Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Saigon Hotel

76 Le Lai Street, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Splash Pool Bar New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh Hall New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mekong Ballroom New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Indochine Ballroom
New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Indochine Ballroom New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding decoration New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding decoration New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding decoration New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club Living Room New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Parkview restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Parkview restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 533
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1614 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1614)
Sort by:
Zaleha O. Groups Singapore, May 22, 2015
Excellent services

Services and hotel breakfast
9.7
Good, I will stay this hotel if I come again.
Noor F. Business travelers Singapore, May 14, 2015
Great Location

Location, comfort and staff
8.7
Comfortable, safe, great location.
Nigel P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 11, 2015
Great hotel

Location was great right in the middle of nightlife and near to night market,good swimming pool.food was great value for money
10
I would stay there again because of were it is and great staff couldn't of been anymore helpful, price's in downstairs bar about what u would pay in pub over here so not over the top,theirs a skybar next door worth a visit
Seng C. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2015
My favorite HCM hotel

excellent service, location & staff
10
Marilyn F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2015
perfect hotel in the city

location, professional manners, very clean
9.3
I love this hotel and highly recommend to all of traverlers
Marilyn F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2015
love this hotel

location, professional manners, very clean
9.3
feel like home, really enjoy it
Alexander D. Business travelers United States of America, April 26, 2015
Friendly staff. Feel like home everytime...

Location, standard, staff
8.7
Wonderfull everytime going back to HoChiMinh. Feel like home particularly staying at the residence floors. Friendly staff
Kiho S. Business travelers South Korea, April 17, 2015
good hotel

location, staff, clean
10
Suitable price
Anders O. Business travelers Sweden, April 17, 2015
new world but old hotel

located beside a beautiful park, location is good, bustling area around the hotel
6
The rooms simply are old and not renovated to modern standard. Old carpets in the corridors that smell of old carpets. Check in required credit card registration as normal... however they turn the card and keep your cvr number too ! It means anyone can buy anything on internet with this information . . Breakfast buffet was good and plenty..but the omelette crunchy from eggshells inside.. Lots of smaller boutique hotels that gives more for the price and that are modern.
Sayuri Y. Business travelers Japan, April 16, 2015
Comfortable hotel, close to old market

comfortable rooms, easy access to tourist place, easy to go by taxi
7.7
very friendly staff that welcome you at entrance and easy to get location (which is hard to find in Vietnam).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Splash Pool Bar New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh HallNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mekong BallroomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Indochine BallroomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Indochine BallroomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding decorationNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding decorationNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding decorationNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TerraceNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Parkview restaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Parkview restaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food at Dynasty Restaurant New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon BakeryNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon BakeryNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - New World Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06