or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Saigon Hotel

76 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park View Restaurant
New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 533
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
198 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (198)
Sort by:
Paul C. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2015
Well located 5 star hotel

Location service swimming pool
10
This is a 5 star hotel in good location. Has restaurant and nightclub in the same location. Has a great swimming pool with great pool parties
Michael G. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2015
Great Hotel

Location staff swimming pool
9.3
Great
Sean G. Solo travelers Australia, December 24, 2014
Techno music every morning at 6am

Staff, facilities, food
7.7
The staff and facilities were great! The only problem was loud techno music being played every morning from 6am. This woke me every day even with ear plugs. I think it's from the club next door.
Paul C. Solo travelers Australia, December 22, 2014
modern 5 star hotel

modern service facilities
6
this is a modern 5 star hotel. Across the road is a park and the backpackers area is nearby for tours and massages. I got the Club deal which includes access to Soul pool party and breakfast and canapes on 10 floor 5.30 -- 7-30 I recommend this deal
Chua C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 19, 2014
Great to be back

food location cleanliness
8
Stay was fine but hotel Mgt might want to review on the jobs of those bellboys. Dump my bag for another customer while I was checking out at the front desk.
Huan F. Solo travelers Canada, December 14, 2014
good

good service
9.3
Jonghoon K. Solo travelers South Korea, November 29, 2014
good food, excellent service and more than reasona

surrounding parks, spaciousness and friendly staff
9.7
A bit old but well kept up and clean
David F. Solo travelers Australia, November 20, 2014
An affordable luxury hotel in Saigon

Bed, breakfast, staff
10
Daland M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 29, 2014
OK hotel

price location sauna
7.7
Was there for only 2 nights but major flaw which is that 6am in the morning in the park a very loud speaker for an exercise class goes off for an hour. Shakes the room and i was on the 9th floor. Ask for a room that does not overlook the park if you want to sleep. Other than that the hotel was OK.
Dianne C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 13, 2014
Good hotel

Fast check-in and check-out; good location; great service
7.7
I had a very relaxing stay at this hotel. Location was also very convenient as there were a lot of restaurants and shops in the area, and you can walk to a number of tourist sites.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence ClubNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence ClubNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park View RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - New World Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08