Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Saigon Hotel

76 Le Lai Street, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Splash Pool Bar New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh Hall New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mekong Ballroom New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Indochine Ballroom
New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Indochine Ballroom New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding decoration New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding decoration New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding decoration New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club Living Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Parkview restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Parkview restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 533

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 223 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
Solo travelers (223)
Sort by:
Ian R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 26, 2015
Spacious rooms and efficient service

Clea, large rooms and value for money
7.7
Report this review
Chua C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 18, 2015
Great to be back again

Location, Internet, Location
8.7
Everything was good during my stay in this hotel. The only comment is the energy saving this hotel has installed wasn't my preference. In the 10pm period, the lights in the whole alley leading to the rooms were off leaving a very very dim light. This is not practised in other hotels I have stayed so far
Report this review
Mark L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 14, 2015
Review

Location. Food. Staff
9.3
Delightful
Report this review
Chua C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 22, 2015
Nice to be back again

location, internet, food
7.7
As usual, I have no qualms about staying in this hotel. I have already lost count how may times have I been staying this hotel whenever I visit HCM
Report this review
Nigel P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 11, 2015
Great hotel

Location was great right in the middle of nightlife and near to night market,good swimming pool.food was great value for money
10
I would stay there again because of were it is and great staff couldn't of been anymore helpful, price's in downstairs bar about what u would pay in pub over here so not over the top,theirs a skybar next door worth a visit
Report this review
Marilyn F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2015
perfect hotel in the city

location, professional manners, very clean
9.3
I love this hotel and highly recommend to all of traverlers
Report this review
Marilyn F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2015
love this hotel

location, professional manners, very clean
9.3
feel like home, really enjoy it
Report this review
Matthew W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 12, 2015
Great hotel in the middle of District 1

Amazing pool, quiet hotel in busy district, great staff
8.7
I had a very comfortable stay and praise the staff for their professionalism
Report this review
Elie K. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, March 27, 2015
lovely hotel

big swiming pool, great location, professional staff
9.3
Report this review
Quoc N. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2015
The most relax time in Viet nam

Friendly staffs, great facility, great location
10
I was very happy to cancel my other hotel, and booked New World for my last two days in Saigon. I enjoyed my stay so much with very friendly front desk staffs, especially Assistant manager Mr. Thanh. Well done!! I will definitely come back when I visit saigon again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Splash Pool Bar New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh HallNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mekong BallroomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Indochine BallroomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Indochine BallroomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding decorationNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding decorationNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding decorationNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TerraceNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Parkview restaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Parkview restaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food at Dynasty Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon BakeryNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon BakeryNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - New World Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05