Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Saigon Hotel

76 Le Lai Street, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Splash Pool Bar New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh Hall New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mekong Ballroom New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Indochine Ballroom
New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Indochine Ballroom New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding decoration New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding decoration New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding decoration New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club Living Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Parkview restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Parkview restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 533
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1663 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1663)
Sort by:
Shazana A. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2015
Fantastic

Location, the bed was super comfortable, nice staff
8
Report this review
Yung L. Couples United States of America, June 6, 2015
Happy

Staff performance is excellent, great location, room cleanliness.
9.3
Needs upgrade gym's equipment, hotel needs a facelift (carpets..etc..) Overall,it is a good hotel.
Report this review
Wee H. Business travelers Singapore, June 5, 2015
Good Location

Great location in district 1 near Ben Thanh. Plenty of food options around the hotel. Breakfast was great. Rooms have seen better days I guess.
6.7
Report this review
Samuel N. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2015
Pretty good!

Friendly staff, decent lounge singer, near to night market
7.7
Report this review
Edward L. Business travelers Singapore, May 29, 2015
Good accommodation

Location, good food and clean
8
Acceptable
Report this review
Noor F. Business travelers Singapore, May 27, 2015
Good stay

location, comfort, secured
8
always a good stay on my trips to hcmc. Good location. Comfortable.
Report this review
Chun B. Groups Malaysia, May 24, 2015
Great location and helpful staffs.

Location of hotel is strategic, surrounding commercial area, you can good restaurant, shops, cafe or casino in walking distance.
8.3
Hotel room is clean, staffs are very helpful and the bed is very comfortable.
Report this review
Chua C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 22, 2015
Nice to be back again

location, internet, food
7.7
As usual, I have no qualms about staying in this hotel. I have already lost count how may times have I been staying this hotel whenever I visit HCM
Report this review
Zaleha O. Groups Singapore, May 22, 2015
Excellent services

Services and hotel breakfast
9.7
Good, I will stay this hotel if I come again.
Report this review
Vu L. Business travelers Australia, May 17, 2015
Never disappointing

Location, Pool and Bed
8.3
This is the second time I've stayed here and it didn't disappoint again. The service is impeccable and the staff here are some of the best in Vietnamese hospitality. Location is fantastic. It's right next door to Chill Sky Bar, Saigon's best rooftop bar/club (in my opinion). Only negative comment I would like to make is aimed at their "Summer Pool Party". My friends and I had a great time at the pool party but I would've presumed that hotel guests should have first preference at the beach lounges. It's only fair that you look after your hotel guests before party guests.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Splash Pool Bar New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh HallNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mekong BallroomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Indochine BallroomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Indochine BallroomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding decorationNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding decorationNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding decorationNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TerraceNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Parkview restaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Parkview restaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food at Dynasty Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon BakeryNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon BakeryNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - New World Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07