Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
1888 reviews

932 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1888)
Sort by:
Raymond T. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2015
Satisfied with our stay

Cleanliness, location and comfort
6.7
We were given a free upgrade from Super Deluxe to Residence Club with harbour view however did not given free access to the club lounge, so it was a little disappointed. Overall, we were satisfied with our room comfort although the bed was a little hard. Hotel to East Tsim Sha Tsui takes about 7mins walk. Nearby, many eateries available.
Report this review
Charu G. Couples India, April 6, 2015
hotel at the centre of tsim sha tsui

place, access to mtr and clean hotel
8
Hotel is at a great area. All the big brands are just outside the hotel. MTR is really close about 7-8 min walk. Hotel was neat and clean. The staff was good and can speak English. They have free shuttle to tsim sha tsui station. Only check in took about 40 min check out was fast. overall the hotel is good and value for money.
Report this review
Kar M. Groups Singapore, April 6, 2015
Not 5 stars

Nil
5.3
The location of the hotel is far from the MTR station. Although it's 5mins walk to the MTR exit, it's a long walk from the exit to the main station. Secondly the decor of the hotel is old. The in town shuttle service ends verys early at 7pm. This is definitely not a 5 stars hotel. I would only give it 3 stars.
Report this review
Kevin C. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2015
Very good.

Clean, friendly staffs, comfy room.
9.7
Report this review
Robert A. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2015
What a find!!

Comfort, facilities, staff
8.3
This hotel is a hidden gem. It is a little out of the way, although you can walk the esplanade if the weather is not too hot. Which is why they provde a regular free shuttle bus between the hotel and the rest of Kowloon as well as the Airport Express. The room was impeccable with plenty of room and ambience. The view, to the northwest of the Harbor is not spectacular but pleasant, all the same. Breakfast was a treat, with all that you could ask for. I stayed in the Executive section which included a Business Lounge with cocktails in the evening and a Continental Breakfast in the morning. I chose the Buffet downstairs for its variety. They also provided a Smart Phone with free calls to Australia - and other major countries (but I can't recall which ones). This is a real surprise packet in Kowloon and I will be going back.
Report this review
Chong M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2015
nice hotel

location, staff friendly and room very spacecial
9
Report this review
Rany R. Business travelers Indonesia, April 1, 2015
Nice hotel

Clean, comfortable, and good location
7
We stay 2 nights in this hotel, and we really enjoyed it, room is big, clean, with all facilities
Report this review
Ali K. Families with young children Russia, March 27, 2015
Amazing Hotel

clean /Comfortable / price and area
10
Very nice hotel and clean all new furniture and very big Bathroom Pool with Shower
Report this review
Nathania C. Families with young children Indonesia, March 23, 2015
Nice

Clean, comfort
6
Nice
Report this review
Ali S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 22, 2015
Not a 5stars Hotel
5.7
Unexpected small room (they said it was upgraded for free, dont know how small was the original room) I can get better room with just a slight different rate on the hotel nearby
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 932 reviews Next page
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor PremierNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor PremierNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor PremierNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor DeluxeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor DeluxeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar on 15New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RanZanNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Tao LiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CafeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe EastNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SaganoNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman PlaceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman PlaceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - La TableNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05