My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Saigon Hotel

76 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Suite New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Suite New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - One bedroom Suite New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club
New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Splash New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym
Hotel Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 533
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1135 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1135)
Sort by:
Tzu C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2013
Good Location

Location, convenient, clean
7
Overall was good. Quick check in, good buffet breakfast, convenient with shops around. Will stay again.
Frankie P. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2013
Very comfortable bed....

Nice hotel, Located in district 1, close to legendary market
7
Everything is normal, the only thing i can remember about the hotel is the bed is very comfortable, perhaps i was too tired then and needed a good rest. Sadly, we need to pay for Wifi usage in the room.
Lim X. Families with young children Singapore, August 6, 2013
Wonderful and Great stay ..

Attentive and friendly staff
9.7
great and wonderful stay. friendly and attentive staff to cater to your needs.
Son P. Business travelers Vietnam, August 4, 2013
Pleasant stay

attentive staff, comfortable room, good food
9
We stay in the club house and it was a really good experience. We will definitely return next time we visit HCM city.
Lim X. Families with young children Singapore, August 4, 2013
Good Service and Quality Hotel

Attentive Staff, fast room service and clean room
9.3
Gavin H. Couples Australia, August 3, 2013
Lovely Hotel and Lovely Staff

Ellegante, Pool area. 10th Floor package.
9.3
It was the end of our holiday in Vietnam and we left with great memories of Vietnam and the New World Hotel stay.
Padraig S. Couples Ireland, August 2, 2013
Convenient location in a very good hotel

Bed, Staff language skills, location
8.7
This hotel is an international standard 5 star hotel. The staff speaks very good English, the rooms are nice, the bed very comfortable, the cleanliness of the hotel is very good and the location in relation to the city centre is very good. I cannot comment on the food provided in the hotel, as I opted out of the breakfast option and only spent two nights there with dinners outside, but the menu looked good. The rooms are quiet. The only thing is, if one wanted to moan: the standard room could be a little larger space wise. Cleaning lady comes whenever you want her to do the room up. Otherwise: thumbs up! 3 minutes to walk to Bhen Tan market, 10 minutes to the Cathedral, plenty of restaurants around, and the night market is a nice attraction in the evenings and a good place to buy some t-shirts or souvenirs.
Lee K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 30, 2013
good

clean , good services.
9.3
Bipan D. Couples India, July 30, 2013
i always like to stay here now. Its perfect place

Location - Comfort - Value
9.7
I always like my stay here staff is friendly , well conversant and helpful. Luxurious hotel with good facilities and NO DRAMAS !! i will always try to stay here.
Michael H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2013
Holiday in the City

Room Nice, Staff Friendly, Valuable Hotel
9.3
Overall of this hotel is good only We didn't get any free internet connection in the hotel. Which is usually for the star hotel, they provide free wifi connection as a compliment. Free Wifi only available in the lobby area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence ClubNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom SuiteNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom SuiteNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence ClubNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence ClubNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - One bedroom SuiteNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence ClubNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SplashNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park View RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Dynasty RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Banquet RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh Hall New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - New World Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07