or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Saigon Hotel

76 Le Lai Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Splash Pool Bar New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh Hall New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mekong Ballroom New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Indochine Ballroom
New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Indochine Ballroom New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding decoration New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding decoration New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding decoration New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club Living Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Parkview restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Parkview restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 533
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1569 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1569)
Sort by:
Joel B. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2015
Excellent experience. Will come back

Amazing service, great staff, beautiful hotel
10
Absolutely amazing. Will recommend to every one
Weolsoo P. Families with older children South Korea, February 16, 2015
Just so so hotel

Location,location,location
5
The location is very good but the room was very noisy facing the big street. The biggest problem was the smell in the room and at the same time it was very old. the food was good but the service in the restaurant for the breakfast was also not satisfying.
Trang N. Families with young children Australia, February 16, 2015
Good breakfast but room too old to look 5 stars

Breakfast choice was great.
7
Outside the hotel look grand but inside the room it doesn't look like 5 stars. A lot people mentioned that it is not rated as 5 stars. Very disappointed when showing off the room to relative.
Steven T. Families with young children Canada, February 16, 2015
Satisfied overall

Perfect location in District 1 near all amenitites. Breakfast buffet is excellent. Executive Suite is spacious.
8.7
We, a family of 3, stayed at an executive suite for a couple of nights about 1 week before the Lunar New Year of 2015 (which coincided with Feb 14th Valentine's Day). Overall, we enjoyed our stay. The breakfast buffet on first floor is excellent with variety of choices. I think the hotel is overrated for 5-star as it is showing signs of run-down, judging from our former stay in 2011. We got the Executive Suite at a discount though.If we had to pay full price, we would get a better deal somewhere else.
Jessica L. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 14, 2015
Clean but old hotel with convenient location

Perfect location, friendly staff, nice breakfast
8.7
It is a pleasant stay, very satisfied with the friendly and helpful staff. Hotel location is perfect with coffee shops nearby and Ben Thanh market is within 5-min walk. Beef noodlse at breakfast buffet is nice. Room is clean but old.
Chua C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 12, 2015
Great Hotel !

location, food, attentive staff
8.3
My stay in this hotel has always been good. This time stay was also good.
Hendrik K. Business travelers Netherlands, February 11, 2015
HLG

stayed on residence floor which has nice breakfast room with balcony but total charge was high side even for 5star hotel
7.7
Peter S. Business travelers Germany, February 4, 2015
Great breakfast!

Location, Breakfast, Fitness
8
Great location! The staff is very riendly and the hotel have a huge breakfast menu! If you like fitness th hote have a complete gym.
Michael W. Couples United Kingdom, February 4, 2015
Review

Location, cleanliness, business lounge
6
Stay was ok, and upgrade to business lounge very good (and we did use this a lot for business), but was marred by the attitude of one or two staff towards my fiancé who works for me and is a local.
Anne T. Families with older children Philippines, February 3, 2015
Good value for money

Friendly staff; comfort; location
9.3
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Splash Pool Bar New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh HallNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mekong BallroomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Indochine BallroomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Indochine BallroomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding decorationNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding decorationNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding decorationNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TerraceNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Parkview restaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Parkview restaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food at Dynasty Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon BakeryNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon BakeryNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - New World Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C01