or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Saigon Hotel

76 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park View Restaurant
New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 533
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1416 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1416)
Sort by:
Fah G. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Good location, comfortable and value for money

Comfortable, convenient and luxury stay
8.3
Overall is good. It's just walking distance to famous food stall and market. Staff are friendly and helpful. Comfortable stay and cleaniness
Soo K. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2014
A very pleasant stay

Location, service and security
9.3
The service is wonderful, the room is great, the location is so convenient. Will definitely return.
Jason T. Families with young children Australia, December 12, 2014
good location, nice staff and cleaniness.

good location, nice staff and cleaniness.
10
Pg O. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, December 11, 2014
i agree, its the best hotel in ho chi minh city

hospitality, cleanness, stratigic situation
9.7
Pleasant and excellent stratification stay
Lisa S. Families with older children Australia, December 9, 2014
Noisy noisy noisy

Food and bar, cleanliness, view
7
Our stay was comfortable except for the excessive loud music. This was all night one night. We stayed on the 10th floor. I have never stayed in as noisy a hotel. I came from Saigon Garden Hotel where my charity group was based. It is basic and cheap. but even it is quieter!!! It was a shame. i would not recommend this hotel now because of the noise. The staff did not sound surprised by our comment that the hotel was very noisy. They said there was a club next door. All staff were very friendly though. Thanks i hope you can resolve this for future customers as the hotel is a very good standard otherwise but cannot call itself 5 star if it has no noise insulation.Thanks Lisa
Amy K. Couples Australia, November 30, 2014
Blown away!

We stayed on the executive level and was blown away by the level of services - would definately stay there again!
10
Jonghoon K. Solo travelers South Korea, November 29, 2014
good food, excellent service and more than reasona

surrounding parks, spaciousness and friendly staff
9.7
A bit old but well kept up and clean
Roberto C. Business travelers Philippines, November 22, 2014
Very nice hotel, good location, nice food and frie

location, food, and friendly staff
8
was a very good stay, just dont like the taxi service, the taxi driver looks like screwed me up, i went to two place thru taxi in New World Saigon Hotel and both taxi, drove me far away from the place Im supposed to go and I was charge even more than the normal amount I will pay. From New World Saigon to Than So Nhat airport I was charged VD250,000 is this normal (I took the Mah Lin Taxi). The only problem with this hotel they dont have an accredited taxi, and they dont give taxi card for tourist so they can complain the taxi driver.
Andy L. Business travelers Singapore, November 22, 2014
Affordable Business Hotel

Clean, helpful service staffs and good facilities
7.3
It was a great stay at the New World. Staffs are friendly and the hotel is well maintained despite being old. The gym facility is great, many different machines for training. Breakfast is good but I think the service staffs should improve on their English language. They misunderstood what I asked for a few times.
Steven Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 21, 2014
Hotel New World

Room Size, Clean and Club Lounge
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence ClubNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence ClubNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park View RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - New World Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06