or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Nikko Hongkong
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Night View New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Floor Deluxe Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Floor Deluxe Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman Place New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman Place
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor Premier New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor Premier New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor Premier New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor Deluxe New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor Deluxe New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sagano
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 464
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
200 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with young children (200)
Sort by:
Benedict S. Families with young children India, September 11, 2014
Nice hotel and placed closer to harbor and city

Executive rooms and hotel view was great
9.7
Cool and nice
Alec H. Families with young children United States of America, September 9, 2014
Great stay and highly recommended..

1. Great location. 2. Very freindly, helpful and professional staff. 3. Very good gym, swimming pool, and residence club
9.3
Our family had a really great stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and polite, great amenities and location.
Dian A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 19, 2014
Great hotel with many compliment, really worthy

Good location,clean and good service
9.3
Overall I love to stay at this hotel, but may be the staff should help guest to inform the taxi driver do not cheat the guest. Last time I took taxi that the hotel staff suggested to me. Its better to take taxi rather than bus to airport because its more cheap for 2 persons, thats how the staff told us. For the taxi will take about 250 hk dollar for cost from hotel to airport, but finally the taxi driver charge us with extra 137 hk dollar that`s we do not understand for what because he was not paid any highway fee. Finally we need to paid 358 hk dollar. Its not about the money, but just need to inform all guest. Please be careful for take taxi at Hongkong. Thank you
Larissa L. Families with young children Kazakhstan, June 17, 2014
You Go East or You Go West NIKKO HOTEL IS THE BEST

v.Clean and Big Rooms with Hi Tech
10
It was the second time i been in Nikko Hotel , i booked through agoda the superior room and when i reach to check in They make me upgrade to Family Suite , it was surprise really for us i was with my wife and two daughters , the suite v. clean and comfortable Harbour view i am planing to book only at NIKKO HOTEL every visit to Hong Kong You go East , You go West Really NIKKO HOTEL IS THE BEST
Aznin G. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Tremendous experience in Tsim Sha Tsui area.

Room is superbly clean, bathroom is big and clean, service is excellent.
8
It was a superbly exciting staying in this hotel. From the moment you checked in, the hotel personnel is always there to greet and help you. The room was excellent, ambience is suitable for family or business. The view of Hong Kong skyline was amazingly beautiful whether it's morning, afternoon, evening or night. Suitable for Muslim guests where they are within walking distance to Halal food area in Nathan Road. Overall, I will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Eng K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 13, 2014
good and comfortable

locality, clean and safe
8.3
comfortable family stay with excellence front deck and room services.
Catherina G. Families with young children United States of America, February 28, 2014
Great price for the waterfront

waterfront view, wireless internet, away from all the commotion
6.3
-The room was clean and comfortable. -Furniture and fixtures in hotel are showing their age. -Bathroom was huge, almost half the size of the room. We would have preferred a smaller bathroom with a larger sleeping area. -Baby cot that was provided had clean sheets, but the cot itself was worn and stained.
Mark W. Families with young children United States of America, February 17, 2014
Great room for two people with great view

View, room size for two people, sitting area in room with daily fruit provided
7.7
The stay was fine, but not enough room for any children in the room. The lobby was always crowded with people waiting for buses. There was very limited seating in the lobby making it uncomfortable to be there. Only two devices could have internet access. Room was comfortable and nice. Large bathroom.
N A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, February 3, 2014
not bad

nice big room
7.7
very good big room but the food i did not like coz no hala food all chines food which i do not like
Krit N. Families with young children Thailand, December 29, 2013
perfect quality

Good quality if compare to other 5stars hotel in other place
10
Good location in the beginning of Chim cha chui area best service and all equipment in this hotel we use 4 rooms in exercutive floor 12th we all very happy with all facility of Nikko hotel and will back to stay this hotel again and again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Night ViewNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Floor Deluxe RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Floor Deluxe RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman PlaceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman PlaceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor PremierNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor PremierNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor PremierNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor DeluxeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor DeluxeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SaganoNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar on 15New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Tao LiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RanZanNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe EastNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - La Table

Customer Reviews - New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06