or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Saigon Hotel

76 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park View Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 533
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
528 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
Business travelers (528)
Sort by:
Renfeng Z. Business travelers China, July 26, 2014
So so 5 star hotel

Good in English communication skills.
4.7
Not so good . Food below standard for ala carte dining . I had better 3star accomodations than this hotel
Teng T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2014
simple and clean hotel

simple, close to dept. area, friendly staff
8.3
fast check in as i m reach hotel late.
Lloyd L. Business travelers Philippines, July 11, 2014
Very satisfied and happy

Cleanliness , food and location
9.3
Stay was good and staff where friendly and very helpful while hotel is centrally located in the city.
Philip C. Business travelers Singapore, July 7, 2014
nil.

nil.
8.3
Chew S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2014
Classic Hotel but a bit old

Location, services, common area
7
The hotel is centrally located, and just across the road from a park in the centre of CHMC. The common area of the hotel is very nicely done up and well maintained. But the rooms are very basic and old. Even though clean, the hotel rooms need to be refurbished to reinstate the high standard.
Pung E. Business travelers South Korea, June 23, 2014
A

A
8.7
A
Thomas A. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 22, 2014
Great staff

Staff, location, cleanliness
9
Pleasantly surprised. Older 5 star hotels can often feel a little tired, but the New World Hotel, Saigon felt fresh, my room was clean, and the staff were very attentive. I enjoyed my stay.
Craig H. Business travelers Australia, June 21, 2014
Great hotel friendly staff

Quiet clean good gym
7.7
Great recommend it
Giwook J. Business travelers South Korea, June 20, 2014
Good hotel considering price

1. Good price 2. Good location 3. Clean
8.3
It is recommendable
Mar V. Business travelers Singapore, June 20, 2014
Superb hotel, very good breakfast, very comfy bed

superb breakfast, very comfortable bed, staff can speak english well
9.7
Centrally located, 5mins walk from Ben Thanh market Breakfast is superb, with many different varieties, have porridge with japanese food as well. Egg station cooks different varieties for guests. Room is big and clean. The bed is the best thing, it is sooooo comfortable. TV has many channels, screening also Korean programmes in korean language, japanese programmes in Jap language, and was screening the Brazil World Cup as well, though in Vietnamese language. 5mins walk away from the backpackers area, where there are lotsa pubs, bars and restaurant eateries. Will definitely recommend friends and colleagues to stay in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence ClubNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence ClubNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park View RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - New World Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06