or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Saigon Hotel

76 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park View Restaurant
New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 533
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1391 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1391)
Sort by:
Mark C. Families with older children New Zealand, February 8, 2014
rated as a 5 star. It is not. Maybe a 3.5 star

Staff were good. Not much else
5
This hotel is rated as a 5 star. It is not. Maybe a 3.5 star on a good day. The rooms are tired and have a strong musty smell. It is simply a hotel that needs renovation. Expensive for what you get. there are better options for the same money. Staff a very good however.
Trek T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2014
good

good
7.7
good
Paul S. Families with young children Australia, February 6, 2014
5 star hotel and service

Location, staff , pool
9.7
This was our second stay at New World we enjoyed every minute of our stay. We are a family travelling with 2 children the staff where very helpfully
Ching P. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 5, 2014
Great! Should be back again

Location
8.3
Couldn't be better. If time permit, I will choose the same hotel again. Easier to places I am interested. Make everything good.
Janelle B. Couples Australia, February 2, 2014
Excellent location, best pool in hcmc

pool, location and executive floor
9.3
Great! We keep coming back. Have stayed many time over past year and love the executive bookings.
Marilyn F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2014
perfect hotel

great services, clean room ,closed to the city
9
I love this hotel . Staffs are very friendly with great communication skills.
Vu V. Couples United States of America, January 30, 2014
Centrally located in Saigon, Valued 5-star Hotel.

Location, Valued and Friendly Staffs
9
We stayed about a week at this hotel. Compare to other 5-star hotel, this one is a bit outdated but the price is worth consider. Room is comfortable and clean. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Food is Good but not great. We did enjoy our stay.
Sathien H. Business travelers Thailand, January 27, 2014
location is great!

location, clean room, value for money
8.7
Every time i come to ho chi minh i stay at this hotel. it's has great location in district 1 where everything is accessible in terms of food and going to other places. the rooms are clean. the service is good. it's also not so expensive. i will come back!
Brian N. Business travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2014
Good location, good food, clean

Good Location, Good food, clean
9
Karin Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 25, 2014
Surprisingly nice

Clean, Centrally located and Convenient
7.7
Very good. Fast check in and out. Staffs are very friendly. The location is great and easily to get to the local shopping area, nightlife area and historial buildings...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence ClubNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence ClubNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park View RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - New World Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C02