Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
1888 reviews

932 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1888)
Sort by:
Chen D. Business travelers China, January 23, 2013
big room and good ocean view

location is good, room is big
6.7
close to mtr and shopping malls, hotel is nice and room is quiet, regret that is no wireless, even though in the lobby....
Report this review
Ee P. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2013
Five star hotel but room a little old

Five star hotel
7
Overall my stay in Hotel Nikko are fine. However room design a little old.
Report this review
Chan T. Couples China, January 20, 2013
Lovely hotel with big room

Big room
6.7
The location is good, and convinence for shopping. The room is nice and have a big sea view. If u carry big luggage with u , it will be suit for u as have many spaces.
Report this review
Jan L. Business travelers Netherlands, January 20, 2013
Nikko good hotel in Tsjim tja shui

Shopping , and nightlife very close
9.7
I stayed for 1 weekend in this hotel , very good. Had room 14th floor , can advice for everyone , no waiting incheck , very nice breakfast with great view over Hongkong . This is realy a good hotel to explore HK , all shopping very close and nighlife just arround the corner.
Report this review
Riccardo T. Couples Italy, January 20, 2013
Wonderful hotel, wonderful locatoin

Location
8
I stayed only one night, but I really cannot complain about the hotel. Clean, well furnished, modern and spacious. Professional and friendly staff, everything was fast and precise. Location is awesome if you come from Shenzhen, and perfectly connected to the Hong Kong subway
Report this review
Ming R. Families with older children Singapore, January 14, 2013
Great location and view

Wonderful view of harbour, good sized rooms
8
Nice hotel with big rooms and wonderful toilet facilities.
Report this review
Jeffrey O. Business travelers Canada, January 11, 2013
small rooms

staff ok
6
wish i had option on wi fi and breakfast with the additional charges, better to just book direct and work out price
Report this review
Andrew H. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 9, 2013
Great hotel with very attentive service

Clean, modern, good sized rooms, great position
9
I stayed in the Nikko hotel on a business trip and found it perfect for my needs. I had several meetings in Tsim Sha Tsui and the Hotel was perfectly placed for them all. The room was clean and very comfortable and the wifi connection worked well throughout my stay. The breakfasts were very nice and accommodated all tastes. The Nikko lounge on the 14th floor was excellent and a facility I used on more than one occaision. I would deffinitely reccommend this hotel either for business or for pleasure.
Report this review
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2013
lovely hotel

shopping
8
it is very nice hotel and very nice place. and it near to the other shopping place...
Report this review
Ginoto W. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Spacious room and bathrooms with harbour view

Room was large and clean, friendly staff
7.7
the room with harbour view was bigger than the room with city view. i know this from mu experience staying in a city view room 2 days prior. room was clean but old furnished. hotel was far quite far from branded shopping stores and mtr. staffs were friendly though.
Report this review
Previous page 421 - 430 of 932 reviews Next page
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor PremierNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor PremierNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor PremierNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor DeluxeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor DeluxeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar on 15New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RanZanNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Tao LiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CafeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe EastNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SaganoNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman PlaceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman PlaceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - La TableNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07