or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Nikko Hongkong
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Night View New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman Place New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman Place New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor Premier New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor Premier New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor Premier New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor Deluxe New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor Deluxe New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sagano New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar on 15
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 464
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1680 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1680)
Sort by:
Jun S. Business travelers China, December 12, 2013
Value for money

Nice, convenient, large rooms
8.3
Good value, nice stay. Will probably stay again in this hotel. Little bit far from shopping area of TST but not too bad, either a 15 minutes walk or 20 HKD taxi ride.
Jonathan S. Business travelers Australia, December 9, 2013
Good hotel, Japanese quality, not Chinese quality,

locatin, size of room, view, serivce
9.3
good hotel, always coming from it when have a reasonable deal. will be back. one of the only good options left in TST
Lius D. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 5, 2013
Great location with many restaurants nearby

Location, spacious room, big bathroom
7
Stayed for 3 nights, room was clean and quite big for hotels in Hongkong. There were many restaurants neraby the hotel. MRT station is within walking distance. Overall a nice stay and worth the price.
Ivan L. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
Good hotel

location, cost, staff helpful
6
Alfred N. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Comfortable stay at Nikko HK

Very clean hotel. Centrally located. Near to other commercial districts (easy to find local food, light shopping etc...)
8
Together with my wife and our daughters (age 6 & 2), and also 2 large suitcases, we thought the hotel will be a stone throw away from the nearest MRT station (Hunghom), but it was quite a distance - approximately 1 km walk (20 mins walking). With the suitcases and young children, the walk was unexpected. When we check-out, we just took a cab to West Tsim Sha Tsui MRT which cost HKD 20. Overall, the room was nice (at level 15), we got to take a different lift from level 14 to go to 15. The room have a nice city view, spacious, clean, very detailed equipped (toiletries) and comfortable bed and shower. It was a comfortable stay... Definitely worth mentioning!
Triroj M. Solo travelers Thailand, November 29, 2013
Good nice and clean hotel

Good nice and clean hotel pls come and stay. The hotel may be quite old but it is well maintained. However, there is no free wifi. Free wifi should be provided. Also you should provide breakfast promo
6
Good nice and clean hotel. Near subway and shopping center
Jon N. Business travelers United States of America, November 26, 2013
Pass on breakfast buffet

Location, close to shopping, entertainment
8.7
My comments: This is one of 4 hotels I normally stay at while visiting Hong Kong - Kowloon. Although my room was upgraded - but not to the Club Floor - the carpeting needed to be replaced and I am hoping that they would improve the Breakfast Buffet selections so that they offer greater in depth selection choices for the Business traveler. The Grand Stanford located next door has a much better Buffet selection then the Nikko at the same price. I found the price of the food to be very expensive compared to outside the Hotel. The Japanese Restaurant does offer great food - but I would expect this from a Japanese hotel that caters to mostly Japanese visitors and visitors looking for a Japanese quality Hotel. When asked to buy a cup of coffee to Go - Most friendly business restaurants would gladly give you a cup and thank you for your visit. Not this time - I was asked to pay the equivalent of US $9 for a paper cup to go. I declined. Starbucks is around the corner so that is where I immediately proceeded. I am thinking that this Hotel is becoming too business minded and not courteous enough to professional travelers used to better service. I would say that the price for the Breakfast buffet is definitely not worth the price when compared to buffets offered at other hotels with far greater selection and lower prices The Bar at the top of the Hotel has great views of the Harbor and a favorite place of mine to relax. JON San Francisco, CA
Keke O. Business travelers Indonesia, November 20, 2013
comfortable, clean and nice

comfortable room, large bed, clean room
6.7
This is not my first time stayed at Nikko Hotel, as i was reviewed before this is one of a nice hotel in Tsim Sha Tsui with comfortable, clean room and also with friendly staff.
Gwoliang N. Business travelers Singapore, November 20, 2013
Good stay

Good and well-trained staff
9
Leparoux C. Business travelers France, November 18, 2013
Well located, comfortable rooms, WiFi

Location, WIFI, shuttle to airport
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Night ViewNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman PlaceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman PlaceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor PremierNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor PremierNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor PremierNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor DeluxeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor DeluxeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SaganoNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar on 15New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Tao LiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RanZanNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe EastNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - La Table

Customer Reviews - New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03