My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Saigon Hotel

76 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Suite New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Suite New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - One bedroom Suite New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club
New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Splash New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym
Hotel Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 533
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
148 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
Solo travelers (148)
Sort by:
Sunghi L. Solo travelers South Korea, April 13, 2014
Great to stay in New World Saigon!!

Great food and quality restaurants with nice location
10
Its was really great and willing to come back with family. The staff are really frendly and the food was gorgeous. The location is really centralize so easy to access everywhere. Next to park and club, market, shopping mall, night market etc.
Ken R. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2014
Excellent very nice hotel

Service English speaking staff Very helpful staff
8.3
Excellent hotel Would stay again Cant find any faults
Chua C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2014
Enjoyable few days' stay at New World.

Location, internet and attentive staff
8
Everything was fine as per my last stay. Fast internet , close proximity to shopping areas only by walking. Staff were polite and attentive esp the front desk
Ken R. Solo travelers Australia, February 22, 2014
Very Very Good

Excellent service Good english skills Very helpful and polite staff
9
Very good Recommend highly The staff are very polite and helpful also have good understanding of english
Jason M. Solo travelers Australia, February 20, 2014
enjoyed my stay

food, service, relaxing
9.3
Ching P. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 5, 2014
Great! Should be back again

Location
8.3
Couldn't be better. If time permit, I will choose the same hotel again. Easier to places I am interested. Make everything good.
Marilyn F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2014
perfect hotel

great services, clean room ,closed to the city
9
I love this hotel . Staffs are very friendly with great communication skills.
Carl P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 13, 2014
5 Star Luxoury

High Standard, Location, Helpful staff
9.3
Upon arrival in the spacious high vaulted reception, it was obvious that this was a hotel of a very high standard. The room was very clean and a high standard of fittings in the bathroom. Wifi was throughout the hotel and pool area Staff were very helpful, courteous and friendly
Radney R. Solo travelers Philippines, January 6, 2014
My Stay was Okay

Location, Location, Location
6.7
Overall, it was just okay. The hotel feels and smells old. Nevertheless, it is a clean and comfortable hotel with a good location from everything you need in Ho Chi Minh.
Hery S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 4, 2014
very good hotel but a bit noisy in the night

location, check in/out counter staffs and lobby
7
as always i do our hotel reservation via agoda. this time only we have problem while we are checking as our reservation can not be found. receiption of the hotel was insisting to have always the agoda confirmation in paper

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence ClubNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom SuiteNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom SuiteNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence ClubNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence ClubNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - One bedroom SuiteNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence ClubNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SplashNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park View RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Dynasty RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Banquet RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh Hall New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - New World Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C02