Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Saigon Hotel

76 Le Lai Street, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Splash Pool Bar New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh Hall New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mekong Ballroom New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Indochine Ballroom
New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Indochine Ballroom New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding decoration New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding decoration New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding decoration New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club Living Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Parkview restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Parkview restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 533
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1664 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1664)
Sort by:
Darren B. Couples Australia, August 25, 2015
Awesome

Great
10
The best in hi chi min
Report this review
Roald K. Couples Norway, August 25, 2015
Accomodating and friendly Staff

Service, friendliness, good food
10
We had two very comfortable nights and are Happy with everything. Tours went smoothly Aswell
Report this review
Prateek N. Business travelers India, August 24, 2015
Perfect

everthing is good about this hotel - Staff, Location and comfort
10
Super nice as always
Report this review
Chew L. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2015
Best Hotel

Location, staff service and nice food
10
Booked for a friend. They like it a lot. Food is yummy. Location very good and staff very helpful.
Report this review
Ck S. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2015
Excellent service and very comfortable stay

Cleanliness , location and excellence service
9
I was staying at this hotel abou 4 years ago and I was very impressed by the excellent service and cleanliness of the hotel. Due to my good impression, I dciedd to return to this hotel again when I visit Saigon last week. Everything is still very impressive except for the spread at the breakfast. 4 years ago, the spread was very huge/lavish/ ; it look more like lunch instead of breakfast. This time i did not have that "lavish" feel anymore. I was in Hainoi few months ago, staying in a 3 stars to 4 stars hotel, the breakfast is equivalent to this.
Report this review
Ian R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 26, 2015
Spacious rooms and efficient service

Clea, large rooms and value for money
7.7
Report this review
Sarah R. Families with older children Australia, July 18, 2015
Not a five star hotel.

The staff are very helpful and speak English very well. The location is excellent.
6
I would not fault the location or staff. But the rooms and pool area are definitely not five star. Food and beverages are very expensive.
Report this review
Chua C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 18, 2015
Great to be back again

Location, Internet, Location
8.7
Everything was good during my stay in this hotel. The only comment is the energy saving this hotel has installed wasn't my preference. In the 10pm period, the lights in the whole alley leading to the rooms were off leaving a very very dim light. This is not practised in other hotels I have stayed so far
Report this review
Ming Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 17, 2015
Hotel is clean

Room is clean and reasonably big, easy access to food
6.7
Report this review
Chanh S. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 7, 2015
Overall very good. Excellent location. Great Pool.

Location, friendly and courtious staff. Swimming pool is great.
9
Really enjoyed our 4 nights stay as we came with 2 young kids. Really good location. The interior is a bit dated and in need of a revamp.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Splash Pool Bar New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh HallNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mekong BallroomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Indochine BallroomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Indochine BallroomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding decorationNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding decorationNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding decorationNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TerraceNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Parkview restaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Parkview restaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food at Dynasty Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon BakeryNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon BakeryNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - New World Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03