My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Saigon Hotel

76 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Suite New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Suite New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - One bedroom Suite New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club
New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Splash New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym
Hotel Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 533
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
79 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
Groups (79)
Sort by:
Ellen D. Groups Australia, March 16, 2014
Disappointing

Lobby, helpful bell boy, proximity to Benh Tanh market
4.7
Our stay was not very impressive. The room was very small. No view to speak of. Whole hotel is old, dated and shabby. really needs some work. Pool was closed for a private party. Guesthouses in HCMC are better than this.
Clement C. Groups Singapore, January 2, 2014
highly recommended,good location

clean,huge
10
though is just a night stay.everything was arrange nicely and fast
Tan G. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location, cleanness and staff could speak English and no communication breakdown.
8
Dian H. Groups Singapore, December 4, 2013
Our experience in New World Saigon Hotel, HCM

Friendly staff with excellent service, comfy room to stay with good facilities surrounding the hotel including with tennis court and very near to shopping areas
9.7
Overall we were happy n will not hesitate to come back again n stay in this new world Saigon hotel for our next stay in Ho Chi Minh City.
Woon K. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2013
perfect good

friendly staff, good location, high class hotel
9.7
Jimmy N. Groups Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Great staying

Nice, comfortable and friendly
9
Friendly staff, nice environment, great services and superb clean.
Carolyn L. Groups Singapore, September 30, 2013
Comfortable room, good location.

Free wi-fi for lobby (or room if it's included), comfortable bed and excellent location
8.3
We stayed on the club room which includes breakfast and cocktail in the evening. The beds are very comfortable and the room is clean. The water pressure for shower in bathroom is strong, but the bathtub is a bit on the small side. Elemis toiletries are provided which is very nice. The evening turn down service is very thoughtful with bedroom slippers and bottled water placed at the side of bed. The selection of food provided for both breakfast and cocktail is quite good and is actually substantial for a full meal. Might be a good option to upgrade your room if you are spending more time in the hotel. Service is good, but then again this is considered a 5-star hotel in Vietnam, so it is expected. The staff does not go overboard in providing excellent service. Basically it is a good hotel in an excellent location (very near Ben Thanh market and backpacker district) with clean and comfortable rooms.
Travis J. Groups Singapore, September 21, 2013
Good overall and will surely go back there...

nice design, 5 star hotel and friendly staffs
9.7
hotel was nice in all but the only problem with the hotel was tat u need to pay USD 17 for the wifi internet per day... which is quite expensive..
Sathien H. Groups Thailand, September 16, 2013
nice stay

location, clean, convenient
8
Nice centrally located hotel. It's clean. The food is ok. Price is ok. Not cheap. not expensive. I come to this hotel every year. It's the most convenient place.
Kok S. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Great Stay!

Location, Easy accessibility of transportation, Cleanliness
9
Overall, it was really good. Felt comfortable and safe.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence ClubNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom SuiteNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom SuiteNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence ClubNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence ClubNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - One bedroom SuiteNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence ClubNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SplashNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park View RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Dynasty RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Banquet RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh Hall New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - New World Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C07