or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Saigon Hotel

76 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park View Restaurant
New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 533
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
121 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (121)
Sort by:
Jason T. Families with young children Australia, December 12, 2014
good location, nice staff and cleaniness.

good location, nice staff and cleaniness.
10
Cynthia S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 20, 2014
service is excellent

location is excellent n the staffs are very friendly and the service is excellent
8.3
Overall ok but the room is not new.
Daniel B. Families with young children Germany, October 6, 2014
Good for a short stay

Location, Staff, Breakfest
9.3
The rooms looks like they could use some new furniture, but otherwise no complains about this hotel.
Keith G. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 28, 2014
Nice hotel, more like 3/4 star though

staff, club lounge, breakfast
8
We had a generally nice stay in the club room. Pool was very cold and we could hear a lot of street noise from down below. Drinks were very overpriced. However, club lounge was very nice with a view over the city, rooms were quite standard, nothing special. Very small bath. Service of staff was excellent, they were extremely helpful and accommodating to our small baby. Breakfast was nice in a lovely downstairs lounge looking out to the street. There were lots of options. Overall, because of the pool, I wouldn't stay again.
Per-Ove I. Families with young children Sweden, September 16, 2014
Way to short stay

The staff was the first thing that lifted our experience
10
Ivan C. Families with young children Taiwan, August 10, 2014
perfect service

nice staff
10
Hee S. Families with young children South Korea, August 6, 2014
Clean and good located hotel in Hochiminh

Cleaness/Good Location/Good Food
8
Compared to other Five Star Hotel, I think the room size is bit smaller.
Sean H. Families with young children Singapore, August 6, 2014
New World Saigon Hotel

good good good
9
Erwan R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2014
Good Hotel with nearby Shopping & Food places

Service, Location to Shopping and Food Areas
8.3
It is a good experience staying at New World. The Staff is friendly and understand & speak English. Room Service is very prompt within 5 minutes.
Andy C. Families with young children United States of America, June 24, 2014
nice hotel with friendly staff

friendly staff, close to shops and market, nice atmosphere
7.7
short but enjoying

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence ClubNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence ClubNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park View RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - New World Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B03