My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Saigon Hotel

76 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park View Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 533
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1261 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1261)
Sort by:
Guek T. Groups Singapore, July 19, 2014
homely, comfy stay

fast room service, good location, attentive staff
8
it was a 3d2n stay with the hotel.. the fast room services never fail to amaze me :) staff was very attentive to our needs and would greet us by name each time we call the operator requesting for information and ice..
Guek T. Groups Singapore, July 18, 2014
fast service, friendly and attentive staff..

good location, friendly and attentive staff
8
there are foods around the hotel and a 10min walk away from ben than market.. room services was very fast and make us feel at home during the stay.. hotel give us 2 small cakes and free fruit and chocolate upon knowing that this trip was meant to celebrate 10 year of friendship.. very touched.
Teng T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2014
simple and clean hotel

simple, close to dept. area, friendly staff
8.3
fast check in as i m reach hotel late.
Lloyd L. Business travelers Philippines, July 11, 2014
Very satisfied and happy

Cleanliness , food and location
9.3
Stay was good and staff where friendly and very helpful while hotel is centrally located in the city.
Philip C. Business travelers Singapore, July 7, 2014
nil.

nil.
8.3
Chew S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2014
Classic Hotel but a bit old

Location, services, common area
7
The hotel is centrally located, and just across the road from a park in the centre of CHMC. The common area of the hotel is very nicely done up and well maintained. But the rooms are very basic and old. Even though clean, the hotel rooms need to be refurbished to reinstate the high standard.
Zheng Z. Groups China, July 3, 2014
Nice hotel with polite stuff

Food, location and valuable
4
Very good hotel, but night time too noisy when the club is open
Anthony H. Couples United Kingdom, July 1, 2014
good stay

staff, location and comfort
8
very good
Peter K. Groups Australia, June 29, 2014
Amazing! Great beds and lovely staff

Location, food, staff and beds
10
This is the 4th time I've stayed at the New World and every time it has been amazing! After travelling around Vietnam and sleeping in terrible beds it's so great to sleep in a comfy bed and get a great nights sleep! Staff impeccable, service amazing and the buffet full of fresh grilled lobster is just awesome. I'll be back later on this month to end my trip on a high!
Nurul F. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2014
Wonderful service. Hotel that goes the extra mile.

The wonderful service from the staff.
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence ClubNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence ClubNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park View RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - New World Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C07