or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Saigon Hotel

76 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park View Restaurant
New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 533
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
91 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
Groups (91)
Sort by:
Michael O. Groups United Kingdom, November 12, 2014
Great value (if you get the online rate)

Location, comfort, price
8.3
The stay was comfortable, convenient and reasonable priced - not quite the luxury of 5 start but a very good 4 star however, this is reflected in the price so I was still more than happy with my choice. Only complaint was that it seem to take forever to check in!
Chew M. Groups Singapore, October 19, 2014
Nil

Nil
6.3
not satisfy. staff inflexible.
Guek T. Groups Singapore, July 19, 2014
homely, comfy stay

fast room service, good location, attentive staff
8
it was a 3d2n stay with the hotel.. the fast room services never fail to amaze me :) staff was very attentive to our needs and would greet us by name each time we call the operator requesting for information and ice..
Guek T. Groups Singapore, July 18, 2014
fast service, friendly and attentive staff..

good location, friendly and attentive staff
8
there are foods around the hotel and a 10min walk away from ben than market.. room services was very fast and make us feel at home during the stay.. hotel give us 2 small cakes and free fruit and chocolate upon knowing that this trip was meant to celebrate 10 year of friendship.. very touched.
Hoang T. Groups Vietnam, May 28, 2014
Good

Big
9.3
Near center, market, big room and good breakfirst
Diep T. Groups Vietnam, May 2, 2014
Fantastic!! staff really friendly n helpful

Comfort, Friendly, Location
9.7
Wonderful! Beyond expectation! Staff really friendly and helpful
Shu H. Groups Malaysia, April 26, 2014
Excellent

Location, cleanliness, good English
9.3
Great stay.
Ellen D. Groups Australia, March 16, 2014
Disappointing

Lobby, helpful bell boy, proximity to Benh Tanh market
4.7
Our stay was not very impressive. The room was very small. No view to speak of. Whole hotel is old, dated and shabby. really needs some work. Pool was closed for a private party. Guesthouses in HCMC are better than this.
Clement C. Groups Singapore, January 2, 2014
highly recommended,good location

clean,huge
10
though is just a night stay.everything was arrange nicely and fast
Tan G. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location, cleanness and staff could speak English and no communication breakdown.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence ClubNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence ClubNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park View RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - New World Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C04