or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Saigon Hotel

76 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park View Restaurant
New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 533
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1391 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1391)
Sort by:
Louis B. Business travelers United States of America, November 13, 2014
Good choice for a business hotel.

Great staff, good Internet, and a nice club floor with decent foods.
8
We enjoyed our stay and had made good use of the business and club lounge. The food was good and service was even better. There is a nice park across the street and near the tourist area, bars and casino(s).
Montree N. Business travelers Thailand, November 12, 2014
very good

room is clean, food and reception are also good
8
Yan K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2014
Clean, confort, good

Clean, comfort good
8.7
Michael O. Groups United Kingdom, November 12, 2014
Great value (if you get the online rate)

Location, comfort, price
8.3
The stay was comfortable, convenient and reasonable priced - not quite the luxury of 5 start but a very good 4 star however, this is reflected in the price so I was still more than happy with my choice. Only complaint was that it seem to take forever to check in!
Suwandi I. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2014
Good Hotel

Location, good lobby and cleaness
8.3
Great hotel, will come back again
David W. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 1, 2014
A very good hotel which is why I keep returning.

Service, food, good staff
8
Very good as usual, thank you.
Yan K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2014
Good clean but old

Good clean but old
8
Daland M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 29, 2014
OK hotel

price location sauna
7.7
Was there for only 2 nights but major flaw which is that 6am in the morning in the park a very loud speaker for an exercise class goes off for an hour. Shakes the room and i was on the 9th floor. Ask for a room that does not overlook the park if you want to sleep. Other than that the hotel was OK.
Noor F. Business travelers Singapore, October 26, 2014
Great location and comfort

Location, Comfort, Secured
8.3
This is my 3rd stay at New World and it's been good. Great Location, plenty of food around and 10mins walk to the market. Room was comfortable and staff were friendly.
Daniel A. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2014
our stay at new world hotel saigon

location, service and facilities
9
It was quite convenient and comfortable. we had good service but the food can have some improvement.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence ClubNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence ClubNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park View RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - New World Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C08