or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Saigon Hotel

76 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park View Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 533
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
555 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
Business travelers (555)
Sort by:
Kien S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
good location

staff friendly can easy communicate with english.
9.3
Noor F. Business travelers Singapore, September 9, 2014
Great location

Location, comfort, staff
8.3
My 2nd stay and it's good. Room was comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. Great location.
Eiji M. Business travelers Japan, September 5, 2014
good hotel

hospitality of staffs, location, inside room
8.7
Simon B. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 29, 2014
Good mid range hotel in a prime location

Good location, Good Breakfast, Good Rooms
8
It's a comfortable and well run hotel, a nice lobby area and the dining facilities are good. Free wifi always a plus point for me and the rooms are comfy!
Nicholas G. Business travelers Australia, August 26, 2014
No surprise, 5 stars

Good staff, good facilities, good location
8.7
Not cheap, but my visit was great. The staff are well trained. Excellent breakfast. I would have stayed longer if I had time. Nice pool area, so good for wife while at work. Good location.
Li M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Comfortable, Good Spa
9.7
I had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. The room is comfortable and clean. Location is good, within walking distance to night markets. Tried the hotel massage, it was really good!
Noor F. Business travelers Singapore, August 23, 2014
Good stay

Location, comfort, convinent
8.3
great location, walking distance to restaurants and shops. the club floor is one of the good ones I've been. staff were helpful and friendly. room was comfortable. room is looking abit tired but everything in room functioned so alls well.
Hooi S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Good choice for business traveler

Comfortable, convenient & safe
8
Overall satisfy. Close to the market & shopping area. Park right opposite for those who like to jog & exercise at the park.
Sean H. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2014
good
2.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Nick O. Business travelers Australia, August 20, 2014
The hotel lost my reservation and made my stay bad

New World Saigon Hotel
6
One of the worst stays of my life. They got the dates wrong and made me wait for hours, then they made me get a copy of the booking and send it to them on viber. The woman I sent it to then has called me at 3 am since I have returned to Australia. A very strange stay indeed. Before I left they wanted to make things better and the manager said she was so sorry that next time I stay there they will upgrade the room. They realized I didn't get to my business meeting and their attitude was terrible. I wouldn't recommend anyone stay at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence ClubNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence ClubNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park View RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - New World Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C05