or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Saigon Hotel

76 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park View Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 533
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
79 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.3
Families with older children (79)
Sort by:
Wu Y. Families with older children Singapore, August 31, 2014
Clean nice hotel. All staff very helpful

All staff very helpful n friendly. Clean n nice hotel. Good housekeeping
9.3
Nice n clean hotel
Toquyen P. Families with older children United States of America, July 30, 2014
Great place to stay, good food

Location, friendly staff, best happy hour on 11 floor :)
9
Very happy
Clive S. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 25, 2014
Great hotel good value

Quality of the hotel Quality and friendliness of staff Close to city centre
9.7
Great would always go back nice large rooms, friendly and efficient staff
Benjie X. Families with older children Singapore, May 28, 2014
Awesome

Breakfast, room service, location
10
Awesome, great breakfast and good service.
Mohd S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Great Hotel

Great Location,Friendly staff and Clean Hotel
8
Barbara G. Families with older children Australia, April 22, 2014
Great Hotel good location club room excellent

Comfortable beds club lounge was great, good location staff very friendly,
10
We loved our stay at the New World Hotel Saigon, we travelled with family and older children, everything was great just not long enough there. Breakfast was the best we had on our 2 week holiday in vietnam.will stay there again.
Nicholas H. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 11, 2014
Lovely hotel in the best location

Staff, location, pina colada
9.7
Lovely hotel close to all the best things in Saigon. Very friendly staff with good language skills. Clean and well maintained. I will stay here every time i'm in HCMC from now on.
Mark C. Families with older children New Zealand, February 8, 2014
rated as a 5 star. It is not. Maybe a 3.5 star

Staff were good. Not much else
5
This hotel is rated as a 5 star. It is not. Maybe a 3.5 star on a good day. The rooms are tired and have a strong musty smell. It is simply a hotel that needs renovation. Expensive for what you get. there are better options for the same money. Staff a very good however.
Jessica H. Families with older children United States of America, January 1, 2014
centrally located hotel

location, big bed, good internet
7.3
The hotel was nice, centrally located, and had been at least somewhat recently updated.
Sri M. Families with older children Indonesia, December 25, 2013
Great hotel!

Location, food n staff
9.7
Great vacation!! Location of the hotel is very strategic and the staff is very helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence ClubNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence ClubNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park View RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - New World Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08