or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Saigon Hotel

76 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park View Restaurant
New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 533
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
83 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.2
Families with older children (83)
Sort by:
Soo K. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2014
A very pleasant stay

Location, service and security
9.3
The service is wonderful, the room is great, the location is so convenient. Will definitely return.
Lisa S. Families with older children Australia, December 9, 2014
Noisy noisy noisy

Food and bar, cleanliness, view
7
Our stay was comfortable except for the excessive loud music. This was all night one night. We stayed on the 10th floor. I have never stayed in as noisy a hotel. I came from Saigon Garden Hotel where my charity group was based. It is basic and cheap. but even it is quieter!!! It was a shame. i would not recommend this hotel now because of the noise. The staff did not sound surprised by our comment that the hotel was very noisy. They said there was a club next door. All staff were very friendly though. Thanks i hope you can resolve this for future customers as the hotel is a very good standard otherwise but cannot call itself 5 star if it has no noise insulation.Thanks Lisa
Maria J. Families with older children Philippines, November 21, 2014
Great staff, comfortable & good location!

Loation, helpful staff and comfortable'
6.7
I booked for two rooms for my family and a friend. Our stay was good except that one of the rooms had cockroach which we did not expect of a five star hotel. We called the attention of housekeeping & she offered to inform the pest control people. Other than this incident we had a comfortable stay. Please make sure to improve on your cockroach control cause it does not speak well of your five star rating
Wu Y. Families with older children Singapore, August 31, 2014
Clean nice hotel. All staff very helpful

All staff very helpful n friendly. Clean n nice hotel. Good housekeeping
9.3
Nice n clean hotel
Toquyen P. Families with older children United States of America, July 30, 2014
Great place to stay, good food

Location, friendly staff, best happy hour on 11 floor :)
9
Very happy
Clive S. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 25, 2014
Great hotel good value

Quality of the hotel Quality and friendliness of staff Close to city centre
9.7
Great would always go back nice large rooms, friendly and efficient staff
Benjie X. Families with older children Singapore, May 28, 2014
Awesome

Breakfast, room service, location
10
Awesome, great breakfast and good service.
Revelyn H. Families with older children Philippines, May 5, 2014
Truly a five-star hotel

I like the comfort of the bed, hotel is very clean and the food is superb.
9
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. I love the beddings..it's very comfortable. We stayed in a family suite because we we're five and the extra beds are also comfortable. The room is big enough to accommodate five adults. I will definitely stay in this hotel when I come back to Ho Chi Minh City. It was a great experience. Truly a five-star hotel!
Mohd S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Great Hotel

Great Location,Friendly staff and Clean Hotel
8
Barbara G. Families with older children Australia, April 22, 2014
Great Hotel good location club room excellent

Comfortable beds club lounge was great, good location staff very friendly,
10
We loved our stay at the New World Hotel Saigon, we travelled with family and older children, everything was great just not long enough there. Breakfast was the best we had on our 2 week holiday in vietnam.will stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence ClubNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence ClubNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park View RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - New World Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06