or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Saigon Hotel

76 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park View Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 533
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1299 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1299)
Sort by:
Nicholas G. Business travelers Australia, August 26, 2014
No surprise, 5 stars

Good staff, good facilities, good location
8.7
Not cheap, but my visit was great. The staff are well trained. Excellent breakfast. I would have stayed longer if I had time. Nice pool area, so good for wife while at work. Good location.
Li M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Comfortable, Good Spa
9.7
I had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. The room is comfortable and clean. Location is good, within walking distance to night markets. Tried the hotel massage, it was really good!
Wai C. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Good Residence Club for Business

Residence Club, Location, Staff courtesy
9.7
It was good, the staff is very friend and polite in the hotel.
Noor F. Business travelers Singapore, August 23, 2014
Good stay

Location, comfort, convinent
8.3
great location, walking distance to restaurants and shops. the club floor is one of the good ones I've been. staff were helpful and friendly. room was comfortable. room is looking abit tired but everything in room functioned so alls well.
Hooi S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Good choice for business traveler

Comfortable, convenient & safe
8
Overall satisfy. Close to the market & shopping area. Park right opposite for those who like to jog & exercise at the park.
Sean H. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2014
good
2.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Siew L. Business travelers Singapore, August 17, 2014
review Of New World Hotel

Previlage of checking in & welcome food & drinks upon checking
10
Good customer services Good foods & drinks at the club acess Nice clean comfortable bed
Linda C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Great Location

Location, price
7
The hotel is old but still well maintained. However the pillow is really hard to sleep on. Even after changing the pillows, we still have trouble having a good night's sleep.
See Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2014
NICE STAY

STAFF SERVICES, BREAKFAST, LOCATION
9.3
I happy with my stay with New World Saigon. The staffs are very friendly, the check in and check out process is very fast. The hotel provide quite a variety of breakfast choices and the food quality is good. The room is clean just that the decor is abit tired.
Ivan C. Families with young children Taiwan, August 10, 2014
perfect service

nice staff
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence ClubNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence ClubNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park View RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - New World Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C03