My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Saigon Hotel

76 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park View Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 533
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1261 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1261)
Sort by:
Jacqueline K. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2013
This is a short getaway for us.

The helpful and friendly staff, the food, easy access to Ben thann market
7.7
Good. We upgraded ourselves to the residence club. We had relaxing meals at the club. We also use the pool for leisure swim
Vinh-Khang N. Business travelers Australia, November 30, 2013
very good

location, clean and nice
8
Soo K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2013
good location but poor service

location, location, location
4.3
it shall not be the bad hotel, but unfortunately i am allergy to cigarette dust, and i am diagnosed with this allergy infection again when i am back in malaysia. i need the real "non-smoking" room, but i think it is not properly allocated.
Christian W. Solo travelers Australia, November 26, 2013
Nice hotel but no free wifi in room

Location, Staff and gym
8
The room was clean and staff were very attentive but only free wifi in the lobby. Pool is good and gym is well equipped and clean. Location is excellent in district 1. Easily walk to Ben Thanh Market or Pham Ngu Lao street. If you want to eat in its quite expensive but room service comes very quick.
Takeshi Y. Solo travelers Japan, November 24, 2013
Comfortable hotel

Relaxing, nice foods, convenient location
9.3
It is close to Ben Thanh market and park. Having nice facility and comfortable double bed in the room.
Wahid U. Families with young children Malaysia, November 18, 2013
just to be in the town.

at ben thant market, center of the town,
7.7
generally good especially if you just want to be at the town. the tour desk is not really helpful
Woon K. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2013
perfect good

friendly staff, good location, high class hotel
9.7
Karthikeyan S. Business travelers India, November 15, 2013
Value for money

Great room, fantastic breakfast and friendly staff
8.7
I booked two nights. On arrival I was upgraded to the club level. The view from 14th floor was fantatic, and the club room happy hour drinks and food was one of the best I have seen. Overall the stay was so predictable and calm that I will return again to this great new world hotel in the center of HCMC.
Yuntian C. Business travelers China, November 14, 2013
pleasure, relaxing

service, breakfast, fitness room, swimming pool
8
Barbara O. Business travelers Australia, November 13, 2013
Large international hotel

Location, good service
8
The hotel is large however it is ageing and could do with refurbishment in the rooms. The staff are very attentive and quick to assist with any requests. The location is right across the road from shops, food and the Bin tan market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence ClubNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence ClubNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park View RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - New World Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07