or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Saigon Hotel

76 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park View Restaurant
New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 533
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1489 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1489)
Sort by:
Dylan T. Business travelers Singapore, January 23, 2015
Great Business Hotel with many essential facilitie

Location, Clean and efficient staff
8.7
Services were all provided promptly and with utmost urgency. Staff were friendly and helpful to sort out any issues. Only drawback was that this is a very busy hotel so the lobby is always full of activities and could get a little rowdy. Also the hotel houses a couple of offices on the 3rd floor and I stayed on the 3rd floor. Hence more human traffic on the level itself.
Kau C. Business travelers Singapore, January 16, 2015
Good location

Location, reasonably priced, decent food served
8.3
Pleasant stay, room aircon is too cold. Cafe can be crowded during breakfast hours.
Paul G. Business travelers Australia, January 13, 2015
A constant in an over excited city

The residence club, its position by the park and the friendly staff
8
We have stayed at the new world over 10 times in the last two years. The service and staff are excellent and because of there friendly nature make your stay a refreshing one. The pool is excellent and because of its location its close enough for everything you need but its like an oasis in the middle of town.
Noor F. Business travelers Singapore, January 13, 2015
Good Stay

Location, Comfort, Location
8.3
Preferred hotel choice when in HCMC for business or holiday. Location is great,central to walk everywhere. Comfortable room, friendly staff.
Jorgen R. Families with young children Denmark, January 11, 2015
I Great hotel with friendly staff and greatly situ

Location, rooms and staff
8.7
Travelling with younger children, so the pool for them was Great in this warm and hectic city. Greatly located and very friendly staff
Siew L. Business travelers Singapore, January 7, 2015
service standard at club room was lacked compared

location.
5.3
Jenifer L. Families with young children United States of America, January 6, 2015
location
5.3
Could be better
Kenneth G. Couples Canada, January 4, 2015
Hcmc

Excellent
8.7
Some dat soon needs some updating but all was great
Paul C. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2015
Well located 5 star hotel

Location service swimming pool
10
This is a 5 star hotel in good location. Has restaurant and nightclub in the same location. Has a great swimming pool with great pool parties
Michael G. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2015
Great Hotel

Location staff swimming pool
9.3
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence ClubNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence ClubNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park View RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - New World Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06