Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 1901 reviews

936 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1901)
Sort by:
Siok C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2013
Near to many shopping spots and local restaurant.

Friendly customer service, comfortable room, nice breakfast
8.7
Near to my company event venue. Near to some shopping spots, bars, restaurants, convenient stores. You can find some restaurants open in the middle of the night. Friendly and helpful staffs, they willing to guide us to any nearby shopping spots, by telling us the exact direction in details. Room is clean for me. Definitely will come back to this hotel again.
Report this review
Alicia L. Families with older children Philippines, January 28, 2013
Great Hotel, large room and nice location

The Hotel is very easy to locate and near with shops and Just near to MRT station.
8
The Hotel is great, the room are large and nice, toilets and bath are too large also, has its separate shower cublicles and bathtub.The view of Victoria Harbour was fantastic.Hotel has its own shops at the basement.The Location is near the shops, u can walk around at night time, its just opposite to an High End Shopping Mall, We'll we did enjoy our stay in Hotel Nikko Hongkong, its a nice one to stay and in our next visit to Hongkong, we'll surely stay again at Hotel Nikko, and get the Harbour View Room again, 'coz the scenery at night is really , really great..
Report this review
Keith T. Couples Canada, January 25, 2013
Very lovely hotel

Spacious room clean big bed good view of the harbor convenient restaurants close by
9
we enjoyed our stay very much and will stay there again . major point the hotel is close to the ferry terminal
Travel tip: Stay you will not be disappointed
Report this review
Liudmila S. Business travelers Russia, January 25, 2013
Good stay for a night

Location, price
8
Overall a fine place to spend the night.
Report this review
Chen D. Business travelers China, January 23, 2013
big room and good ocean view

location is good, room is big
6.7
close to mtr and shopping malls, hotel is nice and room is quiet, regret that is no wireless, even though in the lobby....
Report this review
Ee P. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2013
Five star hotel but room a little old

Five star hotel
7
Overall my stay in Hotel Nikko are fine. However room design a little old.
Report this review
Chan T. Couples China, January 20, 2013
Lovely hotel with big room

Big room
6.7
The location is good, and convinence for shopping. The room is nice and have a big sea view. If u carry big luggage with u , it will be suit for u as have many spaces.
Report this review
Jan L. Business travelers Netherlands, January 20, 2013
Nikko good hotel in Tsjim tja shui

Shopping , and nightlife very close
9.7
I stayed for 1 weekend in this hotel , very good. Had room 14th floor , can advice for everyone , no waiting incheck , very nice breakfast with great view over Hongkong . This is realy a good hotel to explore HK , all shopping very close and nighlife just arround the corner.
Report this review
Riccardo T. Couples Italy, January 20, 2013
Wonderful hotel, wonderful locatoin

Location
8
I stayed only one night, but I really cannot complain about the hotel. Clean, well furnished, modern and spacious. Professional and friendly staff, everything was fast and precise. Location is awesome if you come from Shenzhen, and perfectly connected to the Hong Kong subway
Report this review
Ming R. Families with older children Singapore, January 14, 2013
Great location and view

Wonderful view of harbour, good sized rooms
8
Nice hotel with big rooms and wonderful toilet facilities.
Report this review
Previous page 421 - 430 of 936 reviews Next page
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Floor DeluxeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Floor Deluxe Harbour ViewNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Floor SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor PremierNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor PremierNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor PremierNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor DeluxeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor DeluxeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar on 15New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RanZanNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Tao LiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CafeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe EastNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SaganoNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman PlaceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman PlaceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - La TableNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08