Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1950 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1950 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Yin C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Nice room
bathroom, cleanness, price
nice bathroom, clean and comfortable room
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Shiraj S. from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Accommodated my needs
Friendly Staff, Good Location, Excellent Club Floor.
I have stayed at the NWM many times & even before when it was called the Nikko hotel. I have had great experiences here & my stay's are very comfortable. I enjoy the club floor privileges very much.
Reviewed August 27, 2015

Antonio R. from Italy
Business travelers
Stayed 28 nights in July 2015
Excellent hotel
staff, food, comfort
I stayed 4 weeks in this hotel and I did not have any problem despite there were renovation works at the reception. The room was very comfortable with fast LAN and Wi-fi. Location is pretty good, particularly if you know how to use buses in HK. They have a very famous japanese restaurant. Overall, great stay.
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Man W. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
nice service
good location, nice service ,nice price
free upgrade my good ,excellent !
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Ali K. from Russia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Not Bad
Room and Clean and Furniture was not perfect
Actually it's not first time for me in this Hotel But this Time really i surprise that in this 5 stars Hotel there's rooms which if u can rate it not more than 3 stars ,,, always was perfect room but this tim the full floor u can't breath every where even in room smoke smill even i asked non smoking room ,,, then i back to reception because i can't accept this room i have small children they change the room for another floor there is no smoking but the furniture very old and bathroom also very old even i didn't imagine that this Perfect Hotel has like this rooms inside
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Lee K. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
great location
nice room, good location and friendly staff
Reviewed August 12, 2015

jon N. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Kowloon experience
Location to shipping TST
Good staff. Good location
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Yolanda B. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
near downtown. easy access
clean. clubs room are good. dining is okai.
Its was good. Near downtown. Have shuttle bus goin lots places. Near harbour or ferry.
Reviewed July 29, 2015

SIHNG H. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Nice Harbour View.
Convenient / Good Restaurant / Good Lounge
It was a pleasant stay and most of all was affordable and convenient for business purposes. Hotel staff was very nice and guided places for me to visit. Subway closeby and most of all best town for shopping.
Reviewed July 26, 2015

Chu Y. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
A full service hotel for the business traveller
location, customer service and fine dining
i give full credit to this hotel . The customer service was fantastic including the cleaners. Everybody working at this hotel must be given full credit for their loyalty to the customer. The dining facility was fine and the hotel is in a great location.
Reviewed July 26, 2015