Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
1888 reviews

932 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1888)
Sort by:
Fernando J. Families with young children Venezuela, November 13, 2012
Very pleasant stay!!!!

Excellent Service. Good location !!!!
8.7
It was a very pleasant stay; my family and I had a very good experience. Well located the internet speed was good. The capability to have access to the Nikko longue was fantastic. Room was quite big and we were very pleased with the decoration
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Excellent Hotel!!!!!
Report this review
Nilbert L. Solo travelers Philippines, November 11, 2012
nice hotel

location, rooms
7.7
i stayed in the harbor view room, so it was worth the value of what i paid for. location was just 5 mins away from tsim sha tui, so it was okay for me. staff is just okay. food was also okay. maybe when i come back ill for other options but this hotel will be included in my options. overall my stay was just okay.
Report this review
Prakash Y. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Location, Service, Cleaniess
8
hotel nikko is situiated at tsim sha shui and some rooms have a nice view of the harbour.the rooms are very clean and staff are very polite.its a great hotel to stay if you are going to hong kong for business or for sight seeing as its quite close to the railway lines which gives you access to other parts of hong kong. all in all, its a lovely hotel to spend your time in hong kong.thank you.
Report this review
Nilbert L. Solo travelers Philippines, November 11, 2012
Very good hotel

Location, Friendly staff, nice rooms
10
Staff were very very friendly, like they made sure that im okay, room was very nice, worth every penny you paid for. i got the harbor view room so it was really nice. bathrooms were also big so i have no complains. location is near tsim sha tui so very near to shopping. overall it was good and ill go back for sure!
Report this review
Sandeep S. Business travelers Thailand, November 11, 2012
good hotel but old interior...overall satisfied

centrally located
5
centrally located. great view and good for business travelers.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: great view and walking strip along the sea.... centrally located with lots of shopping and restaurants nearby
Report this review
Kock K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Great locations and good service

Sea view
8
I like the room as it is big and the bed is comfortable. Service staff are courteous and helpful.
Report this review
Wai M. Solo travelers Singapore, November 11, 2012
Good location

Near the sea
7
Conveniently near to Hung Hom station. Near to Star Walk and surrounding have eateries and shops. Staff are friendly and warm.
Report this review
Jose E. Business travelers Portugal, November 10, 2012
Great Hotel and speedy check-in/out

Spacious room
8
the room is spacious. it offers a huge bathroom, comfortable king size bed and still have plenty of space to move. the buffet breakfast is premium. the check-in and check-out service at the reception is very very fast without a second of delay. you have all the things near the hotel, i. e. bars/pubs, restaurants, malls, shops, however to reach the mtr station you need to walk a bit.
Report this review
Kelvin C. Business travelers Australia, November 10, 2012
Nice and handy location with friend;y services

conveniently located
7.3
very enjoyable stay.....pleasant and nice with very friendly and helpful services. The gym is a bit tight with space for the equipment to work properly. The sky lounge is very lovely in atmosphere .
Report this review
Hendro H. Couples Indonesia, November 8, 2012
Vintage hotel....

Nice area, but a little far shopping area
5
..................................................................................................................................
Report this review
Previous page 491 - 500 of 932 reviews Next page
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor PremierNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor PremierNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor PremierNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor DeluxeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor DeluxeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar on 15New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RanZanNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Tao LiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CafeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe EastNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SaganoNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman PlaceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman PlaceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - La TableNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08