or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Nikko Hongkong
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Night View New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman Place New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman Place New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor Premier New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor Premier New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor Premier New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor Deluxe New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor Deluxe New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sagano New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar on 15
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 464
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1680 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1680)
Sort by:
Tian J. Families with young children China, August 16, 2012
very good hotel

plenty of restaurants and museums around
9.7
We stayed for 6 nights at nikko hotel and were very pleased with the services provided. The room was very clean and spacious. The hotel's staffs were very helpful during our stay. There are plenty of restaurants nearby. If you feel like watching symphony of light at night, it's just within walking distance. Very close by to hongkong science museum which is good for the kids. Easy access to MTR and the hotel's provided free shuttle every 30 mins to go to harbour city mall.
Tian J. Couples China, August 16, 2012
great location

easy to find food around
9.7
This is a very good hotel in a great location. It's not to close by to nathan road, but there is shuttle bus provided by the hotel to take you to the nearby sightseeing areas. Services were excellent and we will definetly come again to this hotel when we visited hong kong.
Restaurant Tip: hung tao restaurant nearby the hotel served good cantonese food.
Eileen C. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2012
Far from Tsimshatsui main shopping area

Hotel room is comfortable
6
Long walking distance to Peninsula hotel and nearby shopping. There are little attractions near hotel, except for DFS which we only went once and bought nothing since the prices are similar to airports etc. Very dull location. Will not come back again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a bus nearby to Ocean Park, but frequency seems quite infrequent. Can check with hotel.
Maria E. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2012
very nice hotel

Harbour view
9.3
Our stay was just short. We find the hotel very clean and spacious. Also, we got the harbour view which made our stay memorable. Its location is accessible to Avenue of Stars and museums. The hotel also provides free shuttle service to Harbor City/Ocean Center.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near the Avenue of Stars and museums
Olga P. Couples Russia, August 8, 2012
Good hotel, lovely location

amazing view at Sky lounge, good service, fast check in and -out, good rooms(big).
10
The hotel is good Enough for 5 stars.Our check in was very fast in VIP lounge.Great location , was surprised how many small restaurants and coffee shops were downstairs of the building.Swimming pool is on the top of building , clean , not big , but it`s well maintained.They have also lovely sky lounge bar on the top with amazing view to Harbour and Hongkong island, romantic place to sip cocktails. i enjoyed my time in Nikko hotel,will come back again.
Restaurant Tip: There are so many bars and restaurants Just outside of Hotel on Mody road .
Fung L. Couples Australia, August 2, 2012
Great location with ok room size

location is good
8.3
Better feeling then the 1st time visit. Staff with a smile when I check-in. same size the room but in the 9th floor with better tolet features. A little bit old hotel
Rolly A. Couples Philippines, July 31, 2012
Nice Harbour View

The View was relaxing after a day of walking and shopping
7.7
The hotel was just a bit far from the MTR station so we had to walk a few blocks just to get to the MTR. I do not recommend this to families with senior parents who are not able to walk that far.
Hotel Feature Tip: if you are 3 or more staying at hotel nikko, better to take a cab instead of MTR , cheaper and less tiring
Angelica D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2012
very good service and great location

the good services, great location, good restaurant that has delicious food
9.3
Hotel Nikko has great location for shopping and night life. Its location is very strategis, near MRT and also we can just walk to the shopping centers. Beside, the services is good and fast. The staffs are friendly and able to communnicate in english. The food dining at the nikko hotel is fantastic specially the chinese restaurant at the top floor has delicious taste.
Angelica D. Families with older children Indonesia, July 27, 2012
good service and great location

great location
9.3
hotel nikko has great location for shopping and night life. its location is very strategis, near mrt and also we can just walk to the shopping centers. beside, the services is good and fast. the staffs are friendly and able to communnicate in english. the food dining at the nikko hotel is fantastic specially the chinese restaurant at the top floor has delicious taste.
Fung L. Couples Australia, July 23, 2012
Great location but smal rooms

Comford king size bed
8
The frist I check in the a non smoking room but it have strong smoking smell. Good that they change the room for at once. I find the swimming pool is small and old.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Night ViewNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman PlaceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman PlaceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor PremierNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor PremierNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor PremierNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor DeluxeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor DeluxeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SaganoNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar on 15New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Tao LiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RanZanNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe EastNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - La Table

Customer Reviews - New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06