Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Saigon Hotel

76 Le Lai Street, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
744 reviews

1242 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
Business travelers (744)
Sort by:
Porntep P. Business travelers Thailand, January 29, 2016
Good location close to BenTan market.

good location close to BenTan market, Staffs very friendly, room is comfortable
8
Good time to stay with friendly service.
Report this review
Teoh C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2016
Great Stay

Location, Clean room and Great service
10
I truly enjoy my stay at this hotel. Room is superb and the room service was excellent. I lefty room for dinner and when I came back, they have replaced the used towers, replenished the complimentary mineral water and refilled the used toiletries. I will definitely come back for a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Manoj W. Business travelers Sri Lanka, January 7, 2016
Good hotel

Staff, Location, Value
8.7
It's been almost 20 years since I first been to that hotel, and the last visit was almost 5 years ago. Was apprehensive about the potential condition of the hotel before I got there. I was very pleasantly surprised to find the hotel in very good condition. The location is close to the Ben Thanh market - and decent enough dining options within a 5 minute walk.
Report this review
Graham C. Business travelers Australia, January 6, 2016
rooms a bit old, overpriced

good location, large rooms, good gym
7.3
room fittings a bit old. rooms a bit noisy. any additional services on top of base room price was quite expensive.
Report this review
Joel C. Business travelers United States of America, December 22, 2015
Businessman

Comfort friendly great location
9.3
Very nice
Report this review
Kamarollzaman M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2015
great

staff and efficiency
8.7
Fantastic and value for money
Report this review
Hao A. Business travelers Vietnam, December 13, 2015
value of money

Location, good swimming pool,
9.3
Stay with family
Report this review
Linda D. Business travelers Australia, November 28, 2015
New World Hotel stay

The food was lovely especially the buffet breakfast and dinner, the staff were more than helpful and the Residence club was great
8.7
We stayed there in November and found it to be a beautiful stay the area is great as it is close to the markets and the park across from the hotel. The staff were lovely and the beds were soft and very comfortable. We would recommend the Hotel to friends, clients and family Thank you New World Hotel
Report this review
Wee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2015
Convenient Location, Helpful Staff

Strategic location close to Ben Thanh Market, next to Chill skybar with awesome night view, helpful staff
10
a very pleasant stay highly recommended
Report this review
Wee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2015
Strategic location, helpful staff

strategic location close to Ben Thanh market, next to Chill Skybar with awesome night view, helpful staff
10
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1774 reviews Next page
New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Splash Pool Bar New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh HallNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mekong BallroomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Indochine BallroomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Indochine BallroomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding decorationNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding decorationNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding decorationNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TerraceNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Parkview restaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Parkview restaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Parkview RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food at Dynasty Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Dynasty Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon BakeryNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon BakeryNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04