Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Saigon Hotel

76 Le Lai Street, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Splash Pool Bar New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh Hall New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mekong Ballroom New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Indochine Ballroom
New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Indochine Ballroom New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding decoration New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding decoration New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding decoration New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club Living Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Parkview restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Parkview restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 533
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
98 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.2
Families with older children (98)
Sort by:
Linda L. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 3, 2015
Week in Ho Chi Minh

room perfect, maid service excellent, happy hour awesome
10
There was only 1 thing that let down our stay, the pool was closed for maintenance for 5 days of our stay. If this was noted at booking we would not have returned to this hotel. stayed at the hotel many times before therefore we found on the easter holiday break it was not good planning for scheduled work
Ronnie H. Families with older children Singapore, March 1, 2015
Value for money. Central location

Central location; Value for money; near airport
9.3
Kitco T. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 23, 2015
Great stay!

Best location, helpful staff and good facilities
8
Weolsoo P. Families with older children South Korea, February 16, 2015
Just so so hotel

Location,location,location
5
The location is very good but the room was very noisy facing the big street. The biggest problem was the smell in the room and at the same time it was very old. the food was good but the service in the restaurant for the breakfast was also not satisfying.
Anne T. Families with older children Philippines, February 3, 2015
Good value for money

Friendly staff; comfort; location
9.3
Great
Le C. Families with older children United States of America, January 3, 2015
Basic hotel that's overpriced.

The gym, the sauna and steam room:
7.7
The morning food is not good and for the price we paid we expected a lot more. We booked in advance about three months and they told us our two rooms would be together but we were located on opposite floors.
Daniel O. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2015
ZERO complaints with this hotel

great location. great buffet brekkie and room was very comfortable
8.7
Angeline G. Families with older children Indonesia, December 24, 2014
Centrally Located Hotel

The good location, the variety of breakfast spread and value-for-money
6.7
The rooms are a little old and small, but apart from that, our stay there was good. The breakfast selection was good, also tasted good.
Soo K. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2014
A very pleasant stay

Location, service and security
9.3
The service is wonderful, the room is great, the location is so convenient. Will definitely return.
Lisa S. Families with older children Australia, December 9, 2014
Noisy noisy noisy

Food and bar, cleanliness, view
7
Our stay was comfortable except for the excessive loud music. This was all night one night. We stayed on the 10th floor. I have never stayed in as noisy a hotel. I came from Saigon Garden Hotel where my charity group was based. It is basic and cheap. but even it is quieter!!! It was a shame. i would not recommend this hotel now because of the noise. The staff did not sound surprised by our comment that the hotel was very noisy. They said there was a club next door. All staff were very friendly though. Thanks i hope you can resolve this for future customers as the hotel is a very good standard otherwise but cannot call itself 5 star if it has no noise insulation.Thanks Lisa

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Splash Pool Bar New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh HallNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mekong BallroomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Indochine BallroomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Indochine BallroomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding decorationNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding decorationNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding decorationNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TerraceNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Parkview restaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Parkview restaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food at Dynasty Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon BakeryNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon BakeryNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - New World Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08