Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Saigon Hotel

76 Le Lai Street, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Splash Pool Bar New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh Hall New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mekong Ballroom New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Indochine Ballroom
New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Indochine Ballroom New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding decoration New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding decoration New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding decoration New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club Living Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Parkview restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Parkview restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 533
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 100 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
Groups (100)
Sort by:
Soon L. Groups Singapore, June 27, 2015
Great stay

Safe & Centrally located Hotel, Friendly and helpful frontline and backend staff, Comfortable and well upkeep hotel
9.7
Great 3 nights stay at New World Saigon Hotel. The overall service of the staff both backend and frontline staff are excellent, friendly and helpful. We (3 pax in 2 rooms) enjoyed our short stay there.
Report this review
Chun B. Groups Malaysia, May 24, 2015
Great location and helpful staffs.

Location of hotel is strategic, surrounding commercial area, you can good restaurant, shops, cafe or casino in walking distance.
8.3
Hotel room is clean, staffs are very helpful and the bed is very comfortable.
Report this review
Zaleha O. Groups Singapore, May 22, 2015
Excellent services

Services and hotel breakfast
9.7
Good, I will stay this hotel if I come again.
Report this review
Feisa W. Groups Indonesia, March 15, 2015
Overpriced. Toilet is 3 star standard

Location.
6.3
Report this review
Mohd Z. Groups Malaysia, March 1, 2015
Nearest to centre point

valuable, comfortable and good location
6.7
Nice Price and nice view ....good staff service...
Report this review
Douglas F. Groups United Kingdom, November 30, 2014
Great location and amazing staff

Great location and amazing staff
8.7
The hotel is in a great area near bars and restaurants. There is a pool on the roof and they hold really fun pool parties – perfect if you're traveling with friends. The staff were exceptional. I lost my ipad and they found it and sent it back to me back in Singapore.
Report this review
Michael O. Groups United Kingdom, November 12, 2014
Great value (if you get the online rate)

Location, comfort, price
8.3
The stay was comfortable, convenient and reasonable priced - not quite the luxury of 5 start but a very good 4 star however, this is reflected in the price so I was still more than happy with my choice. Only complaint was that it seem to take forever to check in!
Report this review
Chew M. Groups Singapore, October 19, 2014
Nil

Nil
6.3
not satisfy. staff inflexible.
Report this review
Guek T. Groups Singapore, July 19, 2014
homely, comfy stay

fast room service, good location, attentive staff
8
it was a 3d2n stay with the hotel.. the fast room services never fail to amaze me :) staff was very attentive to our needs and would greet us by name each time we call the operator requesting for information and ice..
Report this review
Guek T. Groups Singapore, July 18, 2014
fast service, friendly and attentive staff..

good location, friendly and attentive staff
8
there are foods around the hotel and a 10min walk away from ben than market.. room services was very fast and make us feel at home during the stay.. hotel give us 2 small cakes and free fruit and chocolate upon knowing that this trip was meant to celebrate 10 year of friendship.. very touched.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Splash Pool Bar New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh HallNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mekong BallroomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Indochine BallroomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Indochine BallroomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding decorationNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding decorationNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding decorationNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TerraceNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Parkview restaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Parkview restaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food at Dynasty Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon BakeryNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon BakeryNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - New World Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03