Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Saigon Hotel

76 Le Lai Street, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 1691 reviews

1301 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1691)
Sort by:
Dale L. Couples United Kingdom, May 3, 2016
Very efficient hotel
6.3
Club room was very good
Report this review
Quoc N. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2016
Another pleasant stay at new world
6.7
In the last few times I stayed with New World, hotel, staffs, and the facility have always met my expectations and more. It makes a huge difference on my vacation time. Thank you New World. I will definitely stay here again in the future.
Report this review
Heang B. Business travelers Cambodia, April 30, 2016
good
6.7
Good
Report this review
Antonio D. Couples Australia, April 26, 2016
Suitable address
4.3
Adequate
Report this review
David S. Couples Australia, April 22, 2016
Nice
5.7
Nice hotel, the only problem we had was that there was a festival set up across the street which was very noisy , this was no fault of the hotel but made very uncomfortable for the guests who were paying good money to have a nice quite hotel.
Report this review
Rebecca C. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2016
Honeymoon starting point
6.7
After a 15 hour flight we were picked up and taken to our hotel. Wow! Beautiful place to begin our honeymoon. Upgraded to the residence club well worth it! Fabulous breakfast and Also happy hour for people on those floor. Great location. Look forward to ending our honeymoon there.
Report this review
Eddy C. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2016
High end service team!
6.7
Superb holiday for me with NEW WORLD HOTEL SAIGON!!!!
Report this review
Minhoon L. Families with young children Vietnam, April 13, 2016
not bad
5.3
good staff, bad facility
Report this review
Eddy C. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2016
More than "5" star hotel!! It should be a 6 stars
6.3
Outstanding service from the hotel staff!!! Best location!! Superb hotel facilities!!
Report this review
Jinsup K. Business travelers South Korea, April 12, 2016
Bad attitude of front staff
1.3
They offered twin beds to me without asking although I was alone. They continued to say "we don't have any double bed room because of high room occupied room rate" Finally I met the manager and asked for double room and they offered a double bed roome to me. I realized that they told me a lie and I got upset. Facilities of the hotel seemed to be very old and outdated. 1970's Feeling..... I don't want to stay at this hotel even though I get a chance to stay for free.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1301 reviews Next page
New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Splash Pool Bar New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh HallNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mekong BallroomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Indochine BallroomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Indochine BallroomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding decorationNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding decorationNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding decorationNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TerraceNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Parkview restaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Parkview restaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Parkview RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food at Dynasty Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Dynasty Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon BakeryNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon BakeryNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04