Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Nikko Hongkong
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Night View New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Floor Deluxe Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Floor Deluxe Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman Place New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman Place
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor Premier New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor Premier New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor Premier New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor Deluxe New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor Deluxe New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sagano
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 464
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1696 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1696)
Sort by:
Kam L. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2012
Beautiful rooms but inconvenient

Comfortable rooms
7.7
In general, it was a pleasant experience to stay in your hotel. The rooms are nice and clean with excellent facilities. I really enjoy that your hotel provided free beverages and good lightings in the rooms. I felt really comfortable staying in your hotel for 2 nights. I could easily make myself feel like him while staying in your hotel. However, I would appreciate it if you could provide free wifi to the customers in the future.
Melissa E. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2012
Hotel with a great view

shuttle service, roomy
7
It was fun and the staff were accommodating . Our room was upgraded to a deluxe room. The bathroom was hightech and automatic. Also, the bed was comfortable and the room was clean. There is a shuttle service that can take one to the harbour city and it was also in a good location. Over all i was happy in this hotel
Cai T. Groups Hong Kong, May 31, 2012
nice room and good location for tourist

big room
8
as i mention, the rooms are pretty big for the price i got compare to other i been stayed in hk. location is close to duty free shops. it's nice for couples or family. recommended! the washroom is getting old, renovation will be nice
Phaik L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2012
Hotel with smiling staffs

clean and confortable.. easy access to anywhre
9.7
Was treated with smilling staffs.. was upgraded to better room.. easy access to anywhere
Wins L. Business travelers Brazil, May 30, 2012
lovely hotel

sea view and good location
8
Sea view and good location for shopping and sightseeing
Masato M. Business travelers Japan, May 30, 2012
Smorking room is appriciate but smells too strong

location is good
6.7
i am "no life without tabacco" smorking room is so happy for me but tabacco smells too strong. i like smoke but hate other person's tabacco smell,,,,so selfish. use air refresher or some odo-killing chemical is japanese "omotenashi mind" i think.
Tristan P. Couples United Kingdom, May 30, 2012
A great hotel

Harbour view, rooftop swimming pool, spacious rooms
8.3
to celebrate our anniversary we booked a last minute on agoda and also got upgraded (for a small additional amount). we stayed in the 'harbour view' room -for hong kong standards this was fantastic value for money. staff were nice and bathroom was even better. the double bed was huge. we had problems with the wi-fi in our room,the assistant manager was quick to respond and gave us free access to the business lounge. it was small things like this that made the difference.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for an upgrade!
Nicolette B. Families with young children Philippines, May 28, 2012
Great location. Great service.

Location is great. Rooms are big with awesome bathrooms. Service is wonderful.
9.3
Taw C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 27, 2012
Good location & shopping area

airport express to and fro airport, great service and friendly staff, short walking distance to food outlets, supermarket, shopping area, mtr..etc
8.3
reasonable price with comfortable & clean room. helpful staff and prompt response to request.
Francisca C. Families with older children Philippines, May 27, 2012
nice hotel but not so nice cashier

good location, nice view
6.7
1. we were upgraded to a deluxe room which is very much appreciated, however one of the beds has a bowel movement smell even after changing the bed cover in our 2nd day of stay. 2. the girl in front who is in charge of giving the room number and keys is not so nice. as if she's mad when talking to us or she's not in the mood.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Night ViewNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Floor Deluxe RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Floor Deluxe RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman PlaceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman PlaceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor PremierNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor PremierNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor PremierNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor DeluxeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor DeluxeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SaganoNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar on 15New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Tao LiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RanZanNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe EastNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - La Table

Customer Reviews - New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06