My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Nikko Hongkong

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Night View New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman Place New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman Place New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor Premier New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor Premier New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor Premier New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor Deluxe New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor Deluxe New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 464
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1657 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1657)
Sort by:
Marc B. Business travelers Australia, January 12, 2012
Great Location - Comfortable rooms

walking distance to mtr - close to nightlife
9.3
very comfortable - good facilities, close to nightlife and mtr
Nikolaos S. Families with older children Greece, January 2, 2012
Nice hotel a bit outdated

Location
8
We had booked 2 rooms at the Nikko Hotel for 3 nights to spend the New Year with my family and overall the impression was very good. The staff and level of service was very efficient and very friendly. The only comment that I have to make is that the hotel in my opinion is a little bit outdated and needs refurbishment. Especially the bathroom in the room was old although very clean. The location of the hotel was just perfect only minutes walking from the waterfront. The shuttle bus that the hotel offered to the Harbour mall was also very convenient. We enjoyed our stay at the Nikko Hotel.
Jesaja K. Couples Indonesia, December 28, 2011
Good Hotel

Good View and Facility
9.3
I Like stay at Nikko Hotel, because like home and very good view and facility
Yuet W. Couples Netherlands, December 19, 2011
Room Upgraded but no View as promise

Great Bathroom
6.3
After sending out our request among with the booking, our request seemed to be totally disregarded. Upon our arrival, we got upgraded to the executive suite but it was located at the rear of the corridor which we emphasized in our request not to send us to that kind of rooms. When arriving in the room, we immediately called for changing rooms but we were told that this room has the best view which is not. Generally speaking it is ok but the sofa in the living room is really very uncomfortable, really not cozy enough to sit on. Anyhow, i have seen and tried Nikko and I think that will do.
Ibrahim S. Families with young children Maldives, December 12, 2011
good location

size of the room compared to other hotel in hongkong
8.3
overall this is a good hotel with location and accessibility and price compared.
Ignatius H. Business travelers Singapore, December 10, 2011
Great location

Great location
10
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. It has a great location - in the Tsim Sha Tsui shopping and dining area. Restaurants, pubs, shopping malls are all within walking distance.
Jenfry T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 9, 2011
Great hotel

Excellent service
8.7
Stayed at Hotel Nikko for a night. Given free upgrade to the Nikko floor. Room was spacious and comfortable with harbor view. Location not as convenient as others for shopping (other than DFS).
Yim H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2011
Room is clean

Nice location
7.7
With that rate, hotel should provide free breakfast.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice Gym
Phaisith K. Families with older children Thailand, December 4, 2011
Good services

Services
9.7
the hotel is located on a very good location. just across the street, we could enjoy walking to see the view of hk island. however, it's not really closed to subway station but we could use the shuttle bus service from the hotel. the staffs are great and lovely. i'd love to stay there again for my next visit.
Matko B. Business travelers Croatia, December 4, 2011
Very good hotel with great view

Great view, great location, nice room, pleasent service
9.3
Very nice hotel with great view. I stayed only for two nights so I can't tell much more! But I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Night ViewNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman PlaceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman PlaceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor PremierNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor PremierNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor PremierNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor DeluxeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor DeluxeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite

Customer Reviews - New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07