star property and the rate I was paying. The rooms are descent (a little old), they are clean, the service was good overall, but the food anywhere in the property was very average, including the buffet, breakfast and restaurants. I wouldnot recommend it...
Shopping Tip: Try to avoid shopping on Moody Road, as prices are much less away from it, in other areas.
Mehernosh C. Business travelers India, September 25, 2012
great location and familiar staff

well appointed and comfortable rooms.
6.3
Nice place. Stayed there before. They will need to re-do some of the rooms, they are showing age.
Sreenivasa R. Business travelers India, September 25, 2012
A great hotel with a wonderful ocean view.

Very brisk and efficient staff.
8
It was a great stay and the hotel has excellent location. I recomend harbor view rooms. They are superbly relaxing after a day's hectic work. I wish I was give a single double bed rather than two individual beds. Rooms are spacious. Bath area is big and very efficient.
Travel tip: are a great morning coffee lover like me? Start Bucks is 3 minutes walk. One block away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Night ViewNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman PlaceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman PlaceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor PremierNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor PremierNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor PremierNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor DeluxeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor DeluxeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SaganoNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar on 15New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Tao LiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RanZanNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe EastNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - La Table

Customer Reviews - New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06