My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Nikko Hongkong

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sagano New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe East New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Toh Li Chinese Restaurant New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Night View New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - La Table New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar on 15 New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman Place New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman Place New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor Premier New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor Premier New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor Premier New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor Deluxe New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor Deluxe
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 464
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1657 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1657)
Sort by:
Phaik L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2012
Hotel with smiling staffs

clean and confortable.. easy access to anywhre
9.7
Was treated with smilling staffs.. was upgraded to better room.. easy access to anywhere
Wins L. Business travelers Brazil, May 30, 2012
lovely hotel

sea view and good location
8
Sea view and good location for shopping and sightseeing
Masato M. Business travelers Japan, May 30, 2012
Smorking room is appriciate but smells too strong

location is good
6.7
i am "no life without tabacco" smorking room is so happy for me but tabacco smells too strong. i like smoke but hate other person's tabacco smell,,,,so selfish. use air refresher or some odo-killing chemical is japanese "omotenashi mind" i think.
Tristan P. Couples United Kingdom, May 30, 2012
A great hotel

Harbour view, rooftop swimming pool, spacious rooms
8.3
to celebrate our anniversary we booked a last minute on agoda and also got upgraded (for a small additional amount). we stayed in the 'harbour view' room -for hong kong standards this was fantastic value for money. staff were nice and bathroom was even better. the double bed was huge. we had problems with the wi-fi in our room,the assistant manager was quick to respond and gave us free access to the business lounge. it was small things like this that made the difference.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for an upgrade!
Nicolette B. Families with young children Philippines, May 28, 2012
Great location. Great service.

Location is great. Rooms are big with awesome bathrooms. Service is wonderful.
9.3
Taw C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 27, 2012
Good location & shopping area

airport express to and fro airport, great service and friendly staff, short walking distance to food outlets, supermarket, shopping area, mtr..etc
8.3
reasonable price with comfortable & clean room. helpful staff and prompt response to request.
Francisca C. Families with older children Philippines, May 27, 2012
nice hotel but not so nice cashier

good location, nice view
6.7
1. we were upgraded to a deluxe room which is very much appreciated, however one of the beds has a bowel movement smell even after changing the bed cover in our 2nd day of stay. 2. the girl in front who is in charge of giving the room number and keys is not so nice. as if she's mad when talking to us or she's not in the mood.
Phaik L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2012
A lovely hotel with smile

smiiling staffs... clean and confortable.. easy access to anywhere
9.3
was attended with smiling and helpful staffs.. easy access to anywhere.. easy to find food and drinking placess.
Jessie I. Families with older children Indonesia, May 26, 2012
Lovely Hotel, Great Service

Location not too far from mtr
8.7
love it. we receive complimentary fruits everyday during our stay there. mtr closeby and Location is not too far from the avenue of stars. you can walk there. It is not too hard to find food there too, outback closeby, totole, bars and restaurant (they have a beijing duck restaurant right across the hotel)
Indah S. Couples Indonesia, May 26, 2012
Nice hotel in perfect location in Hong Kong

Nice rooms, great service
8.7
the hotel is located in the kowloon area of hong kong close to all the shopping malls and restaurants. to get there from airport is extremely easy due to the free express bus from kowloon station. staff is very friendly and helpful and the room we had had big windows looking at hong kong area. we enjoyed our stay very much.
Shopping Tip: Enjoy the shopping malls near to the hotel. There are plenty ;)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SaganoNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe EastNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Toh Li Chinese RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Night ViewNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - La TableNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar on 15New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman PlaceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman PlaceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor PremierNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor PremierNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor PremierNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor DeluxeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor DeluxeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite

Customer Reviews - New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03