Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Nikko Hongkong
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Night View New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman Place New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman Place New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor Premier New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor Premier New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor Premier New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor Deluxe New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor Deluxe New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sagano New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar on 15
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 464
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1693 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1693)
Sort by:
Bat-Itgel Z. Couples Mongolia, August 29, 2012
Good location

Waste of money
5
Was unsatisfied, for this value of money bad service, old furnished, smelling bad, not clear etc
Iwan N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 23, 2012
Great hotel service and great room

nice htel and location
9
very nice hotel and location. near to mtr and many restaurant around hotel
Gunawan C. Groups Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Nice room and great hotel

nice bed
8
location at the end of tsimshatsui area, like another 4 star hotel, nice and comfy, have to walk to get to the center of tsimshatsui..
Jesus R. Couples Philippines, August 22, 2012
Nice clean rooms! Great service

good food/ clean rooms/ fast service
7.7
Anthony W. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 20, 2012
Excellent service and a good room

Excellent service from all of hte staff in the hotel.
8
from the moment i arrived until the moment we left the staff could not have been more helpful. i was booked onto the nikko floor and although the executive lounge was being renovated the temporary facility was more than adequate. the bedroom was comfortable and a good size compared to other hotels that i have used previously on visits to hong kong. although the distance to the star ferry is a long walk there is a frequent and complimentary shuttle bus service. although not quite up to the quality of the top hotels in hong kong, the breakfast was also of a good standard with a good choice of both hot and cold food. to finish where i began it was the executive floor facilities that made this a good stay - when working long and often unsocial hours to have such a good facility in which to unwind when you return to the hotel was a real bonus.
Gloria P. Families with older children Indonesia, August 20, 2012
I wouldn't choose this hotel again next time

the location was not very close to the city
6
I won't choose to be back at this hotel again next time since the location is apparently not that great even though it is still part of TSS area
Tian J. Families with young children China, August 16, 2012
very good hotel

plenty of restaurants and museums around
9.7
We stayed for 6 nights at nikko hotel and were very pleased with the services provided. The room was very clean and spacious. The hotel's staffs were very helpful during our stay. There are plenty of restaurants nearby. If you feel like watching symphony of light at night, it's just within walking distance. Very close by to hongkong science museum which is good for the kids. Easy access to MTR and the hotel's provided free shuttle every 30 mins to go to harbour city mall.
Tian J. Couples China, August 16, 2012
great location

easy to find food around
9.7
This is a very good hotel in a great location. It's not to close by to nathan road, but there is shuttle bus provided by the hotel to take you to the nearby sightseeing areas. Services were excellent and we will definetly come again to this hotel when we visited hong kong.
Restaurant Tip: hung tao restaurant nearby the hotel served good cantonese food.
Eileen C. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2012
Far from Tsimshatsui main shopping area

Hotel room is comfortable
6
Long walking distance to Peninsula hotel and nearby shopping. There are little attractions near hotel, except for DFS which we only went once and bought nothing since the prices are similar to airports etc. Very dull location. Will not come back again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a bus nearby to Ocean Park, but frequency seems quite infrequent. Can check with hotel.
Maria E. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2012
very nice hotel

Harbour view
9.3
Our stay was just short. We find the hotel very clean and spacious. Also, we got the harbour view which made our stay memorable. Its location is accessible to Avenue of Stars and museums. The hotel also provides free shuttle service to Harbor City/Ocean Center.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near the Avenue of Stars and museums

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Night ViewNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman PlaceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman PlaceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor PremierNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor PremierNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor PremierNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor DeluxeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor DeluxeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SaganoNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar on 15New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Tao LiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RanZanNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe EastNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - La Table

Customer Reviews - New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06