Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Saigon Hotel

76 Le Lai Street, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Splash Pool Bar New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh Hall New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mekong Ballroom New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Indochine Ballroom
New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Indochine Ballroom New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding decoration New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding decoration New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding decoration New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club Living Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Parkview restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Parkview restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 533
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1622 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1622)
Sort by:
Samuel N. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2015
Pretty good!

Friendly staff, decent lounge singer, near to night market
7.7
Chun B. Groups Malaysia, May 24, 2015
Great location and helpful staffs.

Location of hotel is strategic, surrounding commercial area, you can good restaurant, shops, cafe or casino in walking distance.
8.3
Hotel room is clean, staffs are very helpful and the bed is very comfortable.
Chua C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 22, 2015
Nice to be back again

location, internet, food
7.7
As usual, I have no qualms about staying in this hotel. I have already lost count how may times have I been staying this hotel whenever I visit HCM
Zaleha O. Groups Singapore, May 22, 2015
Excellent services

Services and hotel breakfast
9.7
Good, I will stay this hotel if I come again.
Vu L. Business travelers Australia, May 17, 2015
Never disappointing

Location, Pool and Bed
8.3
This is the second time I've stayed here and it didn't disappoint again. The service is impeccable and the staff here are some of the best in Vietnamese hospitality. Location is fantastic. It's right next door to Chill Sky Bar, Saigon's best rooftop bar/club (in my opinion). Only negative comment I would like to make is aimed at their "Summer Pool Party". My friends and I had a great time at the pool party but I would've presumed that hotel guests should have first preference at the beach lounges. It's only fair that you look after your hotel guests before party guests.
Noor F. Business travelers Singapore, May 14, 2015
Great Location

Location, comfort and staff
8.7
Comfortable, safe, great location.
Nigel P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 11, 2015
Great hotel

Location was great right in the middle of nightlife and near to night market,good swimming pool.food was great value for money
10
I would stay there again because of were it is and great staff couldn't of been anymore helpful, price's in downstairs bar about what u would pay in pub over here so not over the top,theirs a skybar next door worth a visit
Seng C. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2015
My favorite HCM hotel

excellent service, location & staff
10
Nicholas G. Business travelers Australia, May 7, 2015
Good Location starting to age

location, pool, good bed
7.3
Stayed a few times. The towels are definitely getting thinner. The DeLuxe room was fine and everything worked. The bathroom design is OLD. Be careful if you are older and cannot step out of the Bath/shower. The lobby stinks of cigarette smoke because there is a bar/lounge full of smokers. Breakfast was a reasonable buffet - the fish was dry every day. Eggs benedict were poor. Great pool and good location.
Marilyn F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2015
perfect hotel in the city

location, professional manners, very clean
9.3
I love this hotel and highly recommend to all of traverlers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Splash Pool Bar New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh HallNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mekong BallroomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Indochine BallroomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Indochine BallroomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding decorationNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding decorationNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding decorationNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TerraceNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Parkview restaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Parkview restaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food at Dynasty Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon BakeryNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon BakeryNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - New World Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06