or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Nikko Hongkong
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Night View New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Floor Deluxe Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Floor Deluxe Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman Place New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman Place
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor Premier New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor Premier New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor Premier New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor Deluxe New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor Deluxe New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sagano
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 464
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1715 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1715)
Sort by:
Edwin R. Groups United States of America, October 4, 2014
Excellence hotel

Clean,modern and classy
9
Lai K. Couples Hong Kong, October 2, 2014
City escape

View, service and big room
8.3
We stayed at executive floor which given us lots of privacy, private lounge, all days refreshment and unlimited drinks. It's good that we could check in seperately as the check in counter in lobby is crazy busy. Room is good and bathroom is big! I only wish the staff in the lobby could be more proactive to offer assistance as we were actually lined up to check in in the lobby which taken us 20 mins. However we were supposed to go a dedicated check in counter. Overall is a nice place to stay
Jon N. Business travelers United States of America, September 29, 2014
Much better as hotel Nikko

Location, location location
8.3
The hotel staff was better when operated for Japanese business men
Ho K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2014
Decent business hotel

Decent room in terms of comfort and location, breakfast is fair ur very crowded at the main entrance of the hotel
6.3
Every evening, a lot tourism bus stop at the hotel road side, caused massive jam. The room is fairly comfortable but a bit old. Breakfast is ok but not many variety.
S C. Families with young children Philippines, September 26, 2014
A place to stay

The 3 best things about this hotel is: 1. they have a free shuttle service, 2. quite rooms and 3. they attend to our need quickly when we call for room service.
7
Our stay was good. Rooms are clean and well stocked. Our room had a nice harbor view. Check-in and check-out was quick. We did not use all of the hotel's amenities because we were out all day. I just have 2 comments. 1st is buffet breakfast had few choices compared to other hotels we stayed in and 2nd staff has difficulty conversing in English. I think they should have intensive training in the English language since they are working in the hotel industry. Overall, we will still consider staying there in the future.
Wan H. Families with older children Macau, September 20, 2014
A pleasant stay

The location is good, just fits our needs. The service is really efficient and the staff is nice. The breakfast looks very nice although I only had several pieces of fruits. Lots of fruit choices.
9.7
Leslie L. Business travelers Singapore, September 16, 2014
great hotel

room size, comfort, location
9.7
Excellent
Roger I. Business travelers United States of America, September 13, 2014
Old Nikko Hotel under new name.

The front desk check in are wonderful. The room is clean and the housekeeping are efficent
7.7
They had renovated the hotel since took over from Nikko Hotel. The Breakfast can have improvement compare with other hotels. It is more cater to Japanese then international and limited choice.
Benedict S. Families with young children India, September 11, 2014
Nice hotel and placed closer to harbor and city

Executive rooms and hotel view was great
9.7
Cool and nice
Adeyinka O. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 9, 2014
FIRST CLASS

The room , heated toilet which made midnight going to the loo a pleasure. the food was just to die for. will like to return now. including a very cool location. it met all my needs . thank you.
10
My stay was okay. it is a good enough hotel for a business trip. my point is that if you are going to offer free breakfast do so with edible food. the food was the previous nights dinner left over. even eggs were made in advance giving you all cold food. rooms were only hald cleaned with dirty lenin forgotten in the room. whats best about this entire experience is AGODA.COM

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Night ViewNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Floor Deluxe RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Floor Deluxe RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman PlaceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman PlaceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor PremierNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor PremierNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor PremierNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor DeluxeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor DeluxeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SaganoNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar on 15New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Tao LiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RanZanNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe EastNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - La Table

Customer Reviews - New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08