My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Saigon Hotel

76 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Suite New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Suite New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - One bedroom Suite New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club
New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Splash New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym
Hotel Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 533
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
472 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
Business travelers (472)
Sort by:
Prapee S. Business travelers Thailand, April 15, 2014
Good service good location.

Good service and location.
7.7
The room was clean and comforable but breafast need to improve taste.Service was very professional.
Syed N. Business travelers Singapore, April 3, 2014
dgd dfgdf df dfg dfg df

dfg dfgdf dfg df df df df
8
dfg d dfg dfgdfgdfgdfgdfg dfg dfgdfg dfgdfg dfgd fg dfg dfg dfg df
Syed N. Business travelers Singapore, April 3, 2014
sf sdf sdf sdf

sdfs fsdfs dfdsf sdf sd sd
8
sd fsdfsdf dsfdsfsfdsfds dsf ds dsf sd sdf dsf ds
Sean H. Business travelers Singapore, March 28, 2014
excellent food

friendly staff, good live music, fast check out
8
good
Andrae V. Business travelers Australia, March 28, 2014
Good hotel centally located.

Location, size of room and close to shopping.
7.7
Central location, close to all the markets and parks. Staring to look a bit dated and needs a refurbishment as there are a numbe of new hotels in HCM.
Thinh J. Business travelers Canada, March 14, 2014
It was short, but delightful

cleanliness, professional, convenient
10
It was great, except check in and out was a little longer than I'm used to.
Hon Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 12, 2014
nice hotel good staff nice pool

nice hotel good staff nice pool
8
nice hotel good staff nice pool nice hotel good staff nice pool nice hotel good staff nice pool
Philip L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Nice rooms, clean, close to shopping areas

Staff, Food, Cleanliness
10
comfortable, clean rooms, good club floor facilities, near to shops and park
Antonio P. Business travelers Portugal, March 6, 2014
Good Location,noisy rooms.Too many Security staff!

Location, facilities, breakfast
8.3
Hotel was really good (after all a 5* hotel). All usual facilities (restaurants, staff, health clube, swimming pool) were there. However even in higher floors, rooms were quite noisy and you could hear the street noises. Also not nice the amount of security people everywhere. I felt not secure but like "Big Brother is watching you...".
Tan K. Business travelers Singapore, March 3, 2014
Great shopping in great prices

Friendly and helpful staff, clean and centralize
9.3
great experience as their staff are really helpful and met my needs upon request.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence ClubNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom SuiteNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom SuiteNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence ClubNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence ClubNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - One bedroom SuiteNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence ClubNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SplashNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park View RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Dynasty RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Banquet RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh Hall New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - New World Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C04