or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Saigon Hotel

76 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park View Restaurant
New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 533
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1537 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1537)
Sort by:
Wabul A. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2015
excellent award

gym swimming pool service
10
i enjoy my 3 nights in the hotel. excellent service.
Bang H. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2015
Staffs were very friendly

Staffs, location, clean
9.3
James K. Business travelers Australia, February 23, 2015
good

good
10
good
Hai P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2015
Mr

nothing special
5.7
Patricia C. Families with young children Canada, February 19, 2015
Amazing short stay around New Year

Location, Swimming pool, great breakfast
8.7
Joel B. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2015
Excellent experience. Will come back

Amazing service, great staff, beautiful hotel
10
Absolutely amazing. Will recommend to every one
Weolsoo P. Families with older children South Korea, February 16, 2015
Just so so hotel

Location,location,location
5
The location is very good but the room was very noisy facing the big street. The biggest problem was the smell in the room and at the same time it was very old. the food was good but the service in the restaurant for the breakfast was also not satisfying.
Jessica L. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 14, 2015
Clean but old hotel with convenient location

Perfect location, friendly staff, nice breakfast
8.7
It is a pleasant stay, very satisfied with the friendly and helpful staff. Hotel location is perfect with coffee shops nearby and Ben Thanh market is within 5-min walk. Beef noodlse at breakfast buffet is nice. Room is clean but old.
Chua C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 12, 2015
Great Hotel !

location, food, attentive staff
8.3
My stay in this hotel has always been good. This time stay was also good.
Hendrik K. Business travelers Netherlands, February 11, 2015
HLG

stayed on residence floor which has nice breakfast room with balcony but total charge was high side even for 5star hotel
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence ClubNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence ClubNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park View RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - New World Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B02