My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Saigon Hotel

76 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Suite New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Suite New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - One bedroom Suite New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club
New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Splash New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym
Hotel Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 533
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1141 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1141)
Sort by:
Tan C. Families with young children Singapore, April 19, 2014
Very good Hotel with friendly staff

Big hotel facilities. Room is big and clr
9.7
Siti A. Families with young children Singapore, April 17, 2014
awesome hotel and good service

1)near shopping area..ben thanh market.. 2) great breakfast 3)excellent service
10
My stay at the new world saigon hotel was awesome.their service is good.near shopping area(ben thanh market).good for bargain at there.the breakfast was good.many variety of food.and the service was excellent.the staff was friendly toward the guest.maybe next time i can go this hotel again.
Prapee S. Business travelers Thailand, April 15, 2014
Good service good location.

Good service and location.
7.7
The room was clean and comforable but breafast need to improve taste.Service was very professional.
Sunghi L. Solo travelers South Korea, April 13, 2014
Great to stay in New World Saigon!!

Great food and quality restaurants with nice location
10
Its was really great and willing to come back with family. The staff are really frendly and the food was gorgeous. The location is really centralize so easy to access everywhere. Next to park and club, market, shopping mall, night market etc.
Syed N. Business travelers Singapore, April 3, 2014
dgd dfgdf df dfg dfg df

dfg dfgdf dfg df df df df
8
dfg d dfg dfgdfgdfgdfgdfg dfg dfgdfg dfgdfg dfgd fg dfg dfg dfg df
Syed N. Business travelers Singapore, April 3, 2014
sf sdf sdf sdf

sdfs fsdfs dfdsf sdf sd sd
8
sd fsdfsdf dsfdsfsfdsfds dsf ds dsf sd sdf dsf ds
Andrae V. Business travelers Australia, March 28, 2014
Good hotel centally located.

Location, size of room and close to shopping.
7.7
Central location, close to all the markets and parks. Staring to look a bit dated and needs a refurbishment as there are a numbe of new hotels in HCM.
Sean H. Business travelers Singapore, March 28, 2014
excellent food

friendly staff, good live music, fast check out
8
good
Dr D. Families with young children South Africa, March 26, 2014
Front desk problems

Good pool
4.7
After a very pleasant week in Vietnam we spent our last night at the New World Saigon Hotel. Our view that all Vietnam hotel workers were extraordinarily helpful and accomodating was blown at the reception desk of this hotel. We go on holidays every year and I can't remember when last we experienced such an argumentative, aweful receptionist. She seemed inconvienced by us not having a hardcopy of the agoda booking (this was on my Ipad), and demanded that I immediately send an email of this before continuiing to check us in. She queried the number of persons in the booking - the booking showed two, but we were two adults and a child. She then told us without enquiring further that no room was available and that we would have to wait for the 'official' check in time. All of the above involved a very argumentative, atypical Vietnamese person. She eventually backed down and allowed us to check in early. I remain flabagasted by the level of resistance we received from this person, and can only assume she was employed for her good looks rather than her PR skills. I prefer the latter when doing business. The kind of resistance often akin with immigration officials, not 5 star hotel staff.
Ellen D. Groups Australia, March 16, 2014
Disappointing

Lobby, helpful bell boy, proximity to Benh Tanh market
4.7
Our stay was not very impressive. The room was very small. No view to speak of. Whole hotel is old, dated and shabby. really needs some work. Pool was closed for a private party. Guesthouses in HCMC are better than this.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence ClubNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom SuiteNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom SuiteNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence ClubNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence ClubNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - One bedroom SuiteNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence ClubNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SplashNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park View RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Dynasty RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Banquet RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh Hall New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - New World Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05