Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Saigon Hotel

76 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park View Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 533
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1326 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1326)
Sort by:
Kien S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
good location

staff friendly can easy communicate with english.
9.3
Noor F. Business travelers Singapore, September 9, 2014
Great location

Location, comfort, staff
8.3
My 2nd stay and it's good. Room was comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. Great location.
Chua C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 6, 2014
Wondeful stay

good internet, attentive staff and good location
8
Room was spacious and kept clean daily. Breakfast spread was splendid and not so congested. Location of hotel has easy access to local food and delights
Eiji M. Business travelers Japan, September 5, 2014
good hotel

hospitality of staffs, location, inside room
8.7
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Good hotel ..

location, convenient and physical condition
8
Will not hesitate to stay there again in our next visit
Wu Y. Families with older children Singapore, August 31, 2014
Clean nice hotel. All staff very helpful

All staff very helpful n friendly. Clean n nice hotel. Good housekeeping
9.3
Nice n clean hotel
Simon B. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 29, 2014
Good mid range hotel in a prime location

Good location, Good Breakfast, Good Rooms
8
It's a comfortable and well run hotel, a nice lobby area and the dining facilities are good. Free wifi always a plus point for me and the rooms are comfy!
Nicholas G. Business travelers Australia, August 26, 2014
No surprise, 5 stars

Good staff, good facilities, good location
8.7
Not cheap, but my visit was great. The staff are well trained. Excellent breakfast. I would have stayed longer if I had time. Nice pool area, so good for wife while at work. Good location.
Li M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Comfortable, Good Spa
9.7
I had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. The room is comfortable and clean. Location is good, within walking distance to night markets. Tried the hotel massage, it was really good!
Wai C. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Good Residence Club for Business

Residence Club, Location, Staff courtesy
9.7
It was good, the staff is very friend and polite in the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence ClubNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence ClubNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park View RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - New World Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C08