Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Nikko Hongkong
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Floor Deluxe Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Floor Deluxe Room New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman Place New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman Place
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor Premier New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club Superior New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor Premier New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor Premier New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor Deluxe New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor Deluxe New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sagano
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 464
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 1842 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1842)
Sort by:
Yin T. Couples Hong Kong, August 29, 2015
Nice room

bathroom, cleanness, price
8.7
nice bathroom, clean and comfortable room
Report this review
Antonio R. Business travelers Italy, August 23, 2015
Excellent hotel

staff, food, comfort
9.7
I stayed 4 weeks in this hotel and I did not have any problem despite there were renovation works at the reception. The room was very comfortable with fast LAN and Wi-fi. Location is pretty good, particularly if you know how to use buses in HK. They have a very famous japanese restaurant. Overall, great stay.
Report this review
Shiraj D. Business travelers Sri Lanka, August 23, 2015
Accommodated my needs

Friendly Staff, Good Location, Excellent Club Floor.
8
I have stayed at the NWM many times & even before when it was called the Nikko hotel. I have had great experiences here & my stay's are very comfortable. I enjoy the club floor privileges very much.
Report this review
Jon N. Business travelers United States of America, August 6, 2015
Kowloon experience

Location to shipping TST
9.3
Good staff. Good location
Report this review
Raymond W. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 19, 2015
Good

Shopping
4.3
Good
Report this review
Chu B. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 19, 2015
A full service hotel for the business traveller

location, customer service and fine dining
10
i give full credit to this hotel . The customer service was fantastic including the cleaners. Everybody working at this hotel must be given full credit for their loyalty to the customer. The dining facility was fine and the hotel is in a great location.
Report this review
Yolanda B. Couples Indonesia, July 18, 2015
near downtown. easy access

clean. clubs room are good. dining is okai.
7.3
Its was good. Near downtown. Have shuttle bus goin lots places. Near harbour or ferry.
Report this review
Ameen A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, July 17, 2015
Good range

It is ok but old
8.7
It is ok but old
Report this review
Louise R. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2015
Brilliant

Great communication, I felt extremely welcomed, The staff were exceptional
10
This is the second time I have stayed at the New World Millennium. I selected the residence club rooms and cannot praise the Hotel enough for its attention to detail, the communication and commitment of the staff to make your stay an exceptional one, and the room comfort. I would recommend this hotel to any single female traveler, especially if you upgrade to the Residence club. The staff are extremely attentive and friendly. The hotel is situated on Mody Road very close to Hung Hom station if you need to go into main land China, and within walking distance to the main shopping strip Nathan Road. Try out the Japanese Restaurant within the hotel complex, Sagano's, exquisite food. Highly recommend.
Report this review
Chu B. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 16, 2015
A great hotel for the business traveller

location, employee sevice and dining facility
9.7
overall, I am very pleased with my stay. Customer service is great, dining facility we excellent and its location to all transportation facilities ad fastastic. I am really very satisfied with this hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fountain RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Floor Deluxe RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Floor Deluxe RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman PlaceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman PlaceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor PremierNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Club SuperiorNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor PremierNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor PremierNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor DeluxeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Floor DeluxeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SaganoNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar on 15New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Tao LiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RanZanNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe EastNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - La TableNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Toh LiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Phone available in all rooms

Customer Reviews - New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05